Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $78.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Concord 4-inch Centerset Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I had been faucet shopping for a while and was finding nothing in my price range that WOWed me, my taste leaned toward very expensive. I saw this and loved the design. After reading the reviews I though it would be a safe bet. This is priced almost $50 less than many other sites, so this was a great deal indeed. The faucet is flawless, and beautiful. It is very heavy and solid. The handles turn very smooth, the whole thing feels rock solid, not a bit of looseness or cheap feeling to it at all. It sits higher than most faucets which I like. Getting a solid brass faucet for this price is awesome.

    Read More
    mikecarolina September 1, 2010
  • High Class at a reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    I was more than happy to see these arrive. They were attractive and felt heavy and well made. After they were installed I was not at all disappointed. They are beautiful and work flawlessly. A beautiful touch to my newly remodled bathroom.

    Read More
    dakotaevergreen November 24, 2011
  • Substantial
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 of these and they have elevated the finish of our guest bathroom.

    Read More
    jetsaint September 16, 2011
  • My plumber was impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    My plumber, who instaled the faucet, was impressed with the quality and unique style. I am soooo pleased with the appearance that is a perfect fit with the other fixturees.

    Read More
    tonia328 September 4, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy when I received the faucet and saw how modern looking and well made it was. We had no trouble installing it, and I love the way it looks. I'm thinking of buying 3 more for my other bathroom sinks! I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    blueeyes1956 January 28, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I was going to purchase a similar faucet at the local home improvement store but it was way out of my budget. Then I saw this at overstock and decided to go for it. It looks great and is of great quality. My husband liked it. It's heavy and has that great transitional style I was looking for. The plumber installed it without any problems.

    Read More
    drcindyc August 26, 2010
  • So Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very please with the faucets. They are heavy, look expensive and function perfectly. They were just the right touch for our bathroom upgrade. The handles are sleek and modern and we like the mount, which is higher than most off the shelf models we saw in the home improvement stores. Love them!

    Read More
    lbeli June 23, 2010
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant to order this at first because I couldn't see it in person, but when I recieved it I was pleasantly surprised! Great quality, easy to install(my dad did it for me) and came with the drain plug! I have told all my friend to skip the big box store and instead use Overstock.com:)

    Read More
    vieve27 June 1, 2010
  • Great looking faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these faucets after falling in love with a Kohler faucet that was out of our price range. This is a great looking faucet for the money. They look contemporary and expensive. We're very happy with them. My husband installed them and liked that the pieces were all brass -vs. the plastic parts we encountered in the ones we selected for the guest bathroom. One of the faucets had two very minor cosmetic surface spots but overall they were a good find!

    Read More
    ristowkl August 29, 2009
  • Centerset bathroom faucet
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in my bathroom transformation from the 70's to current

    Read More
    catshaus May 11, 2014
  • Great faucets
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of these for our new bathroom vanity countertop. They are a great addition to the bathroom. The reason for 4 instead of 5 stars-one of the faucets had a dented pipe to the pop-up drain so we replaced it from the the hardware store. The other was absolutely fine. We didn't want to wait for a replacement part. The spout reach of the faucet is pretty short -only about 5 inches so make sure the hole drilled in your counter or the existing countertop are not too far back or you splash water everywhere. Also the handles screw in and can sometimes loosten up. Bit I love them and they make my new counter look so modern and refreshing.

    Read More
    paw12 September 21, 2013
  • bathroom faucet
    Verified Purchase

    this a beautiful bathroom faucet. the installation went very smooth.

    Read More
    jamminjimmy1963 August 14, 2013
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    This functions ok, but I would have bought one with a wider space between the handles. It's a little cramped, but works.

    Read More
    peggy2599 June 25, 2013
  • Perfect for our guest bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Have been so happy with all our faucets from Overstock in this remodel we're currently enduring. Purchases like this particular faucet ensure peace of mind from potential leaks.

    Read More
    espressoqn June 9, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    elegant look...works great. very happy. It's appears a bit shorter/more compact in person than I thought it would be from pic...but still very nice.

    Read More
    wcsf March 15, 2013
  • Good buy for the $
    Verified Purchase

    We used it in our daughter's bathroom. Easy to install. Good value for the $. Probably nicer than I had expected.

    Read More
    franbg5 February 19, 2013
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    About a year and a half ago I bought two of these facets and was pleased with the appearance. Many have stated in past reviews that they are high quality. I guess if you have never owned high quality plumbing hardware you might not know the difference. I thought they were nice for the price though but certainly not high end. I bought the faucets for grown son’s bathroom. They were used for about six months and then were not used again until a year later during another bathrooms remodel. One faucet continually leaked and dripped water. We were past our warrantee time and also could not get manufacture info for replacement parts. Although only one faucet was faulty I now have to buy two new faucets for a match. I am aggravated with myself that I bought two unknown faucets of lower quality that I now have to replace after such a short time. I know better! I should have just bought better quality to start as in the end I will end up paying more with trying to cheap out. Maybe you will get lucky with this faucet and maybe you won’t. The price has gone up on this item, not worth the gamble!

    Read More
    iriterri February 8, 2013
  • Amazing Faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this faucet! Looks so high-end. Materials are sturdy and strong. Heavy faucet. Installed easily and is so modern and functional! It really updated the look of my bathroom! Thanks, overstock!

    Read More
    robinteaches1 March 31, 2010
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is very pretty,and easy to install. Looks like it cost more money than it did. Compared to what is available at the big box stores at this price point, you can't go wrong here. It is made in Asia and the workmanship appears to be good (solid brass with chrome finish) so I am anxious to see how it holds up in my bathroom where it will be exposed to hard water.

    Read More
    maxomom May 15, 2009
  • Simple and nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We put this faucet in our kids bathroom. They can easily access it without flooding the bathroom. The look is very nice and blends together with the room.

    Read More
    OstkUser1033639 July 27, 2017
Sponsored Links