Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $129.49

At other retailer: $209.99

Save $80.50 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Overall cheap quality.
    Verified Purchase

    The desk looked very cheap and flimsy once assembled. The back is just particle board, and there weren't enough screws included to finish building it securely (had to get extra on our own).

    Read More
    rnewell September 3, 2006
  • great value for your money

    I purchased this desk with matching hutch for my home computer. It was everything that I thought it would be. I received it in 7 days (one day less then promised) and we put it together with no problems. There was one broken piece on the floating hutch but we called and they sent out a replacement part right away. Overall great value for the money.

    Read More
    OstkUser160227 August 16, 2006
  • The product came not as shown in the picture. The product came with defective parts and short some screws. The company did send the defective parts but it took an extra 2 weeks. In the picture it shows a shelve above the desk their is no shelve. I am not very happy with purchase. In fact I might not buy again from Overstock.com

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • The desk was in good condition and perfect for my computer. The only problem was that it didn't come with enough screws for keyboard slider.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • The desk gives me a lot of space for reading and writing and lets me put my computer on it as well.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • The desk was easy to put together and very sturdy. I am very pleased with the purchase and would buy products from Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • It worked so great, I used it for over 8years
    Verified Purchase

    I used this desk until I had worn off the edges. Tried to find an exact replacement but couldn't so got something else. But the desk is so sturdy that my granddaughter has claimed it.

    Read More
    Paula B. July 28, 2017
  • Down-sized to this Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We down-sized from a very large Ikea computer desk/system. This is exactly the size we were looking for. Fits in nicely with the room. I will say I agree with other purchasers that the keyboard tray sits a little low. Otherwise, great buy.

    Read More
    Michael H. May 3, 2017
  • Great desk for basic needs
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is a great value for the cost. It's a good size, and sturdy. Only thing is, like the other reviewers have said, the keyboard tray does sit low. Requires a pretty low chair (or just not to use the tray, which is what I decided) in order to function. But the top of the desk is large enough where you could put the keyboard on there, and use whatever size chair you want - minus the keyboard tray :-)

    Read More
    Keshonna C. December 28, 2015
  • Honorroll
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know yet my son has not put it together waiting to use.

    Read More
    honorroll July 22, 2015
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The item shipped fast and is perfect in my daughter's bedroom. It makes for an excellent student desk. It was easy to put together and looks great! I am going to order the wall hutch now!!

    Read More
    jpcanada September 8, 2012
  • Awesome student desk!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my son's room and it is perfect for a student desk. Sturdy and fits in with the rest of his furniture. Easy to put together. Everything fit together well. Only issue with assembly was I put the back piece on upside down at first and had to fix it. Wasn't very clear in the directions. Other that that, assembly was a breeze. I think its great quality for the price. If you are looking for a solid wood desk, this is not it.

    Read More
    jodijax November 16, 2011
  • great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is simple and easy to put together. It's obviously not top of the line materials, but looks sleek and modern. I'm sure that at some point, the laminate will get scratched or dented, but for now it's great

    Read More
    meh3 October 25, 2010
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this computer desk for my grandaughter in another state. It was delivered quickly and in good order. In her words, "it's beautiful and was easy to put together". She was very pleased. Overstock.com is one of my top picks for online purchasing. I have never been dsappointed.

    Read More
    leoda October 21, 2010
  • Sonoma
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this desk. It is very sturdy and looks great. It was very easy to put together. I did it myself and it took me about an hour. Good quality. The price was right. I bought it to use as a sewing table. It is working great.

    Read More
    jademarie1 August 11, 2010
  • What I wanted

    The quality is good for the price point. This desk sits very low. I bought two of these, and my wife decided not to install the drawer because her legs would not go under. With that in mind, great desk, easy to build, and it has a great, sturdy feel. I can see us having this for many years.

    Read More
    matt0920 August 10, 2010
  • good student desk
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this desk for my granddaughter. I was really interested in a different one, but waited too long and it was out of stock. This one will due. Not quite what we were looking for, but it will be fine for my granddaughter. Inexpensive and solid.

    Read More
    dianeg July 24, 2010
  • Sonoma Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    I like my desk, I bought to do crafts on it without worring about getting steins or scratches on a very expensive desk. It is really big. It was easy to put together, (I did by my self) The only problem that I had was at the end adding the last pieces and it was just because it was really tight. Any ways get a rubber hammer that way you don't scratch it when you are putting it together

    Read More
    absolutandy June 9, 2010
  • Sonoma Desk
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this desk to anyone who is looking for an inexpensive yet functional desk that looks great. It is easy to build with easy to understand instructions and is a very solid piece of furniture when you are finished. It looks great in my sons room and he loves it. I had contacted the overstock .com chat room twice about getting a part and both times I was in the chat room, the people I chatted with from customer support were courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and sympathetic to my problem . I found the whole chat room with customer support experience a pleasureable one that makes you feel good about choosing overstock.com Thank you from a very happy customer,

    Read More
    nolan9860 April 1, 2010
  • It's Okay
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is okay! Kinda of bulky! Could be wider!

    Read More
    artnca March 5, 2010
Sponsored Links