Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $33.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Concavo Opaque Glass 8-inch x 40-inch Shelf Kit with Brackets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So Worth The Money
    Verified Purchase

    These shelves were a quality shelf. The glass was thick and worth every dime.

    Read More
    01shopahollic January 10, 2017
  • Deborah Netzela
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to hang and beautiful to look at

    Read More
    Deborah N. January 8, 2016
  • REALLY HEAVY!
    Verified Purchase

    Really heavy... Good quality. Do not hang up where KIDS are...

    Read More
    dsimms2010 January 21, 2015
  • Well Worth The Money
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say is, this shelf is very contemporary. The glass is frosted and very pretty. I have not hung it yet,but I have held it up where I am going to put it, and it looks great. Buy it now! You won't be sorry.

    Read More
    sometime1 December 25, 2014
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price & quality for such a beautiful shelf...love it!!!

    Read More
    Cesenabears December 5, 2014
  • Concavo O[aque Glass Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    The shelf looks great. I could not figure out how to use the hangers that came with it. I will buy other hangers. Other than that...it is as described.

    Read More
    pelelee February 21, 2014
  • clear shelves
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend these glass shelves to anyone. They weren't hard to set up and once I did I truly loved the design. I bought another shelf and this one goes perfectly with the completion of my walls in the living room.

    Read More
    bigredd2 February 21, 2014
  • Does NOT come with the brackets in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I have not put the shelf up yet. Looks like it will be beautiful. Comes with brackets but NOT with the ones in the picture. The manufacturer recommends bingo brackets in its own paperwork. Would recommend to others IF it came with the proper hardware.

    Read More
    kaydeea80 January 18, 2014
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Fit the look of our expensive reno perfect,but cost so little

    Read More
    growwithangel51 November 2, 2013
  • Concavo Opaque Glass 8-inch x 40-inch Shelf Kit wi
    Verified Purchase

    I like this shelf, it makes my bathroom look good, and I can store a lot of items on it

    Read More
    moonby5 February 27, 2013
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like these shelves a lot. I got two for my new bathroom and they look great. The only thing I don't like, but I expected that, is that you can't place much on the edges, unless its towels, because everything looks (is) crooked . But they are really, really nice

    Read More
    crazyblue February 18, 2013
  • Super Shelving
    Verified Purchase

    I have not put the shelf up yet, but it is not because of the shelf, it is absolutely beautiful and it is not a light weight imitation. It is a quality made product. Great buy

    Read More
    shebobm7 November 14, 2012
  • shelves
    Verified Purchase

    The shelves are beautiful the only thing is the mounting brackets you get are not ways in the picture. They are slotted and that is there the shelf rest. I have not mounted mine on the wall yet but hopefully soon.

    Read More
    tampea July 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Adelina C. June 9, 2017
Sponsored Links