Today $344.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Como 4-door Entertainment Unit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The entertainment unit is very nice. the only con is that I expected it to be made of solid wood & some of the panels are hollow. My partner actually leaned on one while putting it together & it cracked. Fortunately, it was a inside panel & not visible from the outside. It is overall a sturdy piece with lots of storage space, which is the reason I purchased it. One of the handles was not machined properly & overstock was very accommodating & easy to work with to resolve the issue. Overall, a good purchase, but slightly overpriced if you do not have any promos or discounts.

    Read More
    barbara i. February 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Actually put this together on my own, easy enough. Love the look and feel. Good purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser299948 February 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Lovely piece added a TV - Riser

    Read More
    OstkUser1852104 January 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect, exactly like the photos

    Read More
    Akeama H. January 26, 2018
  • TV stand/entertainment
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Had to return top, as it was scratched. New one came in acople days. Lots of storage. Easy to put together, but it takes some time. Great looking piece, better quality than most at this price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1060976 December 19, 2017
  • Awesome TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy about this purchase. Great quality and looks just like the picture! My friends said it looks expensive. Solid and heavy when assembled. I put it together by myself without too many challenges. The directions were clear. I completely recommend it!

    Read More
    Jennifer N. November 27, 2017
  • Perfect low profile addition
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly in the space underneath the wall mounted tv; good quality and great color.

    Read More
    heidiarhodes October 31, 2017
  • Quality Wood in a Melamine World
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautifully simple, wonderfully solid piece. Make no mistake, this is a heavy item - each individual piece and when assembled. I would purchase this again if I could. One of the best buys I've made on O.com.

    Read More
    luckygrrl October 24, 2017
  • Pretty but not the Quality I was Hoping For
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This entertainment unit was very good looking but there were nicks and scratches before I even took all the pieces out of the box. It did have all the space and compartments I needed but I don't think it was up to Overstock's usual high quality! I was very disappointed but considering how much I order, I was bound to get one that wasn't what I wanted.

    Read More
    Teresa C. September 25, 2017
  • Happy with this
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm definitely happy with this unit. The veneer is of considerable quality and the color is approximated well by the photos. I cannot speak to what abuse it can take, because I take very good care of my furniture. As for assembly, you will spend considerable time on the floor assembling it, but no more than other furniture that I've built. The pieces are all there (with extras!), the instructions are pretty clear, and the hardware is acceptable.

    Read More
    danv12 September 24, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is gorgeous. I don't watch much tv but I do sit and admire the tv stand. Took me about an hour by myself to assemble. Not rocket science.

    Read More
    Dawn A. September 7, 2017
  • Great Piece - not so great set up
    Verified Purchase

    Although I still love the final look of this table, the set up took hours for me and two other friends to complete. It was confusing, and we had to correct errors we made multiple times. When we neared the end of the set up, we realized that the spaces allotted for the hinged were not aligned correctly on the center cabinet doors. As a result (had we followed the directions still and put the hinges on) the cabinet doors would have appeared misaligned. After contacting Overstock, they gave me several options including returning the items (not possible at this point), giving me a roughly *** overstock credit, or refunding my credit card *** I decided to make due with the table without the center cabinet doors and make that area a styling opportunity instead--so I opted for the *** credit back to my card. I received a call from an employee shortly later and she kindly apologized for the issue and offered me *** back instead. So while it was a let down that the table did not turn out as expected, I still think it was worth the price in the end, as it still looks great overall.

    Read More
    Tasha M. August 30, 2017
  • Great buy/solid piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    delivered on time with no damage. Suits my needs and looks great. Took a few hours with breaks to get it together but I'm very pleased. Instructions were easy to follow and the result is a sturdy piece of furniture in a beautiful finish as pictured.

    Read More
    OstkUser1323719 August 25, 2017
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    This piece has held up through the years. It has been through a move and 4 small kids and still looks great!

    Read More
    cbi02 August 19, 2017
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This piece of furniture works really well for our 50" flat screen TV. It is just the right height, and open shelf and cabinets are handy to store all of our media related equipment so it looks really neat and organized. One thing to note, that it is pretty heavy, so it is not easy to move.

    Read More
    Frances M. July 19, 2017
  • NIce unit but..
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Too difficult to put together. Instructions were not that good and the holes did not always line up. Unsure if I would purchase again. Took a couple of days to get it together but really solid construction.

    Read More
    miia July 6, 2017
  • TV Console
    Verified Purchase

    Finished project looks great. Very easy to follow instructions. All parts and hardware were labeled to match. Very good looking piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Judith H. June 20, 2017
  • Exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sturdy, and looks way more expensive than what it costs. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Matthew R. June 9, 2017
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality from this manufacturer ( I love Living) is excellent. I have purchased several items from them. Instructions are well written and the pieces FIT. Very happy!

    Read More
    Linda M. April 3, 2017
  • Easy assembly...very nice looking.
    Verified Purchase

    The entertainment center arrived intact and without any damage or blemish. Assembly was straight forward and relatively easy. Very happy with the look and function. Would definitely recommend if this suits your taste.

    Read More
    John Alex M. January 26, 2017