Today: $188.99

Was: $216.99

Save $28.00 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Concord Modern Satin Nickel Spiral Pulldown Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Faucet looks GREAT in my remodeled kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet has the high end look I was going for in my new kitchen. It really looks GREAT! But slightly disappointed, because the hose does not pull out the way it was described. It also takes holding down the button on the faucet to get the shower effect--it really needs a switch, so that both hands are free to use.

    Read More
    ajm33 June 13, 2011
  • This faucet is by far the best that I've seen in t
    Verified Purchase

    I would purchase this faucet again if I needed a second. Great price for the money as stateed by other purchasers, very heavy duty, My plumber thought it was a commercial faucet due to its height though the height was perfec fory my space and sink. Great for tall pots.

    Read More
    allis10 July 10, 2011
  • Great...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great faucet...this compares to a similar at a major home improvment store at $786.00. I checked out both, cant find the $xxxxxx difference. I am spending a lot on my kitchen, this seems almost too good to be true, but it is.

    Read More
    redoingit November 16, 2010
  • Concord Kitchen Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is perfect!!!!!!!! I would give it 10 stars if I could. It is so easy to put together...I would have installed it myself but I knew if I got under my sink I would not get up without help...and I had none. It is grand in appearance and the water outlet is low in the sink area so water goes where you want it to go. The price is right and it looks like the $400+ models.

    Read More
    misruth February 2, 2011
  • Nice Quality Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet was easy to install and works quite well. The design takes a little getting used to if you are familiar with a more conventional design. I don't think the term 'pull down' is quite accurate as the hose/nozzle is fixed length but flexible. Adequate to wash down our large sink but nothing extra. The spray button works well but does not persist when pressure is removed (both good & bad). In theory I am suspicious of the plated plastic nozzle but must admit that some plastic is now used on almost all high quality plumbing fixtures. The plating process has apparently improved and a solid metal nozzle would be unacceptably heavy. We have had another Kingston Brass fixture for several years with no problems and the full ten year warranty is better than that offered by many manufacturers..

    Read More
    wbullivant January 10, 2011
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looks so high end and chic. It makes our kitchen look so modern. I just absolutely love it. It's very well made and looks very expensive. It totally exceeded my expectations. It was also very easy to install. Buy this faucet as you will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    nzohreh November 13, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A previous reviwer wrote that there should be a swtich so you can use it hands free when the spray is on. But it is. If you click the buttom from the bottom the spray stays on hands free until you click the top of the buttom. It took me a couple of days to discover this feature but now that I have I love this product even more. Its like adding a piece of jewelry to your kitchen. It covers the two holes where my old two handle faucet use to sit. And I picked up a faucet cap to cover up the third extra hole where my sprayer use to sit. No need for a new sink.

    Read More
    tali125 July 5, 2011
  • Good, but not great.
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the spray tab would stay when not pressed but overall , it looks good and works well.

    Read More
    nikkanny May 13, 2013
  • Looks great, works great.
    Verified Purchase

    It's worth every penny, and luckily there aren't a lot of pennies involved in this one. The style is modern and semi-industrial. The hose reaches nicely. You have to hold the button for the 'shower' mode, but it's really no big deal at all. In fact, it's not a down side, just worth mentioning. The lever action is smooth. Slight negatives: 1) the water pressure is lower than my previous faucet. I'm not sure why this is, but it doesn't spray as hard. 2) It might need some time to break in, but but when you move it right and left it has a bit of drag. By this I mean it doesn't stay exactly where you position it by default, but backtracks about an inch. This might break in over time, I expect it will. For now, I just move it a little further than I need it from the right to left basin, and it rotates back just a tad.

    Read More
    enzosupertramp December 20, 2012
  • Nice faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet looks great, looks high end. The water flow is a little low for my taste, but that could have been due to how I hooked it up, or I am just not used to newer faucets. The top plate did not sit perfectly flush on top of the three holes. All in All, it looks like a $500 faucet and it works. It has a manly look, which worked well with my stainless steel sink.

    Read More
    theking22 April 20, 2011
  • Not the color I expected
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, the color did not look anything like it shows on the pictures. It looks like a normal stainless steel. Second, the water tube was too short. Third, In less than a week, it already started to leak water. I am not happy with this product at all. Period!

    Read More
    iida April 12, 2011
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my latest purchase! Looks top of the line... We just renewed our cabinets and some of the appliaces and with this faucet our kitchen looks like in the magazines.... Great addition to our new kitchen... I would recommended to everyone looking for a great product at a very low price, compared to the ones at the stores!

    Read More
    giselass January 20, 2011
  • Great Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Wow-looks much more expensive and high end then what I paid. I'm thrilled!!!

    Read More
    glw7571 January 15, 2011
  • Excellent Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I had been comparing faucets for a while and landed on this one for price, reviews, and functions. Our plumber installed it, but I could have done it easily myself. It looks so sleek and I have already received a dozen compliments! My only issue, if I had to find one, is that when I swivel the faucet all the way either extreme of sides, the black water hose twists a bit like it doesn't want to go with the faucet. It still functions perfectly fine, but it bends a bit which doesn't seem right. Again, not an issue whatsoever, and still functions like a charm!

    Read More
    L June 30, 2016
  • Great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one I've purchased, because we moved. ( Both for a laundry room sink.) It's economical but very functional. Looks terrific. Works extremely well. Can't believe the quality for the price.

    Read More
    ect2010 August 10, 2014
  • Great looking and functioning faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    This great faucet is not only good looking but functional as well. Great in either a traditional kitchen or a a modern kitchen.

    Read More
    chivasfan July 8, 2014
  • 1 year later.
    Verified Purchase

    Well I must say I was a little skecptical and hesitant at buying a faucet online. BUt what the heck overstock is awesome at returns so we tried. Wow! 1 year later, still holding up- no leaks! the mechanics of it are really silent - no squeaks. the pull down handle was good and very flexible. my only gripe is that I wich it turned a little more to the right or left, its a little stiff in that sense but still very satisfied and didnt break the budget.

    Read More
    jperez1969 February 13, 2014
  • Very nice faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is vey modern and it is the focal point of my kitchen island, we installed it over a Ruvati sink and it looks awesome. Everyone is amazed with the look of both.

    Read More
    liztexas2011 January 3, 2014
  • DO NOT BUY THIS PIECE OF JUNK
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this faucet for 3.5 months. Last night the nozzle fell completely apart while my wife was doing dishes - literally fell apart in her hand & the sink. I tried fixing it and it was unfixable. It is currently unusable and I find this completely unacceptable. It has gotten very normal use in our household of 2 adults. We treat our things well & aren't particularly hard on them. This item is very poor quality, bottom line. I wish we had never bought it. I contacted overstock & the customer service rep was pleasant and informed me that the product has a 1 year limited manufacturer warranty, so he directed me to contact the manufacturer. I just did that and, after an extremely unpleasant exchange, they are sending a replacement nozzle. However, I'm not entirely sure it will matter, as the person at the manufacturer wasn't helpful at all in trying to understand exactly what had broken on my faucet. I'm not convinced that what they are sending is the complete part that I will need to fix it & when I tried to explain that to the guy he wasn't at all interested in hearing anything I had to say. Bottom line, this faucet isn't worth any price. It's a piece of junk and I wouldn't wish dealing with the manufacturer on my worst enemy. They were horrible to interact with and I will not be contacting them again.

    Read More
    lotharc December 5, 2013
  • Faucet Leaks after 1 month of being installed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the faucet, Loved it, although the spray option buttons seemed a bit cheap. It has been installed for about a month, just long enough for it to not be returnable, and now it has started leaking from inside the braided hoses. Just a headache.

    Read More
    kimberly0627 November 9, 2013
Sponsored Links