Today: $24.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Con-Tact Brand Eco-Grip Non-slip Rug Pad (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Eco-Grip non slip rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is very light weight. It fit perfectly under the diamond shag rug and once it is put in place you cannot move it by dragging it.

    Read More
    kane123 April 8, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Just what was needed to keep the rug in place.

    Read More
    Gayle L. March 5, 2017
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    seems to be good value for money. I recently installed vinyl plank floors and was told not to use rubber or latex rugs or rug pads because they would stain. This pad was recommended by the flooring website, now to just wait and see if it is really non-staining

    Read More
    OstkUser52248 July 12, 2016
  • Buy our pads from Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Priced beautifully and they give you so many sizes to choose from.

    Read More
    southdown April 27, 2016
  • lighter rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Good for non-slip to rugs, sticks too much to the floor, and slight removable marks on wood floor, and does not give the rug much cushy feel. Was disappointed, but did not return.

    Read More
    dglukach April 22, 2016
  • Couldn't be happier
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with this rug pad. My rugs don't move at all! As a little bonus, they also provide some cushioning - something I didn't expect but was thrilled to get!

    Read More
    ladymjewelry October 31, 2015
  • Great pad
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it is supposed to do. Good Product

    Read More
    Matthew R. June 18, 2015
  • Great rug gripper
    Verified Purchase

    I cut this one in half and it is the perfect size to keep a rug in place by my sliding door. It had a bit of a smell right out of the package, but that dissipated quickly. And a few weeks later the rug hasn't budged.

    Read More
    Cassandra D. January 28, 2015
  • great pad
    Verified Purchase

    Another great pad, also bought the larger size one. They work great!

    Read More
    emnhopesmom January 1, 2013
  • No smell
    Verified Purchase

    Without the test of time, we can say from initial impression that this is a good sticky mat. It unrolled nicely and had NO SMELL!!

    Read More
    kstafford December 26, 2012
  • Barely acceptable
    Verified Purchase

    I was dissapointed in this product. It came through much smaller than desribed and it doesn;t do a good job holding a small carpet in place. I didn't return it because I had put it down on the floor and tried it for a week and didn't feel right sending back something that would have a little dirt on it. It will work enough so I will keep it, but the description should be fixed.

    Read More
    chrisns November 13, 2012
  • Does the job supremely!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug pad! My rug has not moved since I laid this pad down. I've tried many other pads over the years and always had some slippage. This one stays perfectly in place. Have already ordered another for a different rug.

    Read More
    cdhawk October 6, 2012
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    This rug grip pad works very well. Keeps the rug from sliding around. Would recommend.

    Read More
    gdb2010 March 13, 2012
  • Grip Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This really holds rugs in place and cuts to size easily. It holds so well we tried a little under the front feet of the couch as we like to sit on the floor and lean against it while sitting with our dog. It holds the couch in place very well. It also didn't add any height to the carpets so the doors still clear them just fine. Good product.

    Read More
    olivealittle January 28, 2012
  • Good for small rug
    Verified Purchase

    Necessary, but nondescript. A rug pad is a rug pad if it does its job.

    Read More
    tnt11625 October 31, 2011
  • Purchased for use under mattress topper.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug mat to use under my mattress topper to keep it from sliding off the mattress. The mat did the job for me. I was happy to find a mat of quality good enough to not ruin either the mattress or the topper. The mat also does not give off noxious fumes which inferior mats often do. I am happy with the mat for use on my bed.

    Read More
    bachbabe September 14, 2011
  • Good rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad is sturdy and well made. I like that it is environmentally friendly. It does not grip quite as firmly as others I have purchased, but it does the job. Overall, a good bargain.

    Read More
    davidasouthtexas December 21, 2009
  • rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! It has met all of my needs. I feel very comfortable with the entire Overstock.com product line!!!!

    Read More
    patch10 November 20, 2009
  • Great rug pad!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad is perfect for under our rug in the front foyer and in our bathroom. It provides great traction for these busy traffic areas and not a lot of height underneath the rug so that the doors don't hit the rugs. The environmentally sound materials are good for a variety of reasons, and the 20 year warranty can't be beat. Overall, great product for a great price.

    Read More
    sholness October 21, 2009
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was going to have to cut this pad down to fit under my 3x5 rug. However, it perfectly fits under the 3x5 rug - no cutting needed! It works perfectly, I have it under a light jute rug in my entry way and haven't had any slipping!!

    Read More
    mjm775 October 1, 2009
Sponsored Links