Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Style Wood Grain Cushion Mat (1'6 x 2'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cheap looking, not very effective
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this. I did not find it helped support my back while washing dishes, and it looked very cheaply made, and the color was very odd. There are better choices.

    Read More
    lavy1111 June 25, 2017
  • Nah
    Verified Purchase

    Spend a little more and you'll get what you pay for, these aren't very cushioned like I hoped...and are used in the garage now instead

    Read More
    bigfishparty2000 May 27, 2017
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Great for supporting your body, back, feet while you are cooking or cleaning in the kitchen. Just wished the coloring to match hardwood flooring was better

    Read More
    carinajosa May 2, 2017
  • pretty flat
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointing. The cushioning is barely there. For the price, I should have bought the *** from my neighborhood *** . The color is the only thing it has going for it. This was a gift for my senior citizen mom who has both knees replaced and unfortunately, it doesn't provide the comfort we were seeking. Best of luck.

    Read More
    minoo m. November 21, 2016
  • Looks great on my wood floor
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is very comfortable and stays in place on my wood floor.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. September 8, 2016
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Really helps back and knee pain. Don't see woodgrain

    Read More
    Nancy B. July 15, 2016
  • Excellent map
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and holds in place quite nicely. Very easy to clean. The color is rich. Very pleased with this purchase and I bought 2 of these floor mats for my kitchen.

    Read More
    Jean H. June 25, 2016
  • Comfy and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great for in front of the sink or stove. It is comfortable and sits completely flat: no rolled edges.

    Read More
    Nicole W. April 12, 2016
  • Pretty Good Mats
    Verified Purchase

    These mats worked for me. Only complaint is that dust and dog hair really stick to the surface of the mat requiring daily cleaning.

    Read More
    bmparker1 April 2, 2016
  • Weaver
    Verified Purchase

    At 1/3 inch thick it does not pad as much.

    Read More
    Therese T. March 5, 2016
  • These mats are perfect for my kitchen.
    Verified Purchase

    I have placed these in the locations were I commonly stand/walk while preparing meals or baking for my friends. My back thanks me whenever I use the kitchen.

    Read More
    tyneebublz January 28, 2016
  • industrial strength
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a memory foam mat that is meant to stand up to abuse, this is it. I would give it 5 stars if the price was lower and the colors more accurate. The maple shade appeared much darker on my monitor than the pale pinkish-tan color that I received.

    Read More
    CSmith November 4, 2015
  • Good mat
    Verified Purchase

    Love the gel detail, gives relief to your legs.

    Read More
    vanmart8 November 3, 2015
  • Smaller than you think.
    Verified Purchase

    When looking at the picture of this mat, I thought it would stretch the length of my kitchen island, but then again I didn't measure. Otherwise it's a good mat and does the job!

    Read More
    meganzss June 4, 2015
  • Dishwashing at home
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I ordered the Cherry one. My bad. This wood grain one is nice. Firm.

    Read More
    Janet K. May 5, 2015
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed at first, realizing how thin they are, but once I stood on them, I was 100% satisfied. They really help!!!

    Read More
    gail c. February 24, 2015
  • Nice but slippery
    Verified Purchase

    These are thinner than the ones they replaced but the most negative thing about them is that they are not textured and are therefore slippery. They do look pretty.

    Read More
    karen11111 December 21, 2013
  • Postive review
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, helps my legs when standing for long periods of time.

    Read More
    dupree55 September 26, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is better than the more expensive one I had that fell apart at seams. It also stays in place by the sink better than my old one. It is worth getting for the foot and back relief.

    Read More
    edawg701 September 8, 2013
  • Perfect for what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my kitchen, easy to clean, which is great with three dogs and two males in the house! Like the look on my hardwoods and it is also very comfortable for standing in the kitchen, since that's mainly where we hang out for large gatherings.

    Read More
    java1 May 16, 2013
Sponsored Links