Today: $64.99

At other retailer: $83.20

Save $18.21 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Compact Cappuccino/Chrome Metal Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Smart Design
    Verified Purchase

    Five Star Five Star Five Star

    Read More
    Juan M. February 21, 2017
  • Cute but over priced
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute little table. Fits perfectly beside chair for remote, etc. but should be about $** bucks. I thought the top was a solid surface but instead a hollow piece of wood.

    Read More
    kidsmeal2007 December 18, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love it exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    Diane C. November 4, 2016
  • Livingroom
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my living room to makes the furniture and have a functional table, really looks great.

    Read More
    Ricardo C. April 23, 2016
  • Jana
    Verified Purchase

    I am very proud with this my purchase. Thiis accent table is nice and stable,fit perfactly to any kind of furniture and more important it is very useful. I recommand it.

    Read More
    Snejanka N. March 19, 2016
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Nice quality.

    Read More
    Christina S N. January 30, 2016
  • Excelent
    Verified Purchase

    I bough this table for our office and it is great and has held down beautifully. The table looks exactly like on the picture without looking cheap.

    Read More
    funkydeya January 17, 2016
  • Nice tables
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these tables awhile ago and I have loved them. They work great with our sectional sofa and are a great substitute for a coffee table (we have a large ottoman in the middle of our sofa instead). I have gotten lots of complements on these and they have worn well. No scratches or marks even though they are used frequently.

    Read More
    Barbara B. November 16, 2015
  • Nice small tables
    Verified Purchase

    These are great tables. The top corners are a bit sharp and may not be good for young children but the are great

    Read More
    Doug H October 16, 2015
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for the night table in my small room. It looks very nice also, Modern and simple = perfect

    Read More
    tjovernout April 18, 2015
  • Coimpact versatile table
    Verified Purchase

    Maximizes your space while providing a practical surface for a meal, magazines or whatever. I like it and recommend it.

    Read More
    Judith W. March 28, 2015
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble! Looks great!

    Read More
    Elisa S. March 17, 2015
  • Janky
    Verified Purchase

    A little janky and ****-like, but once you get it assembled correctly it looks okay. I wouldn't put anything heavier than a laptop on it though.

    Read More
    Suzy G. February 17, 2015
  • Exactly what I was hoping for!
    Verified Purchase

    Matches expectations perfectly based on listing. Love them! Very sturdy. We use them to hold a computer monitor, other times a laptop, and there is still room for a keyboard or a mouse-pad with a mouse.

    Read More
    JustMando January 29, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I would certainly recommend this product to a friend

    Read More
    dinicolad January 8, 2015
  • Too many parts. Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Be prepared to do brain surgery. This table comes in many parts, not intuitive to assemble. I pride myself on being pretty handy with tools but this table was more taxing than necessary to put together. The metal is hollow and though is fully functional with a solid wood top is a little on the cheap looking side.

    Read More
    Jaxbech December 11, 2014
  • Love this item!!
    Verified Purchase

    This item was easy to assemble and for the price, it was worth it. It serves perfect for my side of my bed. It's very well made. Love it.

    Read More
    Condorsvilla November 8, 2014
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfet to use all over the house when an extra table is needed.

    Read More
    reabil2 October 11, 2014
  • Cute table at the right price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like picture and is of good quality. Semi-easy to put together. A nice modern style and lightweight, but not cheap feeling. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    suzharris August 7, 2014
  • This product was wonderful .Exactly as advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    This table was all I hoped it would be. It met a special space need that I had and coordinated exactly with some other much more expensive furniture that I already had. It was just perfect...and it arrived early.

    Read More
    gage07 August 6, 2014
Sponsored Links