Today $96.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Concord Lever-handle Chrome Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Improvement
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced a 7yo contractor's grade faucet with this beauty. It looks very classy & improved the whole look of my half bathroom. Everything seems brighter & the faucet is now a focal point. Great buy!

    Read More
    j1mage January 21, 2016
  • Sturdy, very expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is high quality and much better than anything you would get in a home improvement store - especially for the money!

    Read More
    carynt24 October 16, 2012
  • Gorgeous, quality

    I purchased this recently after admiring it for almost a year. Its beautiful, works well, looks very expensive and has a style that is hard to find at this price point in the common market. I am very happy!!!

    Read More
    diego2u August 11, 2010
  • Looks great but WARRANTY NOT VALID IN CANADA
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet looks great, but I had a few problems with Kingston Brass's customer service. I was told that the super-duper warranty was only valid for US customers (even though it is written on their website that it is valid for customers in the US, Mexico and Canada... go figure!) One cap was tarnished and one cartridge leaked. In order to actually use the installed faucet, I had to purchase a replacement cartridge (which costs more than 1-3 of the cost of the faucet!) and they never sent me a replacement cap for the tarnished one... Customer service at Overstock.com was amazing and refunded the cost of the replacement cartridge since returning the faucet was not an option for me. The tarnished cap is not THAT visible, so I can live with it. But overall, great looking product for the price. Overstock + Fiftyone = impeccable online purchasing experience!

    Read More
    emilief June 7, 2010
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality of this faucet. Wanted something a little different and this fits the bill.

    Read More
    journay2 January 27, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the faucet for my kid's bathroom. I am very happy w/ the quality of the materials it is a heavy/solid unit that feels and works like a verrrrrry expensive faucet that i paid a lot more for than i did :)

    Read More
    qtibug February 9, 2008
  • Nice stuff!
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely finished. Very smooth operation and flow. I haved used two of these faucets on client's bathrooms...Not one complaint.

    Read More
    mrhdesign September 13, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kathyeg January 5, 2017
Sponsored Links