Today $184.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Compass Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely desk
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, beautiful and functional.cordinates well with my bed for a private study. Goes nicely with my living room furniture for a family computer nook.

    Read More
    Shopper B. May 15, 2017
  • Wonderful desk for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this desk for a couple of years now and still love it. Sturdy, looks nice and was perfect for a dual duty space in my small house. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Ann M. April 23, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this highly. Good quality

    Read More
    Vera D. February 10, 2017
  • Best desk ever
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 4 years ago - still holding up! It's compact and fits perfectly in my computer nook. Have a matching ladder shelf next to it - works perfectly for me. Plenty of room for my Mac and printer. Great buy!

    Read More
    Ilse F. December 28, 2016
  • Great office desk
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this desk to go into a corner of my master bedroom where I was setting up an office for myself. It worked perfectly, and was easy to put together.

    Read More
    Sandy K. June 4, 2016
  • cricket1
    Verified Purchase

    Love this desk. It is a little tall, so had to get a desk chair that goes up high enough to sit comfortably.

    Read More
    cricket1 April 23, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this desk. I like the different look of it. Its very well made. There is room for the print on the bottom shelf

    Read More
    Brenda M. March 13, 2016
  • Great desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk will stand the test of time. It is sturdy and a nice looking piece of furniture.

    Read More
    LJ January 20, 2016
  • GREAT Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    OMG, love it! take your time putting it together, you will love this desk. Great style!

    Read More
    Gregory J. December 23, 2015
  • Nice little desk
    Verified Purchase

    We really liked this desk for a small space setup.

    Read More
    thepeachpeddler October 28, 2015
  • Elegantly Minimalist
    Verified Purchase

    The three dimensional contrast between negative and positive space accompanied by the sleek, dark wood inherent in this computer desk's design offers a subtly ornate tone to any room one chooses. It's minimalist composition also allows easier placement for those in need of preserving space. These aspects make this desk perfect for those seeking stylishly fundamental functionality and best serves for leisurely computer activities rather than for extensive work-related endeavors.

    Read More
    KMG10 September 9, 2015
  • Great desk!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this desk. Segmented with spots for a keyboard, a computer, monitor, speakers, etc. Has held up well for the three years I've had it.

    Read More
    Eric H. June 29, 2015
  • Well constructed and easy to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for a few years now and am still very pleased. A very practical piece.

    Read More
    susa1973 June 2, 2015
  • Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This was a present for my son in law. He has been using it for several years now and it seems to serve its purpose as intended.

    Read More
    leslie b. April 23, 2015
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is worth the timeto put it together. I had to predrill some of the holes that were not done. But this desk makes my office look bigger.

    Read More
    maryswork June 30, 2014
  • Unique and handy desk
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent size desk. Overall exactly what was expected by the description. Modern and appealing look.

    Read More
    graydl April 15, 2014
  • Beautiful desk
    Verified Purchase

    I was somewhat reticent before I received this desk. I was very much surprised when it arrived so quickly and it turned out to be very easy to be put together. It is heavy and solid and the size is generous but not overpowering. I have what we call a "bonus" room and it turned it now into a computer room.

    Read More
    turbogirl27 January 20, 2014
  • Nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    This was ordered for my husband's music room / office in our new contemporary home. He assembled it & ran in to a bit of a problem with the keyboard tray not lying flat. Instead, it stayed at a slant...an un-workable slant. He assembled it EXACTLY as instructed, checked & re-checked that he had it assembled correctly. So, being the handyman he is, he replaced/re-worked the rails under the tray so it functions fine now. The desk looks great in the room. The keyboard tray issue is the only reason I do not rate it 5 stars.

    Read More
    faye1957 September 28, 2013
  • A frame desk
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this desk. It is so eye catching and completes our office upgrade. We have the matching style ladder shelves and both are very nice. Appears good sturdy quality. Would recommend highly to anyone looking at this style desk.

    Read More
    sanneh13 August 31, 2013
  • very nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful desk, heavy duty but very time consuming assembling.

    Read More
    200newstuff August 10, 2013
Sponsored Links