| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $91.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Concord 4-inch Oil Rubbed Bronze Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a new faucet at all the Home Improvment places and they were all very expensive. I looked on Overstock and found this one. It looks great and high end. My husband had no problem putting it in and it looks and works great! I could not be happier. This is a really modern look so make sure that is what you are going for.

    Read More
    oshappyshopper February 22, 2009
  • Great Price for Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I went to my local big box home stores to buy a bronze faucet and none of them listed what the faucet was made out of. They all simply stated, "bronze finish" and they were equal to or cost more then this product from Overstock. They were also very light weight. This product clearly states it's made of bronze and you can feel the weight when you pick it up. I think the color is perfect. My computer accurately reflected the deep bronze finish and the other reviewers were very helpful stating it was a very dark finish. I'm more then pleased with this purchase. I've been an Overstock customer for 5+ years and have only had to return one item. Thanks Overstock for the great selection and great quality.

    Read More
    ashlie10 April 5, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet was easy to install and looks great. Definitely added a much-needed facelift to a plain old vanity. The finish is dark but the bronze is visible. The handles operate smoothly. When powder or toothpaste get on it I just wipe it off with plain water and it cleans easily. I would buy this brand again.

    Read More
    vpqueen March 8, 2010
  • Modern but classic
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great faucet. The color is just as described and the look is modern, but still looks classic and goes with anything. We love it.

    Read More
    Audra I. September 3, 2017
  • gg
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    looks very nice in remodeled bathroom. Clean lines complement other fixtures. The only issue is that the piece that closes the drain is just off center and doesn't close nor open completely. It installed easily and we usually do not fill the sink so it is not worth returning it. Overall nice addition to the remodel.

    Read More
    David G. August 22, 2017
  • Classic & Modern Bronze Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Looked around for awhile before choosing this faucet. Great value, great look and easy to install.

    Read More
    OstkUser1105438 June 2, 2017
  • Great Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    While doing improvements in my kitchen, our plumber told us to be sure to only buy faucets in solid brass and with ceramic disks if we wanted them to hold up. When I was shopping for our bath remodel, I kept his advice in mind. This great looking fixture is both attractive and solidly made. The finish is perfect. It feels substantial. I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Joan P. January 17, 2017
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern and easy to install

    Read More
    OstkUser576190 January 2, 2017
  • Good faucet
    Verified Purchase

    have had it in a bathroom for 3 years now and so far so good.

    Read More
    Blys December 8, 2016
  • Chareliz
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect choice for our bathroom...solid and heavy, very well made. This faucet is really gorgeous and very different from most that you see in the store. The arch extends over the sink at just the right height to prevent splashing and gives plenty of room under it to wash your hands, etc. We just love it and can't be happier with our purchase.

    Read More
    Charlene M. October 24, 2016
  • Unique and Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a bronze faucet in a style different from the ho-hum, boring norm that you see everywhere. I searched in stores and online, but all I found was the 'same-ole same-ole'...that is utill I saw this gem on O. This faucet is heavy and solid and appears to be well-made; my neighbor installed it without a glitch. I love the chunky styling, and the rubbed bronze is beautiful. I've had this faucet for approximately six months, and I have absolutely no complaints. Great faucet; great price!

    Read More
    janster007 January 7, 2016
  • Beautiful Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this faucet. Goes well with my bathroom decor. Also purchased the shower set to go with it. Would highly recommend these items.

    Read More
    nursejodis January 1, 2016
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 4 of these for our bathroom sinks and have had no problems with them great quality for the price.

    Read More
    Jamie D. November 23, 2015
  • Bathroom Faucet - Classy for small bath.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy and nicely made. The only problem we had was getting the drain stem to work correctly. Had to get certified plumber. Good faucet though.

    Read More
    Nancy Dunsire B. February 12, 2015
  • sink facet
    Verified Purchase

    these are nice and easy to install

    Read More
    madsnanna January 2, 2015
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality product and easy to install. (You do need to get the supply lines separately.) The color is a little more brown that it appears in the photo. The other oil-rubbed bronze items that I bought are more black.

    Read More
    ajoy56 September 20, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for oil rubbed bronze finished accessories, but modern style, and found that task very difficult shopping locally. I started looking online and found this fixture for double the price I found it for here. When it arrived, we were so pleased and totally impressed with the design. It's absolutely gorgeous, sleek, modern, and perfect. Really love the quality and look of this set!!!

    Read More
    vdpp October 2, 2013
  • This is the perfect faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for months for a faucet like this. Overstock beat Ebay's prices for a bronze bathroom faucet like this. This was the perfect faucet for my newly remodeled bathroom.

    Read More
    dragonfly103 April 10, 2013
  • Faucets are just super!
    Verified Purchase

    Super quality. Kingston Brass products are very well made. This is the 3rd faucet we have purchased of this type. Just excellent.

    Read More
    clie March 20, 2013
  • Surprisingly good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at the quality of this piece. It is very sturdy and feels very solid every time I turn the handles. You should know that it is more black than oil rubbed bronze. Other reviewers said that it would lighten up with use but ours hasn't yet. Well worth the money. We are very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    sg720 March 17, 2013
Sponsored Links