Read All Reviews for Concord Oil Rubbed Bronze Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • so far so good
    Verified Purchase

    have had this in bathroom for 4 years now. Still working fine.

    Read More
    Blys December 8, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this faucet for over 7 years and it has held up well, just recently needed to tighten one of the handles.

    Read More
    Gail H. November 16, 2016
  • Looks just like the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks wonderful in a contemporary or zen setting. Can't wait to accessorize the bathroom!

    Read More
    abubika August 4, 2012
  • Concord ORB Bathroom Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this faucet for my master bathroom. It is exactly as shown, (very dark). It was extremely easy to install. I did it myself without any leaks. Excellent product for price.

    Read More
    lindadallas2 February 7, 2012
  • Finish is rubbing off
    Verified Purchase

    We installed these fixtures about 18 months ago. Since then, we have had a plumber come and repair one fixture. He said they were not well made and we would likely have problems with the other one we purchased. we were looking for "black" fixtures, and were very pleased when we first got them, but after 18 months of use, we are disappointed. We will have to replace these fixtures soon. I would not recommend them.

    Read More
    nancyhflk November 30, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    We loved this faucet so much, we bought a second one. Very dark bronze, which is exactly what we wanted. Very solidly made. Only wish I could find accessories to match it. Pop-up has overflow holes, so you'll need to buy another drain if you're installing in a sink that does not have an overflow. The price was half of what we could find elsewhere for this faucet. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    timna469 May 30, 2011
  • Love it! Super!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it !! I've had this for months now, and it's really a great piece of plumbing! I installed it on a granite sink top in a half-bath, & have no regrets whatsoever~! Very sharp! Very pleased.

    Read More
    chuckkwrealtor May 12, 2011
  • High quality faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet was installed in our newly remodeled bathroom and it looks great! It is very heavy, solid made, and looks contemporary and high-end. Would definitely buy again!

    Read More
    mimms88 February 24, 2011
  • Beautiful Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet arrived quickly, undamaged, and is absolutely beautiful. I will be ordering more faucets for two more bathrooms from Overstock. The faucet is very dark bronze and at first glance appears black. However, I think is looks great with our bronze accessories. If you want a beautiful faucet that goes with but does not match bronze fixtures, I would highly recommend this faucet.

    Read More
    lasswell August 25, 2010
  • Great Design
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this faucet for a guest bath and am so pleased with the quality and design. I love its clean, sleek look. However, be aware shoppers that the color is black rather than bronze. It worked perfectly in my bath!!

    Read More
    supersavvyshopper August 19, 2010
  • A solid Piece
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews I was pleased to learn that the color was more of a black matte finish than oil rubbed bronze. When it arrived, I was pleasantly surprised with the weight, style, and quality. I must say worth every penny! The only disappointment I have is that I waited to buy the matching shower/tub fixture, and now it's not listed. If they repost, It's mine, quick fast, and in a hurry! This faucet is BEAUTIFUL!

    Read More
    teaze June 1, 2010
  • Concord Oil-rubbed Bronze Lavatory Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, excellent overall satisfaction for receiving the right product, complete and on time all at an unbeatable price.

    Read More
    carreradriver May 12, 2010
  • concord lavatory faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This was a fantastic purchase. The items are hearty and heavy. The style is sleek and almost contemporary asian like. It was exactly what I was looking for and them some. The sleek style makes it easy to clean and the neck reaches up and out so I am not always cleaning behind the sink with water spillage. Excellent buy!

    Read More
    jmaggio March 16, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two for our new master bath. They installed quickly and easily. The finish is a bit darker than some oil rubbed bronze finishes. Not much bronze showing through, but they look good. More of a flat black finish. We have had one of them with an intermittant problem where it will sometimes not let more than a trickle of water through. The next day it works fine. I haven't tracked down the cause yet, it could be some debris from the new plumbing trying to work through. It could be something with the mixer. So I'm cautious about giving the product 5 stars just yet. But overall we are very happy with the style, finish, and overall workmanship. I think you'll like them too.

    Read More
    kioskguy December 29, 2009
  • Just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    After ordering & recieving this product, I have total confidence in shopping on Overstock.com. The faucet is beautiful - soft black with a sheen in the right light. Just what I have been looking for. Very heavy-duty. We have not installed it yet, but everything seems to be there. I can't wait to see this facuet in my bathroom!

    Read More
    maryanne3 December 21, 2009
  • Faucet Color
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is already installed in the new bath (easy to do) and looks nice. Only thing is that it was supposed to match the shower hardware and the glass door rim (rubbed bronze). It is definitely coal black...a nice matte finish and a pretty color, just not anywhere near matching the rest of the bathroom fixtures.

    Read More
    rivergait November 22, 2009
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these for our master bathroom. The packing was excellent, all parts were in, the spout was wrapped in a cloth to prevent scratching. The color of the oil-rubbed bronze is a bit on the dark side, looks almost black, but that works for me. The installation was straight forward for DIY, the instructions were well written, We've used them for about a week and so far, no complaints.

    Read More
    octoberaffair October 21, 2009
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is very nice. It has a bit of a modern flair to it, but not too much so. The color is very dark (oil rubbed bronze colors vary from manufacturer to manufacturer). We are pleased with the way it looks in our newly remodeled bathroom. It is unique without being too far out there.

    Read More
    pamsue52 October 28, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser233851 September 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    brent v. June 28, 2016
Sponsored Links