Today: $188.99

Was: $216.99

Save $28.00 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Concord Modern Satin Nickel Spiral Pulldown Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Hoped for more,
    Verified Purchase

    received and it looked like I had a returned item. Mine had plumber's tape on it and all scratched up...not what I was hoping for.

    Read More
    Michele L. April 8, 2017
  • Totally wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    Description said satin nickel and what I got was oil rubbed bronze - completely different from description. I never thought to open the box and didn't until the Plummer came to install then it was past the return window.

    Read More
    lois d. April 2, 2017
  • Not what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet started off working beautifully but now it leaks, dribbles and doesn't operate like it's supposed to. When I want a steady stream of water, the spray leaks so I get water everywhere I don't want it. It's certainly beautiful but I would not purchase this type of faucet again. It hangs too low over the sink and gets in the way. I had always wanted a faucet of this type but now that I have one, I think I will purchase a high arcing faucet to replace it. When purchasing this type of faucet, think about it before you purchase it.

    Read More
    margaretwakefield January 29, 2017
  • Have been using for 5.5 years with no problems.
    Verified Purchase

    Low gallons per minute flow. Other than that it is built very well.

    Read More
    shendrickson January 10, 2017
  • Great Look But Leaks Water
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE the look of this faucet but have been disappointed with the quality. After about a year and a half of use, water is coming up from the top of the nozzle. I would like to just get a replacement nozzle and continue using this faucet. Not sure if a replacement nozzle is available though.

    Read More
    Mark S. January 4, 2017
  • Perferct for Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great faucet for price. No issues at all and easy installation.

    Read More
    Gregory D. January 2, 2017
  • Great look, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so much better than comparably priced faucets in the Home stores. Easy to use.

    Read More
    debinsd December 26, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This looks as nice as the picture but in less than a week it was dripping out the bottom. We needed a functionally faucet for the kitchen so we could not wait for an exchange, Settled for something less attractive from Lowe at the same price :(

    Read More
    Connie B. December 10, 2016
  • Large faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice to reach every corner of your sink. Easy to use.

    Read More
    Lida A. December 6, 2016
  • Just not durable
    Verified Purchase

    After a few years the sprayer button has fallen apart and there are leaks around the head. This was pretty lightly used but the cheap plastic parts failed.

    Read More
    jedorgeorge December 3, 2016
  • Nice faucet
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, easy install

    Read More
    Lee E. November 8, 2016
  • water pressure not strong
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately the faucet does not not give off enough water pressure

    Read More
    Thereasa M. October 5, 2016
  • DO NOT BUY!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this faucet in July 2015 and loved it! However, shortly after it was installed I started noticing water leaking under the sink occasionally. I paid a plumber to come out and fix the p-trap (thinking that was the fix), but a couple of months later, I continued to experience the leak. I had a plumber come out this morning and he said that it's not the p-trap. He determined that the leak is coming from the faucet itself. The plumber did not reconnect the faucet, since it's leaking; so now I don't have a faucet in my kitchen. I contacted Kingston Brass (the manufacturer) and although they are willing to send me a new faucet, they will not overnight it. So, I have the option to either wait 7-8 business days to receive my replacement faucet or go out and buy one myself and have it installed tomorrow. At this point, I'm out so much money because of this faucet, I have opted to just buy a new one. It was $* for the faucet and I paid $* for the original install. I paid $* to have a plumber come out and fix the p-trap (which was apparently not the cause of the problem) and now this morning another $* to have the plumber investigate the problem and remove the existing faucet. I'm into this for $* and now I have to go spend more money to buy a new faucet and pay the plumber to install. I will never buy a fixture from Overstock again.

    Read More
    Jennifer V. October 5, 2016
  • Excellent Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I had been comparing faucets for a while and landed on this one for price, reviews, and functions. Our plumber installed it, but I could have done it easily myself. It looks so sleek and I have already received a dozen compliments! My only issue, if I had to find one, is that when I swivel the faucet all the way either extreme of sides, the black water hose twists a bit like it doesn't want to go with the faucet. It still functions perfectly fine, but it bends a bit which doesn't seem right. Again, not an issue whatsoever, and still functions like a charm!

    Read More
    L June 30, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my kitchen and it works great.

    Read More
    Patricia A. June 30, 2016
  • Kitchen sink faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it now for three years. This was the item I had to cut back on due to costs of the rest of our remodel. It works and looks fine. It's just not as big and nice as I wanted. I think it looks like I cut back. I should have saved up a bit more for the faucet I truly wanted. It's okay just not great.

    Read More
    OstkUser181841 May 12, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to go with our new stainless steel sink and we could not be happier. The detail and aspect of the faucet is more then what we expected. If you're thinking about this product all we can say is buy it. It is so awesome and very easy to install

    Read More
    Bruce56 May 3, 2016
  • Love the style
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and works great!

    Read More
    amycallaway April 6, 2016
  • awful
    Verified Purchase

    The original faucet sent leaked and then now, 8 months after instal, leaking again. Of course it's past the return date. Do not buy!

    Read More
    paul m. March 19, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    quite satisfied with this item. real high-end look.

    Read More
    Phyllis S. February 18, 2016
Sponsored Links