Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $34.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Con-Tact Brand Super Movenot Premium Reversible Felt Rug Pad for Hard Surfaces and Carpet (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT PAD
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this padding for a rug by the front door.. I had to trim it and that was easy to do. It gives the carpet some cushioning and it keeps the rug in place. The rug and padding are on a hardwood floor. I haven't noticed any smells from the padding.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. July 30, 2017
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Does a great job holding rug in place

    Read More
    Mary P. July 26, 2017
  • sonnysmom
    Verified Purchase

    effective for non-slippage of area rugs. Perfect thickness

    Read More
    christy4304 June 13, 2017
  • bought for under the Safaviah glam paris shag rug.
    Verified Purchase

    It's good quality, and makes the rug feel substantial. It does not move at all, keeps the rug secure so no sliding. I'll buy more of these pads for rugs in my other rooms.

    Read More
    batteriesnotincluded June 8, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Added padding to a cotton rag-woven rug on a hardwood floor. No toxic chemicals off-gassing in my daughter's room. Makes a thin rug feel thick and comfortable for playing on the floor. Great buy.

    Read More
    Brookley H. May 2, 2017
  • It doesn't hold the rug
    Verified Purchase

    The product itself does not slide on my wooden floor, but the carpet slides off the product, so it is essentially useless. You need to add some of the stuff that sticks from the bottom of the product to the top so it holds the rug as well.

    Read More
    Macormic April 18, 2017
  • karen
    Verified Purchase

    worked very well - no problems.

    Read More
    Karen P. October 17, 2016
  • Overall good, just not as thick as i had hoped.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty standard felt pad. Grips well.

    Read More
    John C. June 18, 2016
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Soft mat that will do the job under any rug or carpet.

    Read More
    Mary kathryn March 4, 2016
  • Cushy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug pad b/c it is thick and cushy with a nonskid side. Too bad it was too small for my 5x7 rug.

    Read More
    elizabethelizabeth January 26, 2016
  • Perfect Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent rug pad - I ordered several sizes and couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Katherine C. August 22, 2015
  • Terrific pad
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pad and continue to buy it because it makes my rugs feel super plush. Definitely recommended.

    Read More
    ilster August 3, 2015
  • Best Pads
    Verified Purchase

    These are high quality pads and were recommended by our decorator... great value and easy to cut to size... and no slipped and it adds weight to the rug... love it!

    Read More
    Becky W. May 2, 2015
  • Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to go under a rug in our main entry hall which has hardwood flooring. Quality is good and it does not move although it gets lots of foot traffic and dog traffic.

    Read More
    csedlak57 April 23, 2015
  • Thick Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted, a thick pad that doesn't move. I am using this under a large rug at the front entrance of our home. The rug stays in place and grabs the floor and carpet. Easy to trim down to the size I needed. I used the left-over trimmed pieces to place under my pressor foot for my sewing machine to keep the pedal from slipping away from me when I sew and it is working well. Great pad and will buy again.

    Read More
    lacrosse3mom January 14, 2015
  • Premium Hard Surface & Carpet Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug pad, like the thickness, gives the carpet a great under foot feel. Doesn't move on wood flooring.

    Read More
    spadgett January 23, 2013
  • Too thick
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item and when I put it with my rug, it was just too thick and my concern was someone would trip on it. I returned it without any hassels. Thanks OS

    Read More
    leanne69 March 24, 2012
  • Keeps my rug in place
    Verified Purchase

    I love Overstock delivery. Products come quickly and I am satisfied with the pad

    Read More
    houston09 January 20, 2012
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    would highly recommened this is a quality product

    Read More
    bazinga January 11, 2012
  • Excellent pad
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this pad all over our house. It was here in a matter of days!

    Read More
    jimnc56 October 14, 2011
Sponsored Links