Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $185.99

At other retailer: $232.60

Save $46.61 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Concord Modern Oil Rubbed Bronze Spiral Pull-down Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This Faucet has held up very well. I still love the look of it.

    Read More
    Cora S. August 1, 2017
  • Modern oil rubbed bronze faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this faucet! Looks amazing and is very functional with easy push button to toggle between spray and stream - love it

    Read More
    OstkUser566450 May 12, 2017
  • Horrific customer service by Kingston Brass
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Installed this faucet and it was fine for 2 months. It started leaking to we were told to go to Kingston Brass. Customer Service is all done via email. No one answers the phone, you go right to voicemail. Yes I'm getting a replacement, but it's a week later, and I will have to wait another week to receive it from CA. Ridiculous to be without a sink for that long. Would NOT purchase again. looks cool but the damage to my cabinet isn't worth it.

    Read More
    swints May 11, 2017
  • Piece of junk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought/installed this faucet exactly 5 years ago. While it is pretty, we have a lot of complaints about this faucet. The pressure is terrible and it only bends a little. The finish on the spout started chipping off very quickly and now it leaks really badly from the on/off handle. So much so that we have to keep a towel on the counter under the handle to keep it from pooling and running into the floor! It doesn't appear to be fixable so now we are going to have to buy and install a new faucet after only 5 years! I have never known anyone to need to replace a kitchen faucet, much less after this short of a time.

    Read More
    ap1 April 23, 2017
  • I absolutely love my faucet
    Verified Purchase

    It was an easy install, no missing items, everything was just as I hoped. It's been about 9 months now, and I have no complains whatsoever. Lots of compliments. A beautiful upgrade

    Read More
    Amy P. January 20, 2017
  • Beautiful quality product
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this installed for about a month now & I'm extremely happy with the purchase. It is exactly what I was looking for in terms of look, quality & price point. The whole piece swivels easily from side to side. The nozzle can be removed by pulling it downward & springs upward easily to rinse both sides of my sink. However it does not extend beyond what you see. When the water is running there is a switch on the nozzle to change the spray. Also, someone mentioned the tubing was not black but mine IS black.

    Read More
    OstkUser295400 January 10, 2017
  • Concord faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't happy with this faucet , but they returned it with no problem!! Thank you 😊

    Read More
    OstkUser794767 December 8, 2016
  • Looks great with farmhouse sink
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for our kitchen remodel and absolutely pleased. It's only been installed for a couple of days, but no complaints thus far.

    Read More
    ilovemydachshunds November 17, 2016
  • CW
    Verified Purchase

    Unit has several manufactures' defects and constantly leak. Recommend going with another unit.

    Read More
    calvin w. August 12, 2016
  • Thank you
    Verified Purchase

    It was delivered well packaged and quickly. I have not seen it yet as I had it delivered to my plumber. I saw the packaging and was pleased. Has not yet been installed but I have no worries about it's worthiness. Thanks so much

    Read More
    Catherine L. July 30, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this faucet in for a couple of years. It's been excellent. No problems what so ever. I would definitely purchase this item again. The color is still great and I haven't had any problems with the "plastic" spray head. It still is in good shape as well. I cook a lot and use this faucet heavily.

    Read More
    Nancy T. July 13, 2016
  • Head stopped working after 6 months
    Verified Purchase

    Lost all water pressure. I took the head off and the pressure is fine so after 8 months this head no longer works. Do not buy.

    Read More
    Berk D. July 1, 2016
  • Very modern
    Verified Purchase

    Love this faucet, works great and looks amazing in my rustic kitchen.

    Read More
    Dawn F March 22, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Everything you could hope for in a faucet!

    Read More
    Nicole W. November 30, 2015
  • Great Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The nozzle hangs lower than I expected, so it makes for washing large dishes in the sink a little tricky. It looks fantastic though!

    Read More
    Tera M. November 4, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great faucet matches everything perfectly. Love it

    Read More
    cardiffbythesea October 12, 2015
  • Bailey
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible! Already leaking and the handle came off!!

    Read More
    Lynn B. July 24, 2015
  • Great experience
    Verified Purchase

    faucet was packaged great, the product looks awesome!

    Read More
    Kimberly L. June 3, 2015
  • broke with in a year
    Verified Purchase

    nice and the colors fit my room but the metal stranded hose is leaking with in one year

    Read More
    Steve K. May 17, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a big farmer kitchen sink, and I have no problem reaching anywhere I need! It's beautiful and industrial at the same time, and people who come over and cook with me always comment on how they wish that they had one!

    Read More
    Lindsey S. May 2, 2015
Sponsored Links