Today: $65.99

At other retailer: $116.21

Save $50.22 (43%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Conair Floor Standing Fabric Steamer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    For the price you can't beat it. Works like a charm so far.

    Read More
    Jose R. February 15, 2017
  • Fabric Steamer
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my son-in-law. He uses it occasionally and has had no complaints

    Read More
    OstkUser948130 February 8, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Works as described thus far. No instructions available would have been nice.

    Read More
    sohappy14 July 21, 2016
  • Good steamer.
    Verified Purchase

    This steamer is a great price and works very well. Drips a tiny bit every once in a while so wear socks or shoes when you steam. Or let you foot get a little surprise.

    Read More
    musicnatflute January 26, 2016
  • Can't beat it for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Steam is flowing within 30 seconds. Have had it for over 18 months now and still going strong.

    Read More
    Anthony G. October 6, 2015
  • Yes!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a little taste of heaven on Earth for someone who hates to iron clothes...

    Read More
    Alanda S. August 15, 2015
  • Clothes steamer
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Easy to use , quickly. Stores nicely.

    Read More
    Chris March 13, 2015
  • Conair Standing Fabric Steamer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it last year. Used about 10 times and still functioning excellently. I am very happy with this purchase and decided to write a late review to share with others. I used on various fabric, silk, wool and all good. An instant wrinkle remover and refresh the clothing. Pretty easy to store.

    Read More
    fayemom June 29, 2014
  • Defective
    Verified Purchase

    So yes while the product is somewhat more stylish than an industrial steamer that means nothing if it does not work. I tried for a week to figure out why the steamer was not producing steam before finally giving up. I'm assuming this is why it was available on Overstock or manufacturer’s error, either way I am completely dissatisfied. I plan to purchase an industrial steamer at full price I have learned my lesson.

    Read More
    laurenbree May 12, 2014
  • Awesome steamer
    Verified Purchase

    This steamer was exactly was I in visioned. Shipping wad fast and efficient. The steamer works great and the breakdown for travel was a ease. I would recommend this to any one who dislike ironing...works like a charm

    Read More
    mzkittie1 March 18, 2014
  • Steaming made easy
    Verified Purchase

    This steamer is easy to use and does the basics for the price.. Handy clip hangers makes use easy to use..heats up quick and overly easy functions.

    Read More
    robbyj4000 February 12, 2014
  • Good 4 the price
    Verified Purchase

    I would of gave it 5star but it's hard to find leverage at times while steaming ur range of garments... It is still definitely worth the buy!!! Would recommend... Use pure water only not tap!!

    Read More
    bobby247 February 8, 2013
  • Works good but is not exactly that I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    The steamer works pretty good. Cannot say that I'm disappointed. The only thing is I hoped it will save me time on ironing my husband shirts but in fact it doesn't. Steaming is more comfortable for me then ironing as I have problems with my back. But it take the same time. And with iron you get better crispier result then with steamer. I would say that with iron you get ironed shirt and with steamer - not wrinkled :)

    Read More
    izolda October 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JORGE M G. January 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pcjr1959 November 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary L. October 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cheree B. May 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Helen D. April 7, 2016
Sponsored Links