Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $43.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Con-Tact Brand Eco-Stay Non-slip Rug Pad (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not the best
    Verified Purchase

    Does not stay in place and not very sticky or heavy

    Read More
    sacra1313 April 3, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put down and works great under my area rug.

    Read More
    Sharon M. February 25, 2017
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job and is a nice light clean color. No outgassing experienced

    Read More
    gabby6514 January 4, 2016
  • Mr. B
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, no more slipping on the rug in my home.

    Read More
    windrocks August 26, 2015
  • non slip rug pad 8'x10'
    Verified Purchase

    under my flat rug it works well. it does the job of non slip. would buy it again

    Read More
    Jade August 18, 2015
  • Definitely Not 8x10
    Verified Purchase

    I like the eco/natural construction of the product and bought it for that reason alone, however, I found when laying it down under a new 8x10 rug that the pad is definitely not 8x10, it was closer to 7'6" x 9'6" as there was at least 3" on all sides once I finally managed to get it figured out and the carpet down. I find this a little frustrating as I would have liked the pad to go all the way to the carpet edge to protect both the carpet and the floor, especially since I am using this in a high traffic area.

    Read More
    pjwalrath July 14, 2015
  • Does the job!!
    Verified Purchase

    We have tile floors and this rug pad works perfectly!! Good value

    Read More
    Maureen R. May 22, 2015
  • Great Functional Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it says. Not much else to say about it!

    Read More
    deanimalrawr March 30, 2015
  • Keeps a grip on things!
    Verified Purchase

    The pad quickly loses its folds and produces a perfect grip for a rug on a slippery floor. You can't go wrong with this product.

    Read More
    love4books July 30, 2014
  • Will think twice
    Verified Purchase

    It sticks to the wood floor.Too thin for our rug. Too pricy for the quality.

    Read More
    finedealhunter August 3, 2013
  • Creates dust
    Verified Purchase

    This is good for avoiding the toxic smells but it only somewhat keeps rug in place. The dust is the biggest headache! Even tried to clean in outdoors and the dust is back again!

    Read More
    smenglish March 7, 2013
  • What more do you need
    Verified Purchase

    Great environmentally friendly product. Can't go wrong.

    Read More
    joanne14 January 15, 2013
  • Used for over wooden flooring
    Verified Purchase

    Recently installed hardwood flooring and was told not to use rubber products on it. Ordered this because it was not rubber. Works fine so far!

    Read More
    bearcatfan November 24, 2012
  • good option for outdoor area rug used indoors
    Verified Purchase

    Used over engineered hard wood. Does not stick to the floor. No odor. Easy to cut.

    Read More
    pwhi July 24, 2012
  • Just a Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Just a regular, thin rug pad. You'll pay a little more for the environmentally-friendly option. It is not easy to cut in a straight line as there is no grid in the pattern. Did not smell like plastic. It is thin & does not provide cushion, just rug stability. I used it under my dining room rug, so I did not need anything thick, just something to hold the rug in place and this seems to be working fine.

    Read More
    thekyp February 28, 2012
  • great rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    product was as described. was easy to trim to fit pperfectly

    Read More
    pveg December 17, 2011
  • Decent rug pad that works but has some odor
    Verified Purchase

    The rug pad works perfectly and so in terms of function, it's wonderful. The down side to the rug pad is that is has a very strong, acrid odor to it, which required a great deal of airing. I don't like any product to "off-gas" and I was especially surprised based upon the environmentally friendly rating of the pad. You should feel comfortable buying the rug pad, but be prepared for a strong rubbery/pungent odor that may last even a week or more. I recommend airing it outdoors before setting it up in the home.

    Read More
    ahwestmanhattan November 17, 2011
  • great grip
    Verified Purchase

    The rug pad is perfect if you're looking for something with very good gripping action. It's not thick, so skip this product if you're looking for any cushioning.

    Read More
    cbnew July 6, 2011
  • Environmentally friendly
    Verified Purchase

    "Environmentally friendly" was what attracted me to this rug pad. It has none of that chemical smell. It is thin but I only need it to keep the rug from sliding and it does that very well. I am very pleased with this purchase, especially considering the price.

    Read More
    bb422 March 29, 2011
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    Incredible product - I am so happy about this rug pad because it has absolutely NO chemical odor. In fact, there is no odor at all coming from it!! Also, it fits my 8x10 wool rug perfectly. As a mom of young kids, I feel much safer with this product because it is odorless compared to the chemicals of the other non eco-friendly brands. THANK YOU!!

    Read More
    suburbmomof3 February 10, 2011
Sponsored Links