| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Concord Design Southwestern Tribal Black Area Rug (5' x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is thick and beautiful looking in my study. I recommend nonslip padding underneath to keep it in place. Cats don't seem to interested in the material, but to lie on it.

    Read More
    Trisha C. November 28, 2015
  • Teriwms
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are true to description, just too bold for my application. So I returned it. If it had worked I'm sure a thin pad would be necessary to keep it in place.

    Read More
    OstkUser20928 March 18, 2015
  • Living the Swouthwewt style.
    Verified Purchase

    Recently moved to the Southwest and wanted to embrace the spirit in our new home. I felt this was an exceptional buy and have enjoyed it for many months with no problems.

    Read More
    Rog47a January 8, 2015
  • Love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug presents so much more regally then presented. Because of its richness and color and plush fibers it is an excellent choice if you are looking for something in this color pallet.

    Read More
    daphne0088 April 3, 2014
  • Had to Return
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, I had to return the rug because I had ordered two different colors, and kept the lighter color as it looked better against my flooring. If not, I would defintely have kept it.

    Read More
    strykr12 April 17, 2013
  • Is not what I expected for the price, very thin.
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this rug just not as thick as I thought it would be.

    Read More
    rea6 March 26, 2013
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I thoroughly enjoy my purchase. It is an asset to my apartment. It fits in beautifully and enhances my home.

    Read More
    patrickg2001 February 3, 2013
  • Positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    I would and have recommended this product to others. The delivery of the rug was almost to the minute of when I was told it would arrive. I unrolled it and let it lay on the reverse side overnight and in the morning all creases and both ends were laying flat. I am very satisfied as well with the Overstock staff, I had questions about the product before I bought it and they went out of their way to help me with anything I needed to know. I would most definitely order from Overstock again.

    Read More
    julie1958 October 25, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The rug say's balck but it was not balck at all. It awas made for a room with black accents, it did not match at all. It looked more chocolate brown.

    Read More
    kwmkane August 29, 2012
Sponsored Links