Today $199.99

Was: $236.99

Save $37.00 (16%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comphy Adjustable-height Swivel Office Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BK
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to look at. Not as comfortable on the long days as I would have hoped.

    Read More
    BK December 30, 2015
  • Obsessed With This Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    If you like this style chair - then two words: Buy It. Its awesome! I opened up the box put it together so easily...and I can't tell you how happy I was to have this at my desk instead of my old Costco Black man-looking chair! It looks SO GOOD and SO CHIC...I absolutely am in love with it! I'm working on making my desk area look much more modern & stylish and this is my first big step. Added bonus: since its adjustable, this actually fit the height I needed it to at our built-in desk. My other chair didn't go quite enough to get my 5'3" body at the correct posture at the built ins...and didn't expect any chair to quite go up enough...but low and behold, this one raises up just enough to get me there! I'm so, so happy - I can't tell you! This chair ROCKS!

    Read More
    texasgirlalways August 8, 2014
  • cosy chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair sooo cool n comfy looks great too fits perfectly in my home

    Read More
    fhers97 March 30, 2014
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very comfortable chair, and the leather is nice. It looks great in my office! It doesn't go as high as I wanted, but other than that its perfect.

    Read More
    ajh08 October 22, 2013
  • So far, I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy this chair, but surprisingly, I like it very much. I was looking for something armless but cute and sophisticated. This was the only chair I could find that fit my requirements. I recommend this product, and when this chair gets worn, I will probably be repurchasing.

    Read More
    kciii1 May 1, 2013
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are a perfect compliment to our home office. Super comfortable and totally classy!

    Read More
    vcohen2 April 19, 2013
  • Matrix comply chair
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful quality minimal assembly. Looks like it will hold up well.

    Read More
    jmlpml February 27, 2013
  • seriously?
    Verified Purchase

    This product is extremely low to the ground. even when you raise the chair the lift will give you a height variation of 3" max. The quality is awful. This would have been a great chair. I ordered white, and there were tears on the leather on the sides and some of these dark oil stains and tears were attempted to be covered with beige paint......BEIGE on white....wow... The reclining aspect is great, but realistically, for this money you should have more height variation than 3 inches, no tears on the leather, and no crummy coverups that a toddler could do better painting. I was hoping to use this chair for variable laptop surfaces in the house, and i'm not a short person. but I will need pillows to raise the seat higher, and the back support is completely useless for posture. it's stagnant position is already slightly reclined back. terrible design. great for stretching, but this is a seat for doing work, and not a yoga chair. I"m typing this review with blankets placed on the seat and blankets on the back for some (any support).lthis chair has none...dont waste your money. I'm very easy to please...this is just bull pie..

    Read More
    bluntbuttrue February 26, 2013
  • Comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable chair that looks good too. The only concern is that the back of the chair does not adjust very much. When you sit in it you sorta lean back. You cannot make the back straight. Other than that, it is very comfortable.

    Read More
    premier07 February 14, 2013
  • It is all about the comfort

    It is all about the comfort. Today’s demand is a little bit harder to satisfy particularly and it comes to furniture. Folks like me who like modern look and yet comfortable are the hardest customer to satisfy, but not impossible. This chair is exactly what I looking for the longest time and I am glad I found it. Two thumbs up!!!

    Read More
    actionsod December 21, 2012
  • This chair is very comfortable

    It is hard to find good design and comfort chair on the market nowadays. Either you have those modern chairs not comfortable or you have those old bulky chairs sold at office depot and staples. Thanks to OS my problems are solved. This chair is very comfortable especially for a person like me who sits sometimes long periods of time in front of the computer, but I’m sure it would look good in a business as well.

    Read More
    actionja1 December 21, 2012
  • Sitting like a Boss!!

    I wanted a chair that matched the professional look of my office space and this chair matches the respectable professional style I was looking for. It's also very comfortable!

    Read More
    angiemontes November 27, 2012
  • Comphy Indeed!

    Soft, yet sturdy. Provides great support for back and it has a very sturdy tilt mechanism for leaning back. Oh, and it looks GREAT for the price!

    Read More
    anjulie November 27, 2012
Sponsored Links