Read All Reviews for Comfort Products Relaxzen 8-Motor Massage/ Heat Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • grandizer
    Verified Purchase

    works very well and is comfortable, only drawback is the instructions not very well detailed,problems will be encountered having to re and repeats steps.

    Read More
    Alister D. December 23, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for the price. Sturdy & easy to assembly with by myself.

    Read More
    ilovethissite99 January 6, 2013
  • Misleading advertising
    Verified Purchase

    The item I'm sure is a decent item. I am pursuing my Masters degree in Computer Science and bought the item to use primarily for studying during the evenings after work and school. However, Overstock shipped us something apparently used and previously opened. Quite frankly, it appears that Overstock has attempted to repackage the item and sell it to us as new therefore, I will be seeking a full refund including shipping costs and will seek to purchase this item from a different vendor. Buyer Beware!

    Read More
    seattlecust1 August 21, 2012
  • great massage chair, needs to recline more.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. More padding would have been nice. It could recline more. The heat and massage are awesome. Definetly worth the price and then some. The only one in the family who doesn't like the massage is the cat.

    Read More
    12jenny June 24, 2012
  • If you don't have something good to say...
    Verified Purchase

    FAIL: Just pass on this product unless its going in a kids room or a recreation room.

    Read More
    chas5 May 8, 2012
  • This chair is cool
    Verified Purchase

    Overall very good product for the price. I've seen similar chairs for twice the price. I use mine daily but would like a little more cushion. Auto mode is actually the best because it works all areas of the body. For the price I challenge you to find a better chair!

    Read More
    brutemax April 10, 2012
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a must have. After a long day, it is sure to put you to sleep. After comparing prices and reading reviews, it didn't take long to make my decision. I'm sitting in it as I write this review. Totally loving this chair.

    Read More
    robwiz April 10, 2012
  • This chair is amazing for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This chair came within 48 hours of order. I almost was able to put it together without help until i needed just another hand to steady putting the screws in for the back of the chair. other than that, it was a breeze. all holes lined up for the arm rests. No special tools needed, they are included. Once i got it together, connected the wires, and sat in it, turn it on, i was shocked at the intensity of the vibrations, sorta caught me off guard. My poodle doesn't like being massaged by the chair but i do.. WORKS AS INSTRUCTIONS SAY. It does recline, but not as much as a regular recliner, but it would do for a hard day at the job, might get another. would of gave 5 stars if it reclined a little more.

    Read More
    richy2 February 25, 2012
  • Decent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a decent massage chair. It has powerful motors and good heat. It's comfortable and relaxing. The only complaint I have is that you cannot program the massage locations and intensities. The 'auto' feature does cover all the areas and feels great. I would definitely recommend this product due to it's price and features.

    Read More
    munkystank February 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diana P. January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links