Today $82.99

At other retailer: $116.97

Save $33.98 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Concord 4-inch Centerset Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simple and nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We put this faucet in our kids bathroom. They can easily access it without flooding the bathroom. The look is very nice and blends together with the room.

    Read More
    OstkUser1033639 July 27, 2017
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was looking for a square chrome faucet to match a towel holder, this was the perfect match. Very expensive look for the price. Easy to install also.

    Read More
    AO April 20, 2017
  • Great until it leaked. Couldn't find parts.
    Verified Purchase

    I was great. And then it leaked. Even the plumbing supply store (the one the plumbers use) didn't have parts. So I bought a different bathroom faucet after only a couple years of use.

    Read More
    Mary B J. August 20, 2016
  • Leaked within 6 months of install.
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is beautiful but not durable. Hot water side leaks. I got the replacement stem under warranty from *** . (10 year warranty) but I am replacing the faucet because I cannot get the dripping stem out. It is stuck and *** customer service was clueless. Their videos where just as bad and uninformative. I am going back to plastic stems. They can keep there ceramic crap. FYI, replacement stems cost $*** a piece.

    Read More
    Yafi August 4, 2016
  • Good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I just needed something to replace the current 80's ugly faucet. This is very good quality for the price.

    Read More
    sasso June 10, 2016
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in the bathroom. sturdy.

    Read More
    Gabriela M. May 19, 2016
  • princetonreviewer
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this installed for over 2 years now. It looked great out of the box, and 2+ years later, it doesn't look or function badly, but it is not a top f the line life-time use type product. For the money it is fine, but I will need to replace it in another 3 years or so.

    Read More
    princetonreviewer May 13, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful faucet simple to understand install and delivered on time

    Read More
    Melinda B. April 18, 2016
  • This is the one. Great Purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    They look great, have good water pressure and were a deal. I purchased three sets. They are in the girls bathroom and guest bathroom. They produce good water pressure (a key feature with faucets) and require very little maintenance. After more than a year of heavy usage, only a slight turn to tighten of the handles - that's all. I would highly recommend purchase.

    Read More
    f l d. January 3, 2016
  • faucets
    Verified Purchase

    did an upgrade to bathroom these look more expensive, not to hard to install

    Read More
    golfg2 October 24, 2015
  • Stylish n modern
    Verified Purchase

    Newly remodeled bath took a stylish turn yet provides all the function needed in a family bathroom.

    Read More
    Linda E. May 1, 2015
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this faucet! Always shiny!

    Read More
    peanut9129 April 22, 2015
  • Sturdy faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with this purchase. Good replacement for the single faucet that I had

    Read More
    tropical8 March 16, 2015
  • Fine for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is okay, but the weight is good. For the cost, the quality is fine. It looks nice in person.

    Read More
    Stephanie B. February 14, 2015
  • Centerset bathroom faucet
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in my bathroom transformation from the 70's to current

    Read More
    catshaus May 11, 2014
  • Prefect for our reno...
    Verified Purchase

    needed a matching piece for our reno and this hit the mark...

    Read More
    ralfi November 14, 2013
  • Great faucets
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of these for our new bathroom vanity countertop. They are a great addition to the bathroom. The reason for 4 instead of 5 stars-one of the faucets had a dented pipe to the pop-up drain so we replaced it from the the hardware store. The other was absolutely fine. We didn't want to wait for a replacement part. The spout reach of the faucet is pretty short -only about 5 inches so make sure the hole drilled in your counter or the existing countertop are not too far back or you splash water everywhere. Also the handles screw in and can sometimes loosten up. Bit I love them and they make my new counter look so modern and refreshing.

    Read More
    paw12 September 21, 2013
  • bathroom faucet
    Verified Purchase

    this a beautiful bathroom faucet. the installation went very smooth.

    Read More
    jamminjimmy1963 August 14, 2013
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    This functions ok, but I would have bought one with a wider space between the handles. It's a little cramped, but works.

    Read More
    peggy2599 June 25, 2013
  • Perfect for our guest bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Have been so happy with all our faucets from Overstock in this remodel we're currently enduring. Purchases like this particular faucet ensure peace of mind from potential leaks.

    Read More
    espressoqn June 9, 2013