Starting at $40.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Style Wood Grain Cushion Mat (1 ft 6 in x 3 ft)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mats
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Could have been cheaper. Saw the same product in store for less price.

    Read More
    Richard S. May 8, 2017
  • Nice and cushy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase! The foam core makes standing on it for longer periods of time much more pleasant! I have mine in front of the kitchen sink where I imagine most people put theirs because washing dishes is annoying. It is still annoying but my feet don't hurt!

    Read More
    Lorraine B. April 9, 2017
  • Love this mat
    Verified Purchase

    These mats are very easy to clean and are just what I needed to make standing in the kitchen on hard floors more comfortable.

    Read More
    iowa99 June 2, 2016
  • Great mat
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy mat at a great price. Only reason for four and not five stars is that it tends to collect a lot of dust but that is true of all vinyl rugs, I guess.

    Read More
    cmone October 2, 2015
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Caution though! If water or liquid gets on the floor these rugs will just SLIP right out from under you!!!!

    Read More
    kingzako March 30, 2014
  • Wish it was more cushy
    Verified Purchase

    not as comfortable as the more expensive ones but that is what one pays for.I use it by my sink and helps somewhat.

    Read More
    tivolian December 1, 2013
  • dont buy
    Verified Purchase

    Dont waste your money. It has an overlay like shelf paper on it, and on mine it was bubbled and peeling off.

    Read More
    mjw8675309 November 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Richard H. May 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    William K. April 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linche L March 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bmparker1 October 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen C. August 31, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Orville H. August 7, 2016