Sale: $280.49

Was: $333.99

Save $53.50 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Como 4-door Entertainment Unit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality from this manufacturer ( I love Living) is excellent. I have purchased several items from them. Instructions are well written and the pieces FIT. Very happy!

    Read More
    Linda M. April 3, 2017
  • Easy assembly...very nice looking.
    Verified Purchase

    The entertainment center arrived intact and without any damage or blemish. Assembly was straight forward and relatively easy. Very happy with the look and function. Would definitely recommend if this suits your taste.

    Read More
    John Alex M. January 26, 2017
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Product! Looks great! Fast Shipping

    Read More
    OstkUser879333 January 17, 2017
  • Great furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well built and pretty furniture. It takes some time to put it together but well worth it. It comes well packaged, no damage at all. The instructions were slightly off but manageable.

    Read More
    NADJA G. January 11, 2017
  • beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very expensive and is very well built. We love it.

    Read More
    ESTHER R. January 10, 2017
  • Super nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This unit is super nice but it did take 2 people to put together and it took some time. It is definitely worth it. Looks way more expensive too.

    Read More
    Grace F. January 6, 2017
  • Great Entertainment Center!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, looks like an expensive piece of furniture. Would suggest it to anyone who needs a large TV stand. I put it together myself, but you do need a helping hand when placing the top on. The doors are a little tricky, but used a small shim to get them even. Just love the piece.

    Read More
    Marilyn E. December 29, 2016
  • Looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    Piece looks great for the price. If you're skilled at IKEA assembly, then you'll have no problem with this. There were a few small bit of the instructions that weren't correct but easy to figure out. One set of screws was labelled incorrectly, but with process of elimination, was easy to figure out. You'll need to be familiar with how adjustable hinges work in order to get the doors on straight because the directions don't tell you how to adjust them. We also had to drill a couple of pilot holes for the hinges. You will definitely want a drill for all the screws; it will save your wrist and cut the time in half. Also note that if you don't like the handles, you may have a difficult time replacing them because there are two screws/holes for each handle.

    Read More
    Marron V. December 14, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This was pretty easy to put together, and looks fairly nice.

    Read More
    Denise L. November 30, 2016
  • Looks way more expensive then it was.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece! My husband had it together is an hour or so, and it looks great. Very happy!

    Read More
    stlgail November 11, 2016
  • entertainment unit
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous! Right height and great for storage. And looks sharp!

    Read More
    goshgolly October 25, 2016
  • Good buy overall
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with the overall look of the product. A couple pre drilled hardware holes were off and assembly was way more involved than it should have been for such a minimal piece. Once assembled I am happy for the most part.

    Read More
    Charles W. October 19, 2016
  • Beautiful piece, but be patient with assembly.
    Verified Purchase

    First off, this is a gorgeous piece. Once completed, it easily looks like something you would of paid 2 or 3 times the price. For assembly, you just need a hammer for some wood dowels and a good Phillips screwdriver for a countless number of screws. I put most of it together myself, but there were a couple key parts that require two people: putting the top on, and mounting the doors. With the doors, take your time. Lay the unit on its back and carefully line up the doors. The instructions don't explain it, but there are two screws on the hinge that help with the line up process. One is an adjustment screw and one is a lock screw. If you do it right, the left doors will line up tight and the right doors will line up tight, with a small center gap, which is exactly as shown in the pictures. Give yourself a few hours and plenty of space to spread out, and you will end up with a gorgeous piece. Also, they give you a couple extra screws, just in case you strip one, but if your using a good screwdriver and applying nice even pressure, you will not need them. Enjoy!

    Read More
    dkresl October 9, 2016
  • Terrible Quality, Not Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for, I guess - cheap, hallow material that takes much patience and time to put together. The cam locks for the top of the unit will not take, so expect to add on additional bracing. At this point, tempted to either return or just outright buy a whole new unit (one made of actual, solid wood). Add to the problems of this unit are that the doors do not line up at all - the outer doors butt up against the sides of the inner doors, creating an issue when opening & closing. My recommendation is to look for any other option out there. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Brendan M. August 26, 2016
  • Looks good BUT
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered first one and the screws didn't line up with the holes , no matter how much we worked on it. The next one didn't have a hole where it should have but he made it work. Very stressful . It does look like the picture .

    Read More
    linda w. August 25, 2016
  • Gorgeous console!
    Verified Purchase

    Burl-wood appearing console, easy to assemble and look fantastic!

    Read More
    mssylyn714 August 23, 2016
  • Paula Mandella
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the materials in this product is good for the price. The wood grain of the two front doors does not match. One is smooth and the other has a striped grain pattern. If I was a stickler, I would have sent it back for that reason, but the assembly process was well under way before I noticed. Check out all pieces before you start assembling. It took awhile. I was a challenge to get the hinges adjusted for the door alignment. Overall, I like the look.

    Read More
    OstkUser93117 August 19, 2016
  • didi
    Verified Purchase

    my son put this together in about 1 hour or less he has this same console at his home. It looks very nice and just like the picture on line. I just have had it for a few weeks so cannot speak to how it will hold up but seems sturdy.

    Read More
    duno August 3, 2016
  • satisfied customer!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Took about 2 hours for myself and my husband to assemble just following the directions and laying everything out beforehand. Doors were a little tricky, and took some adjusting to bring in line. Overall, a really nice solid piece of furniture. Really happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    Linda P. July 19, 2016
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    The piece looks just like the picture. Wasn't too hard to put together. Nice quality.

    Read More
    Janet M. June 2, 2016
Sponsored Links