Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $303.49

At other retailer: $466.99

Save $163.50 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Concord 5-piece Roman Tub Filler Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Concord tub filler
    Verified Purchase

    My plumber is installing today. He stated the quality and weight is amazing.

    Read More
    Iman F. August 5, 2016
  • Sharp product, great price, high quality!
    Verified Purchase

    As we picked up the box, the first thing we noticed was the overall weight of the whole package. Weight in my field generally denotes quality. And after opening the box, the quality was assured. Beautiful finished pieces look exactly like the picture. The kit includes flex tubing with threaded ends that simply screw into each inlet and outlet. This in my opinion is above and beyond what a manufacturer has to do, so this in itself is an A+++ for quality. We decided to leave out the hand shower and install an over head shower head installed directly to the ceiling. It looks like this set is quite adaptive in that alternate piping can be applied to make customization more than possible. Overall, I would highly recommend this set for it's looks, it's quality and ease of installation. The price point in my opinion is too low for this set.

    Read More
    dbrunk April 19, 2013
  • Just what the doctor ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I orderedt this tub filler for a clients new master bath for a tricky tub situation. We needed a larger spout to reach a freestanding tub from a deck mount. And the flexibility in layout afforded by the handles all being separate was priceless. Although chinese in manufacture, the quality seems great for the price, the design of the entire Concord line is minimal, modern and, frankly, and cannot find anything to criticise about it. (and thats my job!) check back in after its been installed for 6 months.

    Read More
    rhdzn August 19, 2012
  • Stylish Tub set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful spa tub set. Matched with other faucets and assessories perfectly.

    Read More
    jalstree May 31, 2012
  • gorgous love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it looks perfect in remodeled bathroom no problem with instalation

    Read More
    rhondama July 16, 2011
  • Beyond Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say this tub faucet is beyond beautiful! It is so well made and has the look of an extremely expensive designer fixture, the description does not do it justice. It is very hefty, solidly made and screams quality. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    rocco0611 May 17, 2011
  • pretty but not sure it was worth the splurge
    Verified Purchase

    We have had the faucet now for 4 years, I find the looks are pleasing yet the handles turn in a reverse sometimes the kids freak out b/c they cant turn off the water...it turns in the opposite direction that one is used to. Also the sprayer is modern and kool looking but when you are finished using it and place it back in the holder, water runs down the handle not only down INTO the holder which then mean water is dripping under my tub frame construction but also pools on my tile tub deck. Perhaps it was the wrong piece for this location. Also feel the flow is not good for filling a gian tub. It doesnt create enough force to make the kids bubble bath bubble up....

    Read More
    minimama2 April 7, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be good quality. I have used it very little but works well, hand shower is suprisingly good for its size. Looks elegant and modern and the spout is slender, with a minimalist feeling that looks great in our contemporary tub.

    Read More
    lili10 April 2, 2010
  • Fast Pouring Spout
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this faucet for our whirlpool in private bathroom. it looks really nice and the water pressure is really good. Even the plummer was surprised how fast it pours.

    Read More
    zb01 December 31, 2009
  • Beautiful set!
    Verified Purchase

    Item came quickly and looked beautiful. Love the modern look of the set. Very nice pieces and seem to be of good quality. Plumber complained that it was difficult to install and charged extra for his time (and frustration). It looks SO nice. So far we've used it twice and it works great.

    Read More
    happyheidi September 30, 2008
  • WAY beyond expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I searched at all the major home fix-it shops, and would have had to special order a roman tub faucet with 5 separate pieces. Decided to "chance it" and order on-line. I'M SO HAPPY WE DID! We saved several hundred dollars on this solid brass Kingston Roman Tub Faucet. It is heavy and solid, and much more beautiful in person than on-line! My husband said it was easy to install (once he figured out the 3/4" supply lines.) Would order home fix-it stuff from Overstock.com again in a second! Worth every penny and much much more.

    Read More
    amy2win June 2, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    39574087 January 23, 2017
Sponsored Links