Today: $29.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comforter Storage Bags (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love these Bags!!
    Verified Purchase

    I use these cotton bags for all our duvets & they work very well. They are very generous in size & accommodate all size of duvets! A great product!!

    Read More
    2rainy7 April 10, 2017
  • Great bags!
    Verified Purchase

    These bags are great for storing duvets and down pillows. We also use them to bring bedding when we go car camping or to rustic cabins. Fantastic product!

    Read More
    Jane H. April 6, 2017
  • Chan
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for storing comforters ... Great size!

    Read More
    chandra p. March 3, 2017
  • not what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    This Item is ok, I just never used the bags. Not sure why I order them

    Read More
    Ginger S. February 23, 2017
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Love these they hold the comforter and the sheet set

    Read More
    barane February 18, 2017
  • Great storage idea
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice cotton bags, great for storing the bedding you don't use all the time, keeping dust and odors off. Could use for seasonal clothes too.

    Read More
    beksart January 25, 2017
  • Great Idea
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't know something like this existed, what a nice thing to have, to roll up your duvet and store it in. They look very neat on the shelf and I am so pleased with this product. It also washes easily and ready to go again.

    Read More
    jinx151 September 18, 2016
  • Big stuff bags
    Verified Purchase

    They look like a summer cottage

    Read More
    Laurel D. July 30, 2016
  • STORAGE BAGS FOR COMFORTERS
    Verified Purchase

    I used large shopping bags, often having two for top and bottom. These storage bags are made of material and have ample room for a large comforter and a throw. The price is reasonable and I will buy a second set of 3 soon to store my knitted throws that are in a plastic bag. The cotton breathes.

    Read More
    OstkUser325642 June 27, 2016
  • Marie
    Verified Purchase

    nice, roomy bags to store my out-of-season bed spreads

    Read More
    jerseygirl June 16, 2016
  • storage bags great
    Verified Purchase

    i use these to store comforters and down coats during warmer months. they make it very easy to use the otherwise unusable vertical storage space at the top of my linen closets.

    Read More
    Laura H. April 12, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these so much I ordered another set.

    Read More
    Barbara E. April 3, 2016
  • Perfect for Summer Storage of Comforters
    Verified Purchase

    These are just the right size to store and size comforter. They washed well with minimal shrinkage (cold water).

    Read More
    Barbara W. March 15, 2016
  • granny
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I have been looking for! Great for my extra pillows,blankets, mattress covers and quilts. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    grannyevelynk February 5, 2016
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my extra quilts and blankets. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Mrs Phred February 2, 2016
  • Fresh, commodious, safe storage
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to safely store duvets and heirloom quilts. Very pleased with size (very large), appearance, and fact that these are cotton.

    Read More
    Karen F. December 21, 2015
  • Not of good quality
    Verified Purchase

    They tear easily at the seams, have threads hanging out. Good size for quilts.

    Read More
    happyladymominmd December 13, 2015
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 quilts and 2 down comforters to store. I've used those bags you vacuum out and they eventually puffed back up. Down needs to breathe so these are perfect (cotton)! They are roomy enough for me to put 2 queen quilts and beach towels in 1 bag. The down are separate. While I could have sewn my own bags, these are just about what it would have cost me to buy a sheet or fabric! I'm very happy

    Read More
    bopper01 November 20, 2015
  • Jumbo laundry bags
    Verified Purchase

    These are just jumbo laundry bag and very roomy enough to hold my down Queen comforter.

    Read More
    illianadatchick November 1, 2015
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 Hungarian down comforters plus down blankets that need air when stored. No one sells cotton "storage bags" when I asked in stores they looked at me like I was nuts. These are perfect, 3 large bags that will fit any size comforter. No smell but I always wash everything first and they are perfect. Anyone who owns expensive down, these are a must.

    Read More
    HELENE F. September 24, 2015
Sponsored Links