Today: $329.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Como 4-door Entertainment Unit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • FABULOUS!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We just finished assembling this wonderful entertainment center! SOLID WOOD! Looks like it cost six times the price. It is truly a quality product. Now, just for a few tips....the back panels do not have "holes" in them for electric cords for additional entertainment items, so my husband drilled holes with 1 1/4 inch wood bit. Make sure you drill from the "pritty side" of the wood, because you will have splinters that will face the back of the piece. Also, don't panic with the doors...just take your time and they will fit perfectly! This piece will make you proud! We really love it!! Ginny M.

    Read More
    irishlife2 April 2, 2011
  • This entertainment center is wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I took about an hour to put the entire piece together as it comes in 2 separate boxes. The most difficult part was putting the hinge doors on. This took some extra time because we had to adjust each hinge to get the doors to fit just right. That was definitely a two person task. The center fits our wall perfectly. It really looks great! It's a very sturdy piece without being overly heavy to move around. The blended colors and the grain direction make this piece look very expensive and of high quality. My only wish was that there were more coordinating pieces such as a coffee or end table.

    Read More
    myla5403 January 19, 2012
  • 2 person project! Beautiful Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This unit looks great at my place. I wanted to upload a picture, but no need, it looks just like the factory photo, honest! It took me 6 hours over 2 days to put it together, but that's because I insisted on doing it myself and the instructions were not clear about what was the front vs. the back on some of the pieces which made it really tough to understand at one point. So I definitely had to do a part over. But once I realized what was what, things fit together and it really does look great! It will go so much smoother if you have another person help you (esp putting on the doors). Highly recommended.

    Read More
    missryan July 1, 2011
  • Media Console
    Verified Purchase

    The unit looks great. I had some difficulty putting it together -- probably due to my own inexperience. It looks good and is quite heavy and solid.

    Read More
    calove July 7, 2011
  • Great TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful tv stand. There are a lot of part and takes some time to assemble but once it is put together it is really nice. There were a few scratches on on of the door and handle but was able to fix myself. make sure you measure your electronic that you will be putting in the cabinets as they are ver small and would not hold my DVD, CD and sound system. I have to cut out the middle of one of the cabinet to get them to fit. It looks great in our tv room.

    Read More
    travelboys July 4, 2011
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. Definitely requires two people to assemble, but worth it. The trick with the "uneven" cabinets is that they are not infect uneven at all, and the hinges need to be adjusted from the inside adjustment screws, not the entire bracket hinge. I will warn you, this scratches VERY easily. Not a piece for a household with children, or needs protecting. But all in all, I love it!

    Read More
    acmilwaukee June 29, 2011
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE the understated design which blends in perfectly with our mid-century and retro antique bedroom furniture. The appearance, door hardware, and storage possibilities are outstanding; the adjustable shelves behind side doors accommodate our DVD pull-out bins, but top doesn't seem as sturdy as one would expect. (Our TV is heavy!) Tapping the top with the knuckle produces a hollow sound, leading us to think this otherwise beautiful center is more-or-less plywood wrapped around some sort of hollow core, but the doors, bottom platform, partition, and shelves are more substantial. This unit is mostly wood veneer over MDF--(& no, I'm not referring to the flimsy luan-plywood back panels which is standard fare for self-assembly furniture)--the substantial frame and doors seem to be Rubberwood veneer, however the overall unit feels bit lightweight. The stain is & wood grain is lovely. Dimensions are accurate, 63" long, 24" high, 17.75 deep (deep=back to front!) Assembly directions straightforward and not too intricate; patience is needed to align the doors. Door hinges and cam locks could be better quality, but hinges work well. Arrived with O's usual speed, only one little chip on bottom of center door (easily corrected with gel stain.) A handsome piece for the price if you're willing to overlook

    Read More
    xcuseme June 17, 2011
  • Great tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    I love this TV stand, very well made product. It took a couple of hours to assembly and came in several large boxes. But once together, great product and very sturdy. Looks more like real wood. Great product, for the price.

    Read More
    mrm83 December 24, 2012
  • really nice looking!
    Verified Purchase

    We really like the way this looks and in a small condo living room, it looks modern and updated. We had purchased two peacock blue tub chairs at Overstock along with this and they all look really good together. Really like the sleek non bulky look of this cabinet. The knobs really make it look like a pricey piece of furniture.

    Read More
    scmikd December 22, 2012
  • Nice Unit
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for a new entertainment center that was stylish, with storage, but not overbearing. Also, at a good price. Looked many places locally and on line. The color of this unit wasn't quite what I was looking for, but not willing to pay high price just for the "right" color, this ended up being a really great piece. Yes, it did have a lot of pieces to assemble, but maybe I'm just use to doing this, but I didn't find it all that difficult, and I put most of it together by myself. It took a couple of hours, but I wasn't in a hurry. DH helped me towards the end, when it got too heavy for me to maneuver. A few dings here and there, but nothing unsightly. A very solid piece. It was the perfect fit for the room, and hit all my criteria.

    Read More
    laralei2012 December 20, 2012
  • Better Than Expected....
    Verified Purchase

    This was an unexpected surprise because other items that I've order online, have proved disappointing: However, every thing about this unit was as shown. The color, the wood graining, and even the handles were better than expected!! I am very happy with this purchase and highly recommend it to anyone who is shopping for an entertainment unit.

    Read More
    ajones3107 August 15, 2012
  • Como 4-door Entertainment Unit
    Verified Purchase

    Very well designed piece of furniture. Went together extremely well but took the two of us about 2 hours to finish.

    Read More
    blmfld0926 August 6, 2012
  • Love It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best quality of furniture I have ever bought on line. Takes 2 pair of hands to put together.

    Read More
    ipad1 July 7, 2012
  • Pleased with unit
    Verified Purchase

    The Como 4-door Entertainment center arrived as scheduled. All pieces were there and undamaged. Mostof the pieces were marked and the instructions were very clear. The assembyl was eary and I'm pleased with my unit and would reccomend it to a friend.

    Read More
    sellie February 28, 2012
  • looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    the TV stand arrived just a few days after i ordered. It wasn't really hard to assemble. I am absolutely happy with this piece of furniture. The price was great and looks exactly the same as in a picture.

    Read More
    justine30texas December 27, 2011
  • Nice stand and does the job
    Verified Purchase

    The picture looks a little darker than I was expecting the color to be and the piece is definately not solid wood but it is a nice veneer. The piece is solid and I have an enormous 65" DLP that fits just fine on it. It is manufactured furniture, but for that, looks nice, nothing to get super excited about, but does the job.

    Read More
    northp July 16, 2011
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE the unit. the directions were incorrect in a couple places but if you've put together furniture before and have a little common sense you should be fine. GREAT buy for the price, people assume i spent much more.

    Read More
    burlingtonwi June 21, 2011
  • be patient
    Verified Purchase

    the doors are a little tricky to get adjusted correctly and the only flaw is the back panels don't have any cutouts for cords, but for the price it looks great and holds our 60" tv with room to spare

    Read More
    dawnk1217 April 18, 2011
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    The piece looks just like the picture. Wasn't too hard to put together. Nice quality.

    Read More
    Janet M. June 2, 2016
  • Had it for about 6 months
    Verified Purchase

    It's been a really good unit. Bought it new when I moved into my house. Holds my 60-inch TV and looks great.

    Read More
    Carl A. February 27, 2016
Sponsored Links