Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Con-Tact Brand Super Movenot Premium Reversible Felt Rug Pad for Hard Surfaces and Carpet (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty and does not slip.

    Read More
    Margaret G. December 1, 2017
  • Great pad
    Verified Purchase

    Great pad for your rugs. Keeps rug from sliding and provides cushioning and protection. Easily trimmed to fit perfectly under your rug.

    Read More
    Patti B. November 20, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The mat is a nice size and I like the thickness. however it does still seem to slide on hardwood floors. Was hoping it would keep the rug in place a little better.

    Read More
    kmdenton August 11, 2017
  • Just okay rug
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, doesn't slip, would buy again

    Read More
    Ellen M. July 25, 2017
  • Not that great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was not really what I'd call a rug pad. It added almost no cushioning and didn't seem to add much stability or substance to the look or feel of the rug.

    Read More
    dephoenix April 25, 2017
  • Does Not Move :)
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the 8x11 size. Shipped fast. No smell that we noticed. Thought it would be a bit cushier but we sit & lay on our carpet now so not too bad!

    Read More
    Teresa M. Love the Naraja runner. Fast delivery! April 13, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality rug pad. Ships quickly!

    Read More
    Leasa R. August 17, 2015
  • Stays put
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps its position on the floor and keeps rugs in place. Highly recommend over the neoprene basket weave design. Also adds additional cushion for a more expensive-feeling rug.

    Read More
    chellemabelle July 3, 2015
  • mackytinkc
    Verified Purchase

    Multiple purchase of rug pads. Excelllent thickness and non-porous backing- why? Dog pee did not make it to the hardwood. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Theresa H. May 25, 2015
  • Great rug pad!
    Verified Purchase

    This has two sides, which work out well, depending on whether it is on a hardwood floor or over another carpet. It has served us well, since 2006. I have been very pleased & would buy this all over again! It's great to have this delivered to your door & not have to worry how I would get it home!

    Read More
    Sam April 22, 2015
  • Nancy in Colorado Springs
    Verified Purchase

    In use now for about seven years and serving purpose well.

    Read More
    Stephen L. March 2, 2015
  • Great Rug Pads
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, plush with great traction to hardwood or tile so no slipping around. The Overstock price is way less than rug stores, rug sites or ***, etc.

    Read More
    minnetonkamari February 5, 2013
  • It keeps the rug under control.
    Verified Purchase

    We have this under a large area rug in our family room. It certainly makes the rug softer and stops it from moving around on the hardwood floor :)

    Read More
    gusr19 July 27, 2012
  • Premium Hard surface rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pad, to keep rugs from shifting & provide some cushioning underfoor (helps the rug wear better). It was in our living room & when we got a larger carpet, we moved this to the dining room to place underneath the short pile oriental rug. It's easy to trim to size w/ large or heavy-duty scissors. I've recommended this pad to many friends.

    Read More
    Decoratenu April 3, 2012
  • recommend for under wool rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I've never put a pad under my rugs before and I debated about buying this when I purchased a wool rug for my living room from Overstock, however, I'm glad I did. It helps keep the rug in place and adds a nice bit of extra 'cush'

    Read More
    katzn March 12, 2012
  • If you are buying a nice rug, buy a nice pad, too!
    Verified Purchase

    After years of using cheap department store pads, I decided to try something more substantial, and it really does make a difference. My rug never slips and it is much more cushiony with this rug pad. I would highly recommend this pad.

    Read More
    elaineaus February 4, 2012
  • Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    High quality rug pad. I bought two other rug pads from another vendor that was suppose to be premium pads but they are not near as good as this one.

    Read More
    sri1999 February 1, 2012
  • This rug pad works better than most over carpet.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second pad that I have bought from Overstock.com. This pad works better over carpter than any that I have purchased in the past.

    Read More
    letusbuy January 20, 2012
  • Wow! This is a rug pad.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad arrived in its own zippered plastic pouch and box weighing in at a whopping 31 lbs. Now this my friends is a substantial rug pad. Not sure how you beat it for the $. Happy Shopping!

    Read More
    guymacgrove January 7, 2012
  • Great for non-slip, no plastic smell
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug pad that doesn't have the plastic smell of others. It is not super cushion-y, but it does add a little bit of cushion. I have it under a run on a wood floor and it doesn't move at all, even when vacuuming. I had to trim the long side but it cut pretty easily with kitchen shears.

    Read More
    cnsrizzo December 15, 2011