Today: $152.99

At other retailer: $171.49

Save $18.50 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Compact Satin Nickel and Crystal Pendant Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I purchased two crystal pendant chandeliers for my kitchen and they are show stoppers! Every guest has to ask where I got them. They bring such elegance and class to my kitchen!

    Read More
    kvaldez777 April 16, 2017
  • Very nice - terrible instructions
    Verified Purchase

    First one arrived damages. Fixture looks great in our master bedroom sitting area but I cannot give it a better review due to the awful installation instructions - it is not that hard to install but you basically have to figure it out by yourself. I bought another fixture from this same company and had the same issue.

    Read More
    OstkUser44489 March 18, 2017
  • Great Find!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly in my dining room.

    Read More
    OstkUser984452 February 24, 2017
  • Loveit
    Verified Purchase

    This is so beautiful in my home I would recommend anyone to purchase it you won't be sorry

    Read More
    Marlene S. February 22, 2017
  • Absolutely love!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as my dining room chandelier. Was a little hesitant at first since I saw others using it as a kitchen light. Thought it might be too small, but it's perfect! It's just the right amount of glam without being overpowering. Absolutely love it!

    Read More
    Kae2g February 22, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light i bought two there beautiful!!!

    Read More
    Michelle B. February 14, 2017
  • Beautiful light!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this purchase. It gives amazing light and it filters beautifully throughout my hallway/entry. It looks great even when it's off! The Chrystal strings were tedious to attach but so WORTH IT! The pictures do not show how nice this light truly is. If you're unsure, purchase it... returns are easy with Overstock!

    Read More
    jeaninboston January 31, 2017
  • luv it
    Verified Purchase

    chandelier looks nice in my celing hall way.

    Read More
    wazzup123 January 26, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This looks awesome and was very easy to install

    Read More
    brenda s. January 26, 2017
  • More beautiful in person
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light. Hung it over our huge tub.

    Read More
    azshopper51 January 14, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Super nice and very easy to put together. The crystals come separate but they are very easy to link on. Highly recommended

    Read More
    haileyschwebbs January 3, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a small hallway unsure how it would look. It is gorgeous. Looks just as good as the picture.

    Read More
    vickievil December 30, 2016
  • Love these lights!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these to go over our huge island. I bought them almost 3 years ago and still love them. Everyone that comes into the house always comments on these lights and how beautiful they are. Our contractor actually bought some for his home after he put ours up.

    Read More
    JoAnne H. December 30, 2016
  • Max
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty light for my entry way

    Read More
    Mary G. December 20, 2016
  • Really Pretty Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This was put up in the master bedroom, which has a vaulted ceiling. It looks amazing and even better when it's turned on! I had the bronze version of this at my old address. That looked great as well.

    Read More
    steverse December 11, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful on my kitchen island

    Read More
    Lynda N. December 6, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    A little difficult to assemble but awesome!

    Read More
    home builder December 6, 2016
  • Gorgeous BUT.....
    Verified Purchase

    These are NOT easy to clean....They are just beautiful and a great quality but; after purchasing 3 for the kitchen island and having to assemble all the tiny crystals on each one and living with it for over a year now, cleaning is a nightmare...

    Read More
    Brooklyn S. November 26, 2016
  • Beautiful fixture.
    Verified Purchase

    If you love bling this is for you. This light looks beautiful above my kitchen island. I am giving 4 stars only because I wish the light shined down on the counter instead of up on the ceiling. It is not a work task light but looks beautiful. The crystals are glass with lots of sparkle.

    Read More
    marykake November 23, 2016
  • Beautiful pendants
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for over my island, they are very nice.

    Read More
    Samia S. November 22, 2016
Sponsored Links