Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $282.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Concord Chrome Tub and Shower Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CRAP - SAVE YOUR $$$
    Verified Purchase

    First the shower head fell off, just boom and nearly missed my head. Then the screws for the water handle came out and I keep having to fiddle with that to keep it in. Just save your $$ and get another product!

    Read More
    jt8524 August 12, 2014
  • shower valve
    Verified Purchase

    The quality seemed very good, heavy brass construction. wasn't stoked on the rubber black trim used to seal the valve body from the escutchon, would have liked it more if it was sealed via a less visible method

    Read More
    oldhousedoug June 29, 2013
  • parts missing
    Verified Purchase

    Loved that it has the valve with it, but mine leaks & was missing 2 screws.....

    Read More
    karley0508 August 7, 2012
  • Bought for remodel.
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks very modern and contemporary, for looks i give it a five star. But when you switch to flow the water out of the shower head there is still water flowing from the tub faucet. Not the best product.

    Read More
    beatak December 29, 2011
  • Great Quality and Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid and great quality. Flawless finish and nice addition to shower plus it functions perfectly.

    Read More
    lqca November 7, 2011
  • plain jane..
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing stunning, just your plain chrome shower tub combo. The shower itself looks so small and it looks like those that you would put temporarily if you have to run out to buy a shower head and need a temporary fix. And that's exactly what I am doing, going out to buy a better shower head. From the pictures it looks sleek and contemporary- the only thing somewhat contemporary, is the handle. I like that its inbetween round and square. I have small kids, I don't like sharp edges but find round one boring. so this is a good compromise. Shipping was fast and item arrived in perfect condition as anyone can expect from overstock.

    Read More
    sweetsaint September 16, 2010
  • Very Beautiful...
    Verified Purchase

    This Concord Chrome Tub and Shower Faucet is very beautiful and very easy to instoll. I would recommend this product to everybody. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    sophiazayka September 3, 2010
  • Concord Tub & Shower Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I am renovating my bathroom & I want a sleek, modern, functional design. This item fits the bill because I couldn't afford $1000 for a high quality one. The trim pieces are so thin that I don't expect them to last long. I haven't installed it yet but I do not expect to have the kind of fine tuning on temperature and flow that I would have with an expensive one. That means fiddling for awhile to get the desired temp. There is no volume control so I will have to add valves to the line in the wall to adjust it for drought conditions; maybe a low flow shower head would work.

    Read More
    azucena2982362 September 19, 2009
  • Concord chrome tub & shower faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I found this Concord chrome faucet/shower set on Overstock.com I hesitated to purchase it site unseen since I was not familiar with the Concord brand. After researching websites and plumbing stores, I felt it was a good purchase. I was not dissappointed. Even our plumber who installed the fixture said it was a good product. I am very happy with the appearance - heavy solid metal , NOT PLastic! Yes, I would reccommend this product.

    Read More
    leab November 2, 2008
Sponsored Links