Today $65.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Con-Tact Brand Eco-Grip Non-slip Rug Pad (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Worked just great! Used it over engineered wood floors and after 2 years, it came up just fine. Worked great with our rug. Held it in place, yet was flat enough to be unnoticeable. Perfect!

    Read More
    SCMom September 10, 2017
  • After 6 Years, Still Holding Up
    Verified Purchase

    We've had these rug pads for over 6 years. They keep the rug in place and have held up very well in a high traffic area.

    Read More
    Vinh T. November 21, 2016
  • Eco-friendly rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    After opening, this pad had no odor and was easily placed into position with minor adjustments. It is thin to moderate in height, trims easily, and provides support while holding the carpet firmly.

    Read More
    david1701 January 5, 2013
  • Great pad!
    Verified Purchase

    I laid out this 9 x 12 pad on laminate floor by myself and it was very easy to smooth out (other reviewer had difficulties). I used the top edge of a Swifter with no cloth on it and it took no time at all. My 8 x 10 rug was very easy to lay on one edge and unroll, again by myself, and took almost no adjustment. Excess was cut off easily and is rolled up for some future need (keeping dog beds in place?). No slippage and adequate padding. I'm happy!

    Read More
    jojocoppell November 8, 2012
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    Just rolled out this rug pad and it does its job nicely under our new area rugs. No odor at all, which is encouraging, and there is no slippage. Took a little effort to get it smoothed out under the rug, but that's the nature of laying out a rug of this size. Recommend.

    Read More
    brittwl September 5, 2012
  • Good Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pad because of the environmental friendly desccription. The pad had no smell. Because the pad is not stiff, care must be taken to make sure it lies flat under the rug.

    Read More
    wabscreen July 16, 2012
  • Thin and super sticky
    Verified Purchase

    Would not advise on this--it was so sticky I was concerned with it damaging my wood floors. AND, its super thin.

    Read More
    kristina5308 December 1, 2010
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipment. Padding but not too thick. Exactly as described.

    Read More
    bbi2 February 15, 2010
  • Great Rug Pad!
    Verified Purchase

    While slightly more expensive than it's non-environmentally friendly counterparts, this rug pad is totally worth it because it does NOT smell like an oil refinery when you open the package. It was the correct size, easy to unfold, is soft and cushioned, and makes it so the rug doesn't slip or bunch, I love it!

    Read More
    elshawno October 1, 2009