Sale $104.12

Was: $124.99

Save $20.87 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Compact Black Wicker Basket Storage Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This nicely designed storage shelf looked great, but the wood started cracking after a short time of use. I now just use the baskets and threw out the shelf.

    Read More
    dol54 August 10, 2016
  • Great value.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Stephen F. May 6, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    best part is it comes already put together. bit pricey.

    Read More
    Rebecca N. August 22, 2015
  • This shelf is a great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this basket for anyone who does not have a lot of space but needs a lot of storage. It is not too tall, but has perfect space for my makeup, and hair products. Just what I needed!

    Read More
    delaina1 February 7, 2012
  • flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This is not worth $$+ dollars. It should be about $$ or $$ the most. It comes preassembled. It is so light it is scary. It is more like a bin holder. I dont advis eyou put anything heavy. It is narrow and fits well where I need it to so it works for me but when it came the abck was coming off and I noted the spray paint job was uneven. I had to shift the back back in place. It is not a side table bit more of a holder for these bins which are probably the bulk of the procing because they are rather nice. HOwever when you take it out of the box some of the weave material fell out. It is cheaply made with very light cheap materials. Beware it is more of a decorative than a functional item.

    Read More
    dancingheart December 8, 2011
  • Cheap construction
    Verified Purchase

    Inside supports were off. Husband had to put it back together with screws as needed it right now or it would have gone back. Defniitely not worth the price charged. I was very disappointed as have always had great luck with Overstock furniture. Sides are cheap waferbaord???...really not sure what they are. Baskets are decent and solid.

    Read More
    roes November 23, 2011
  • Poor transit??
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these, and BOTH arrived damaged. The boxes were battered, so hopefully this was a transit issue and not horribly sloppy manufacturing. Actually not surprised they were damaged, considering that during transit they sat in Salt Lake City for five days without moving (why??) probably being thrown around repeatedly. They are light weight and appear prone to damage, but as I don't plan to be throwing them around my bathroom they should work fine for my needs, but are certainly not of high quality.

    Read More
    adam1848 October 18, 2011
  • DON'T DO IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    First time EVER I have been totally let down by the big "O". This thing is SUCH an epic piece of crap. Flimsy, smells weird. The ONLY plus is it came assembled and it is very light. But it is literally crumbling as I look at it. I would have sent it back but I really need it right now. AAARGH. Oh well, I guess one epic fail in 5 years of shopping aint bad...

    Read More
    misspaladin July 8, 2011
  • Wicker stand
    Verified Purchase

    This is really nice and works extremely well for holding towels/wash rags in the bathroom. The only thing I saw was one of the baskets jutted out a bit , but to correct it I moved it up to another drawer area and it fixed it. Other than that, some corners needed a little touchup with black paint from shipping. Looks good though.

    Read More
    azgirl65 January 25, 2011
  • Top is 16" W, not 15 or 15.5 as dimensions...
    Verified Purchase

    indicate so if you're trying to fit it in a 15.5" nook, it's not going to fit. The drawers are sticky and the unit lightweight so it's not convenient for daily use and it is significantly overpriced.

    Read More
    realfirsttimehomeowner June 23, 2010
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what we were looking for. Attractive piece.

    Read More
    bossshopper June 9, 2010
  • basket storage
    Verified Purchase

    This was just as pictured. No putting together. Perfect for storage of whatever.

    Read More
    sook2 April 7, 2010