Read All Reviews for Concept Housewares Black Metal Wire Pot Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • We Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife & I searched forever for a Pot Rack that we Liked.....This one that we chose is Perfect! It couldn't look any better:) We are 100% Happy. Highly recommend this Pot Rack!

    Read More
    Briggs B. October 18, 2016
  • Cute pot rack
    Verified Purchase

    We love it, it serves our purpose and fits in a smaller space.

    Read More
    wenbow April 27, 2016
  • Perfect Pot Rack!
    Verified Purchase

    For my new kitchen...strong & sturdy. Color is just what I was looking for. Leave it to Overstock!!

    Read More
    yellow3 March 12, 2015
  • metal pot rack
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my kitchen after looking around a long time. Absolutely love this rack!! Great quality for the price!

    Read More
    robin_kemmler December 2, 2014
  • Sturdy, attractive, lots of useful hooks
    Verified Purchase

    Metal Wire Pot Rack is attractive and useful. Installed it above our island and it looks great. It came with lots of hooks, two sizes actually. I just put up the bigger ones and haven't needed the smaller ones. Shipping was fast....and you can't beat this price!

    Read More
    wildmontana July 24, 2014
  • Pot rack performs as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Great pot rack and a bargain for the price. Easy to install.

    Read More
    bigworldsound May 4, 2013
  • No, this is actually black and pewter speckled.
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't believe the quality! Especially for hanging heavy pots and pans. It is exactly what I was looking for. Hung it up right away. For anyone with a small area in your kitchen, but needing the extra room due to limited cabinet space, this is the one for you! I especially love the extra links of chain and hooks they provide so you can hang it from all 4 corners to avoid wiggling and wobbling when removing or hanging items. I hung mine lower and added some wood trim pieces (with notched ends) to the top bars as "slats" so I could lay my large oversize lids on top. LOVE THIS ITEM.

    Read More
    goatgrammy April 3, 2013
  • Pot rack is just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Had a pot rack in my other house and loved it, so when I saw Overstock.com had racks I was thrilled. There were lots of racks to choose from, but I liked this one the best. I liked the color, that it was square, that it has extra hooks for different sized pots and the price. Much better than buying a cabinet to fit my pots.

    Read More
    lenniehd March 25, 2013
Sponsored Links