| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $137.49

At other retailer: $175.99

Save $38.50 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Compact Satin Nickel and Crystal Pendant Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these to go over our island in our kitchen remodel. They look amazing! Our contractor assembled and hung them. He didn't use the little hangers for the crystals, he just fastened the string of crystals directly on so they wouldn't fall off changing a light bulb. Works fantastic and love the bling!

    Read More
    Charlyn W. September 20, 2016
  • Wonderful Transitional Fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this chandelier! I wanted a light with crystals, but I didn't want something dripping in crystals and looking as though it was found at a Donald Trump yard sale. This is perfect! It gives me the little bit of sparkle that I wanted, but the satin nickel "cage" gives it a little bit of a fun feel - a little something different and unexpected. It anchors the look of the crystals and prevents the light from being too frou-frou. The only issues I've encountered are that the instructions are completely useless - literally. I had an issue with getting the center rod to attach properly. But, it worked out just fine, in the end. The customer service dept. did attempt to help. But, they seem to have misunderstood my saying the directions were useless for not having received them at all. So, they e-mailed me a copy of the same directions . . . at least they tried. The other issue is that the "cage" is a little uneven. It doesn't affect how the light works, and the average visitor might not even notice it. But, I will admit that things like that drive me insane. If you enlarge/zoom the picture in the listing and look at the very bottom edge of the cage, you can see how it angles up just a bit to the left. I didn't notice that before and probably would have still bought the light, even if I had. I think I would have probably thought it was a fluke. It's not. But again, once I see something like that, my mind will fixate on it. LOL! But, I still absolutely love this lighting fixture and highly recommend it!

    Read More
    limetwist January 14, 2013
  • More beautiful in person
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light. Hung it over our huge tub.

    Read More
    azshopper51 January 14, 2017
  • Excellent Pendants!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of those pendants and hanged it above the kitchen island. They look great! The island is about 8 feet long, and two pendants fit perfectly there. Three would be too many since they are quite large. Would recommended to everyone who is looking for this type of quality product

    Read More
    virginia07 August 3, 2013
  • Satin Nickel and Crystal Pendant chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for quite awhile in stores and online for a crystal pendant chandler in satin nickel. I finally found the perfect one on Overstock. I love it and have received many compliments. It is the perfect size for hanging from the ceiling over my vanity. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    jan363933 October 28, 2016
  • Simple elegance.
    Verified Purchase

    Brought two of these lights for my kitchen island and they did not disappoint! Have to agree with the other reviews -- the instructions are pretty much worthless but we figured them out. I did not have any problems with "uneven-ness" -- just need to make sure the light bulb base is tight to the rod. This fixture is stunning and plenty bright. Stunning! Looks way more expensive than what it was. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Colette W. May 10, 2016
  • Perfect addition to dining room!
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture was really simple to install and only took my husband and I about 45 mins, including attaching the crystal strings. The chandelier is gorgeous and looks so perfect in our dining room! It casts a gorgeous light in the room. Very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    tallblonde350 February 5, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this light! We ordered 3 for our spa we just opened and I get compliments all day on them. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is because they are slightly crooked, which if I wasn't so OCD I might not have noticed, but I do and it did bother me, but I love the look so I can get past it! Overall very happy with this purchase! Thanks O.co

    Read More
    ducky859 November 15, 2013
  • The chandelier is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The crystals are glass and have a beautiful shine. It took a little time to assemble them, but not difficult. The chrome cage surrounding the glass crystals makes the light look so modern, and not too fancy. When it is lite, the shadows dance around the walls. Love it.

    Read More
    gobbler August 1, 2013
  • Beautiful & modern
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second fixture I have bought for our master bath remodel. The first one was too large. Although this one isn't significantly smaller than the original it is not as heavy to the eye. It is hung over our soaking tub and adds a feminine touch to the masculine color choices in the room. Very nice fixture, I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    jeannas January 5, 2013
  • Really pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Put this above our soaking tub...the light is really cool and classy looking! The crystals are a pain to put on, but just time consuming, not hard...love it!

    Read More
    Jim & Terry September 14, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this light for years and love it so much! It was a little big for our space so we took off the "cage" and it's the perfect size!

    Read More
    doerf16 August 30, 2017
  • beautiful piece..
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this beautiful chandelier in the master bedroom ..easy to install and it looks amazing in the room..not too much bling just enough for some added glam!!

    Read More
    Belkys D. August 28, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I hung this in the kitchen over my island. It looks very pretty. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    irina k. August 21, 2017
  • Perfect for a bathroom!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is very beautiful and sparkly! Was easy to put together by myself! Used this in a half bath and it has plenty of light. Get soft white bulbs!

    Read More
    Jackie G. August 11, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two to put over my kitchen island. They are the perfect size. Everyone loves them. Classy and beautiful!!

    Read More
    RachelC August 4, 2017
  • So pretty!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier makes my dining room look so elegant and classy. The crystals are a little time consuming but so worth the time it took to attach them. Absolutely beautiful chandelier. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    YN July 30, 2017
  • Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this to hang in my small foyer and it is perfect. It arrived well packed and was very easy to hang the crystals, about 10 minutes. You do have to wire it, it did not come pre wired. It took my son about about 15 minutes to wire and another 15 to hang. I have decided to purchase 2 more, one for hallway and another for my master bath. I love that they have character and give your room a touch of class.

    Read More
    Ella L. July 30, 2017
  • my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got two of these for our master bath. After 2 yrs. I love to look at them as much as I did when I first got them. They are deceptively large yet delicate with the caging.

    Read More
    OstkUser572363 July 25, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this light to put in my laundry room and I love it! It came packaged well, and the crystal strands were easy to attach to the fixture. I am beyond happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Natalie L. July 24, 2017
Sponsored Links