Today: $196.87
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Concord Chrome Widespread Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and a great value.

    Read More
    Christopher J R. July 4, 2016
  • Great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and modern, very sleek. Easy enough to install, but there are a lot of moving parts. Great value

    Read More
    Owen J. April 22, 2016
  • This is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We are using at our wet bar, works very well with the rectangular stainless sink

    Read More
    supasava February 13, 2016
  • Beautiful and High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic addition to my guest bathroom. Very high quality...everything is metal and brass and is very heavy. Love it!

    Read More
    fedgery007 February 11, 2016
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    Really gets your attention and adds so much to the personality of the bathroom!

    Read More
    jillone1 January 28, 2016
  • Exactly what I was looking for...
    Verified Purchase

    I have searched for an ergonomically correct sink and faucet combination...tired of leaning in every time I use the sink! I found the answer with this great looking and well designed faucet. The bathroom is vintage 30s and this faucet looks great as an update - also ordered a new chrome leg console sink from Overstock that we love!!! The combination of these 2 items did just what I wanted - took the sink depth in 2'' plus gave me more surface width, and the high arc of the faucet extends 4'' beyond the reach of the old one. We have just remodeled the kitchen and made several satisfactory purchases from Overstock for that project too. I'm a fan!

    Read More
    atlhome14 September 20, 2014
  • Classy faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these a year ago and we have loved them!

    Read More
    kkerns February 2, 2014
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of this for our vanity set. They are well designed and they make our recently remodeled bathroom very contemporary. As soon as you open the faucet, plenty of water comes out fast.

    Read More
    jennyjva November 17, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    We love this new faucet set. It brings a touch of the modern to our traditional house while still looking like a classic. Our plumber commented that he was nervous to remove it from the plastic because it looks so high end he assumed it was an expensive designer piece. It has great working mechanisms and feels very solid. We couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    bakergirl26 March 3, 2013
  • Great Design
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these faucets for clients with trepidation. They expect a level of quality and design, and tho Im a huge 0.co fan, the pricepoint was so good on this faucet that I was nervous. But when it arrived, the finish of the chrome, the scale of the handles, and the details were all perfect. I purchased the entire suite (tub filler, shower valves, accessories) and everything feels and looks great, so far. But as I said earlier, this is for a new bath, and weve not yet installed them. So I just hope they work as well as they look and I will have some very happy clients.

    Read More
    rhdzn July 25, 2012
  • Sink Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the money. Plumber was surprised by the product and I made sure he knew I purchased it on Overstock.com. Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    smile4lmc October 31, 2009
Sponsored Links