Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comtemporary Cappuccino Finish Storage Accent Cabinet Bookshelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • a little cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    It is a bit smaller then expected and low quality but okay for the price.

    Read More
    Richard H. February 15, 2016
  • Modern and space saving
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a small bathroom and it is perfect in there

    Read More
    Dorie N. November 23, 2015
  • mixed feelings
    Verified Purchase

    I have put together lots of furniture and this was by far the most difficult. The only thing i appreciated was that they seperated the hardware! The holes were to small had to re-drill and then they still wouldn't go in all the way. The top door is not level cannot get it to go straight. It's a beautiful piece but wasn't worth my time in putting in together. Very frustrated!Not sure if I would buy anything else from the company who makes this product. I gave it three stars only because of its uniqueness.

    Read More
    noraly1 March 19, 2014
  • stylish and useful

    I've had this cabinet for over a year now and love it's stylish good looks. Can't speak to ease or difficulty of assembly since my son handled that for me. I got it originally for in the dining room and kept separate china and odd vases in it tucked out of sight but conveniently nearby. Recently I moved it into my kitchen as additional pantry space and it looks great in one corner. To further expand the storage capacity, I put 2 rectangular baskets on the bottom shelf and a 3rd on the top. Everyone thinks it cost much more than it did.

    Read More
    justbunny November 19, 2013
  • Nice look, but....
    Verified Purchase

    The look of this furniture, I really like. However, it is cheaply made. Putting it together create some damage to the back of the furniture. You have to be precise when nailing the back piece to the cabinet because if it's not in the right spot, the particle board splits and pulls up the veener. One of the doors doesn't sit right and the magnet doesn't really catch. All in all, I'm satisfied, it gives the look I wanted and the damage faces the wall so it doesn't bother me as much. I would recommend it to a friend if they like the look, but if they want the quality, I wouldn't recommend it.

    Read More
    crystalbright September 28, 2013
  • Don't buy this! !
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe this cabinet had a top rating. The only reason I didn't send it back was because I had everything spread out in my bedroom and partly put together when I started to find that the pressed wood was covered with a contact paper (no veneer) what a piece of crap. On a scale of one to ten the difficulty of putting this piece together it was a 15. I've put many pieces of furniture together in the past... several pieces from Ikea and a few pieces from Dania Furniture none of them were easy but none of them were as difficult as this piece of crap. The very thin piece that you nail in on the back of the cabinet was approx. 1/8 inch thick and if you didn't place the nail just right it went through the back into the inside and broke the chipwood and tore the contact paper. When you place the cabinet up against the wall you can see the 1/8 inch plywood/cardboard and it's cream in color. I had to take a black magic marker and ink all around the cheap backing. Compared to other pieces of furniture I've purchased and put together this cabinet if way, way, way over priced.

    Read More
    catzsmartz July 19, 2013
  • Great Buy for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive piece and it offers a lot of storage. The doors on my cabinet hang perfectly. Piece arrived in great shape, no damages, which was a relief since I'd received other things from Overstock that arrived damaged or broken.

    Read More
    kimmyc78 March 8, 2013
  • Wonderful Bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    We love this shelf! It has a great modern look. I love how the shelves are divided. We needed something to store games in our family room. this is great to have each section separated. This way we don't have a ton of games stacked on top of each other and they all fall when you want the one on the bottom. We just love everything that we have every purchased from Overstock. Great quality and the prices really can't be beat... trust me, i always shop around and end up back at Overstock!

    Read More
    jenta822 March 6, 2013
  • Great contemporary cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given it 5 stars but some of the hardware was broken. I e-mailed the vendor, Coaster, about replacements but never got an answer. Since I didn't want to pack it all up and send it back to Overstock, I went to a home improvement store for one of the parts and have had to rig the other part the best I could. I love the style of the cabinet and it is unfortunate that the vendor cannot or will not help with easily fixable problems with their product.

    Read More
    laor February 22, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The main reason I gave this product three stars is because it is too expensive in comparison to its quality. But perhaps my opinion is a bit bias for i had wanted this product for a while and had built up my expectations. I originally saw this product months before I actually bought it but I couldn't afford it at the time. It quickly was sold out so I searched for a substitute. I had not found any cabinet/storage product when later this bookshelf was back in stock and I could not pass it up. In the process of putting it together, my boyfriend had pushed one of the wooden dowels too hard and it busted through the pressed wood/laminate and a chunk fell off! At least it is inside on the top of the middle shelf so it cannot be seen from the outside. Also, all three sets of doors do not line up with each other. This is easily seen and also affects how good the doors close because it is a magnetic closure. Long story short, for spending almost $*** I expected this cabinet to be made of stronger material. I am fine with the overall look of it and it serves its purpose, however, if I knew this beforehand I wouldn't have wasted my money. I would've rather dished out more money for a better quality item.

    Read More
    gnat333 January 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bettye H. June 18, 2017
Sponsored Links