Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $46.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Conair Floor Standing Fabric Steamer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok Steamer
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't steam well unless the hose is perfectly straight.

    Read More
    TK March 5, 2016
  • steamer
    Verified Purchase

    does the job would buy it again

    Read More
    Jade March 16, 2015
  • Conair Floor Standing Farbric Steamer
    Verified Purchase

    All the answers above are true of the product, if it had not had the defect of leaking steadily while in use. I don't believe that was a design flaw but simply a defect in this one item. The Overstocj Customer Service representative simply told me to return it. If another had been available, I would have order that as a replacement. As none was available, I ordered the smaller, hand-held model.

    Read More
    sophiadmcs February 8, 2014
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a good steamer for my comforter sets and it work great! I love your site. Have ordered other things and love everything!

    Read More
    kynion July 14, 2013
  • conair is synonymous with great value. Must get!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used professional steamers in the past, and this one really compares to to a professional one, without the $200 price tag, and the best part is that is super easy to carry around and store away. I took one star away on the rating because I wish the tube from which the steam comes out of was a few inches longer.

    Read More
    010101laura010101 April 12, 2013
  • budget modle.
    Verified Purchase

    The handle is too ridged for steaming. I would have had a handle you can hold without too much force in gripping.has a weak stream of steam, it is a good price but not very good too WouldntuseWouldn't recommend this product.

    Read More
    hankerblue April 8, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. I absolutely despise ironing, and this is an amazing alternative. For me, this absolutely replaces an iron. It's much easier to use because you use it on the clothing or drapes while they're hanging up, and you don't get the wrinkles that you do when trying to iron something flat. Now, this cannot starch things like an iron, obviously, but if you're just trying to get out wrinkles it is by far superior to an iron. It worked very well on my drapes. There was not one single wrinkle when i finished, and I never even washed them. I just took them straight out of the package wadded up, and then steamed them. It gets easier to use when you get used to handling it. The only time it sputters is when you get the hose kinked up or your water is too low or full. Make sure it's below the max line (I fill it to the line right beneath the max) and stop before it gets to the refill line. I feel like this is great for the price.

    Read More
    texasmom31 November 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pat L. June 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tyrese G. January 28, 2017
Sponsored Links