Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $28.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Con-Tact Brand Eco-Grip Non-slip Rug Pad (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Held our rugs in place
    Verified Purchase

    It did its job well, held our rugs down in place. The bigger the rugs the better, but the smaller the rugs, the more dirt got under the no slip rug pads, making them less effective. The good think was I would just throw them in the wash and they would be clean and work as a no slip rug pad should again.

    Read More
    vetgirlshopsonline November 23, 2015
  • Great pad
    Verified Purchase

    First time buying a rug pad, works great and really holds the rug in place!

    Read More
    emnhopesmom January 1, 2013
  • Works well between a carpet and a rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rugpad holds rug in place and the rug feels more plush. The rug was originally on a carpet and the rug "move aroung" on the carpet. With the rug pad the rug is in place and has become more plus to step on. We like it.

    Read More
    average11 December 25, 2012
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad worked great. Easy to trim to size and my rugs are secure and definitely don't slip. I'd buy again.

    Read More
    ccoast2 November 14, 2012
  • Great rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, thick rug pad... Heavier and more substantial than other one purchased. Very pleased.

    Read More
    pvb72 September 9, 2012
  • Very cushiony and doesn't slip at all!
    Verified Purchase

    I received the rug pad yesterday and opened it right up expecting it to need to be aired out (I'm sensitive to smells, so I was concerned when I read other reviews) and there was virtually no odor at all. Thumbs up! It's under the rug now and makes the rug very squishy and comfortable. Awesome product.

    Read More
    blueberrybutton July 26, 2012
  • Environmentally-friendly is "The Hook"
    Verified Purchase

    This was SATISFACTORY under a low-pile rug on a wood floor. If you require heavier, better padded material, you may want to reconsider and choose the felted, heavier, also environmentally friendly kind.

    Read More
    bonniemama July 23, 2012
  • Works for me.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a rug pad which would not off gas. This one looked like the best possibility. It did smell a little when I unwrapped it, but by the time I got it under the rug, I notice no smell. It's not very thick, but my rug is thick enough and it hasn't moved a speck in a month's time.

    Read More
    aculaurel June 12, 2012
  • Holds the rugs in place AND eco friendly!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the larger size so that I could cut it to fit a few different odd-sized rugs in my house. So far so great! I even took a large strip and put one under the sofa cushions that have been slipping out of place. Cushions still need to be readjusted, but the grips are keeping them in place longer. I chose these especially b/c they are eco-friendly.

    Read More
    bkphilly March 1, 2012
  • typical rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    My top concern is with the material of the rug pad. Though this one is called environmentally friendly, I would have preferred more specific details on the packaging. Otherwise, it is what I expected.

    Read More
    luclylelou September 20, 2011
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our needs, no slipping with oujr area rugs. Highly recommend

    Read More
    flor1 July 28, 2011
  • Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is perfect. I have used other rug pads before and the rug still slide all over the floor. This pad is perfect it keep the rug in place, its environmental friendly and the price is right.

    Read More
    grantccc January 11, 2011
  • Rug grip
    Verified Purchase

    Just cut it to fit my rug. Very easy. Aired it out for a day or so to take care of the smell.

    Read More
    morrislily1 January 7, 2010
  • rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    It keeps the rug in place. It's not very thick, so I don't notice where it ends underneath the rug. It had a strong smell (like new plastic) when I opened it, but once I put it under the rug I didn't smell it.

    Read More
    shopper191 October 1, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julie H. May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links