| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $89.27
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Concord Chrome Lever-handle Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • almost a 5 Star product
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a good product, but if you try to mount a waterfilter directly on the faucet, then you will not be happy. My pure waterfilter doesn't connect with the faucet and that is a major drawback for me. Other than that a good product! Looks good, works good, moderate price.

    Read More
    msfrecklesqueen February 27, 2008
  • Everyone notices the faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We are really pleased with the value of this product, and it's beauty. The high arc neck is great for filling and washing pots, and the horizontal handle makes for ease of turning on and off to wash hands all day. It looks like a sleek and quality product, even the sprayer. We love to tell our guests how little we paid for it. The only drawback has been that the handles loosen if used roughly (which I do), so I have had to take 1 1/2 seconds to just tighten them back on once a week. I am a true cook, and I truly love this faucet.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 20, 2007
  • concord chrome kitchen faucet
    Verified Purchase

    great to look at, but chips easily. i am not a kitchen person, therefore it is not used often. but it has chipped when seldom used. what would happen if used frequently. do not recommend.

    Read More
    rfm2349 April 8, 2007
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet lends a stylish look to my kitchen. It was very easy to install, too, well after I struggled to take out the old faucet, that is. Definitely a good value and I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    saraatl February 6, 2008
  • kitchen faucet
    Verified Purchase

    good for the money, but was not a heavy, high quality product by any means. handles are a bit odd, very contemporary but not necessarily in a good way. i wanted a faucet with a high arch and this will serve the purpose well, but if this were for my permanent home, I would have to find something else. spray nozzle felt very cheap and not sure the finish will be very durable. it looks like it's painted on. time will tell.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 24, 2007
  • Regret Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Handles fall off, difficult to keep clean, Goose neck loose after just a few uses. Regret purchase. Already looking for another one, Wasted money could of better spent somewhere else.

    Read More
    Marietta H. March 16, 2016
  • Flimsy Faucet

    Very flimsy. Dislike very much. Wasted my money. Within 3 months looking for another faucet. Discourage that companies just don't make quality products anymore.

    Read More
    nycamera November 29, 2015
  • Could of been better
    Verified Purchase

    Ive only had this facet 4 years.. I thought it should have lasted longer.

    Read More
    Angelique W. June 6, 2015
  • Leaky Faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, works ok for a year or so. Then it starts to leak and the Company will not stand behind it's product. Not worth the aggravation of trying to get them to honor their warranty. You will be spending a lot of money for multiple plumber visits and the Company does not CARE!.

    Read More
    sandieholl April 7, 2014
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The plumber had no trouble installing this faucet! Fantastic quality with great brass fittings. This is a great product! Chrome finish is classic. Nice high arc gives me plenty of room to work around.

    Read More
    buyer1968 December 4, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is so pretty! Heavy & good quality. great deal!!

    Read More
    fcpaul November 24, 2012
  • Faucet look better in person
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for my daughter. We both are satisfied with the apperance.

    Read More
    lucibell1950 October 22, 2012
  • Love It!!! Easy to install!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a new kitchen faucet with a higher neck and two faucet handles instead of the one handle type we had. This faucet looks great< Love the simple straight lines of the faucet handles and the chrome spray handle. It was very easy to install. We didn't know much about the company, if this is any indication of their products, we will look for the company for other faucets purchases we are planning in the future.

    Read More
    shoewoman50 February 4, 2012
  • Great Faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    Our old faucet had started leaking so I made the rounds of the various stores here looking for a faucet. By chance I looked on overstock and found one that met the criteria my wife had come up with. It was less than half the price of the ones at the stores. Installation took less than 15 minutes. After a month of use the wife loves it.

    Read More
    chascrain November 30, 2011
  • it's beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    really really nice and well made for the money. Only thing I did was get a different hose for the sprayer, one that glides better but otherwise just a great fixture!

    Read More
    upstate118 October 20, 2010
  • Decent faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace an old existing faucet in preparation for selling a house. It was easy to install. The only concern of mine is turning the neck of the faucet. It feels like I am always forcing it a bit, and I don't know how well it will hold up to turning over time.

    Read More
    davekap October 13, 2010
  • Concord Chrome Lever-handle Kitchen Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this faucet set. It was easy to install, looks great and works well.

    Read More
    shoping4me February 14, 2009
  • Nice faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and style can't be beat for the price. Comparable faucets are at least twice the price elsewhere. The plastic spray handle is not ideal but looks like chrome. It was easy to install and exactly what I had expected. The faucet looks great! I have purchase a number of things from Overstock and always have been very satisfied with the high quality at a much better price than the local stores. This was no exception!

    Read More
    kristen4 December 3, 2008
  • Nice deal
    Verified Purchase

    A nice deal on this faucet. Good looking and easy to install, supply tubes were included too (good idea to replace them when you replace a faucet). All I needed to get was the teflon tape to make a better seal.

    Read More
    faucetbuyer11 March 25, 2008
  • its so pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    the faucet is so shiiny and pretty.it is exactly what i expected.

    Read More
    zaza2 March 6, 2008
Sponsored Links