Today: $85.49

At other retailer: $120.38

Save $34.89 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Concord 4-inch Satin Nickel Centerset Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Colorado shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, it doesn't show water spots. I happy with this purchase for our guest bathroom.

    Read More
    JoAnn T. December 15, 2016
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking faucet, but it was a beast to install!

    Read More
    Heather K. April 2, 2016
  • Nice contemporary faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice faucet. Looks good in my bathroom. My only negative is that I thought the price was a little high. Otherwise, very nice.

    Read More
    suchymuch May 19, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Clean lines and a beautiful finish. Very pleased with this faucet.

    Read More
    lewmon April 2, 2014
  • Great value for economic design
    Verified Purchase

    Recently redid the bathroom with double rectangular sinks, and the style of the faucets blended well with the designed result. Stylish and smooth operation with brass cartridges.

    Read More
    dutchman155 April 1, 2014
  • Good solid faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a heavy weight faucet, not junk. Contractor installed without issue and looks great. Brushed or satin finish looked flawless and product was well packaged. Arrived a couple days after estimated date, but other than that, happy with the transaction.

    Read More
    denvelwr January 15, 2014
  • quality faucet, minor imperfection
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived as described. Faucet was fully assembled, only complaint was the hot water handle was not fully 90 degrees flush when closed, more like 87-89 degrees. I did not want to disassemble the entire faucet as there was not a detailed picture for reassembly. I am detail oriented so this imperfection bothers me but as this faucet is not in my primary bathroom I can overlook it. Installed easily and operates well.

    Read More
    retro80sdoc October 20, 2013
  • off kilter
    Verified Purchase

    First off, I received the incorrect faucet, the O rep was very accommodating and shipped the correct faucet via 2 day shipping. After not having a faucet in my master bath, I finally received and installed the CORRECT faucet. After the install I noticed that the hot water lever was off kilter, by off kilter I mean that the lever is not lined up at a 90° angel as it should be. I even removed the cap and lever itself to try and make an adjustment but there is no way to do so. This small detail drives me crazy after spending so much time dealing with the return and the install. Ordering online is great when they get it right however every part of this transaction had disappointments.

    Read More
    stevelark October 14, 2011
  • Love at First Sight!
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this faucet online and my love affair continues now that it is installed in my bathroom. For the price, this faucet is substantial and classy. It is modern and sophisticated, which is what I was aiming for. I wish I had bought another one for my guest bath! I don't know how easy or hard it was to install since I paid a plumber to do it for me.

    Read More
    yogaluvr August 9, 2011
  • good quality product
    Verified Purchase

    good quality product, it has a modern look, and it has everything you need to install it

    Read More
    sofiakrk1 August 8, 2011
  • Great faucet. Awful popup/drain assembly

    First, this review is actually for the chrome version of this faucet. I bought it a while back, and only installed it today. The faucet itself is gorgeous. It's eye candy and very substantial. And if that's all I had to go on, I'd recommend it in a heartbeat. My husband and I installed this faucet, and there were three major problems. First is the instruction booklet that comes with it. It absolute FAILS in the "body part" identification. There is no way to tell from the instructions which rubber washer goes where. That probably wouldn't be critical if they hadn't come off the drainpipe/pop-up assembly, but they did. We put them back as best we could and tried various order combinations, but the assembly leaks, so we'll be calling a plumber Monday. Secondly, the pipe should come in two pieces (per their booklet). It didn't. It came in one piece and if there was a way to separate it, we couldn't find it. That's important because there should be teflon tape installed between the two pieces. There isn't. It leaks. Third. The drain flange is almost impossible to get fitted tight enough not to leak. So yeah, it leaks. Like I said, the faucet is gorgeous. I love it. But the entire pop-up/drain assembly is very flawed and the instruction booklet is next to useless (and nothing I could find on the Kingston Brass website was of help. If I were to do it all over again, I'd buy the faucet and leave the popup/drain pieces in the box and head to the home center to buy one.

    Read More
    doxytoo March 5, 2011
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the look and quality of this faucet.

    Read More
    jagindayton January 20, 2011
  • poor assembly

    The facuet was beautiful , however I decided to have a license plumber install these sort of jobs I usually do. He got under the bathroom sink and it was good to go, except it leak around the spout. I call Technical help on the instructions an the didn't bat and eye and advised me to change out the O ring. He didn't give the size so the plumber had to make several trips to his truck and be chance he found one. No leak. If the right little O ring had been included the job would have been a snap and this 68 year women wouldn't have been hit with a double bill for having to remove facuet 2 times. Since I am on Social Security it was very hard to take and every time I look at that facuet I wonder were has American workmanship fouled up so much.

    Read More
    plw42 January 2, 2011
  • Awesome faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this faucet because it closely matches a new light fixture in my guest bathroom. Also, purchased 3 other models of Kingston Brass faucets (this one was the priciest). When I finally got around to having my plumber install them, this faucet was missing parts. I was concerned because it was past the 30-day Overstock return period. I called the manufacturer, and the company quickly sent me the missing parts - I was very pleased with their attentive response! This faucet looks awesome installed, and so do my other three Kingston Brass faucets. They are all substantial, rather unique, and the price was right on Overstock.

    Read More
    joyrizz December 16, 2010
  • beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We have not installed the faucet yet but it looks beautiful and feels quite heavy and sturdy. I bought 2 for the masterbath vanity. I can't wait to see and use it soon.

    Read More
    camel123 July 22, 2010
Sponsored Links