Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Products Relaxzen 10-motor Massage Recliner with Heat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Chair to relax in!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for Daughters Home when I went to visit. Needed heat & massage from ladder fall! Fine for heat on back & massage,but wish foot rest had vibration also.

    Read More
    Rachel G. May 9, 2017
  • heat chair
    Verified Purchase

    I like it, but it sits a little low for me.

    Read More
    Claudette W. February 28, 2017
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Although the foam in the back is a little hard the chairs with ottomans worked out well. They are durable and the family uses them as TV chairs in the den.

    Read More
    OstkUser893005 January 13, 2017
  • Great relief!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair works great to relieve and relax you. Its a bit loud and the cord is too short, but its a good deal.

    Read More
    Queen E. January 7, 2017
  • william
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to put to assembly even had spare bolt .You have to turn on the massage and then turn it off to get the heat turned on

    Read More
    OstkUser708202 December 2, 2016
  • ...........................
    Verified Purchase

    ...........................................

    Read More
    Carla Y. November 22, 2016
  • arepya
    Verified Purchase

    this chair is comfortable but not too sturdy, bought a set of these chairs for my son's gaming area and less than a year later one is a wobbleing ,so not a good peice for teens

    Read More
    sycomama November 14, 2016
  • Relaxzen Review
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised how inexpensive this chair was for what is was supposed to do. It actually works quite well. However, it does NOT wear will. The "leather" arms and seat are cracked after only a couple of years. The chair looks like its been there for 20 years. The stitching in the foot stool is also worn. It's only a matter of time before the seams break open. I have an * leather chair that IS 20 years old and it looks better. As I said, it does do what it is supposed to do. It just looks awful doing it. It's not such a great deal if you have to replace it after 2 years. It would be nice if the manufacture replaced the arms for me.

    Read More
    William D. October 24, 2016
  • Relaxzen 10 motor massage/recliner with heat.
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, it's not bad at all. And overstock was wonderful by replacing my first oder that was faulty with a brand new one, even though I did not open my order until months after I first ordered it. You guys are wonderful. Thank you. If only many companies can be customer satisfaction oriented like you guys!

    Read More
    Rakiya F. July 25, 2016
  • Miss gurley
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair and good quality

    Read More
    tammi g. July 18, 2016
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not as good as I thought. Comfortable but really tippy. Easy to turn over.

    Read More
    regina h. July 4, 2016
  • Perfect for my home office
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size and I think a bargain for the price! My only complaint is that it's a bit loud and defaults to a pre-set mode when it's turned on. I'd rather it do nothing once it's "on" and allow me to select what I want. Love the heating function!

    Read More
    STEPHANIE R. June 30, 2016
  • Tilt
    Verified Purchase

    Will dump you out if you sit too close to the front otherwise you get what you paid for. Will be putting this in a yard sale or giving it away. Would not recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    Teresa K. May 14, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair. Good size for a small space in the bedroom. The vibration the chair gives off hits the right spots.

    Read More
    Debbie L. March 5, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift and the person who received it is happy with it.

    Read More
    Steve S. March 2, 2016
  • Awful and smelly!
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together but very poor quality. Reminds me of a low setting "vibrating bed" from a cheap hotel. The smell from the plastic fabric was so overwhelming I had to remove it from my house. It literally permeated my entire home with a noxious odor. I have a 6700 square foot home too!!! Terrible and possibly toxic fumes.

    Read More
    barb a. February 6, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Even though I measured ahead of time, it is not proportioned correctly for me. I am almost 6 feet tall, and the backrest has a hump which throws my torso too far forward for my head to lean on anything. Also the clamps for the reclining do not work well. My old one had no cramps but was operated by leg pressure on the extending foot rest. This one has no extending footrest and the ottoman is too high to be of any use for any purpose. Except separately. The vibration is not a sufficient reason for buying, nor is the heating. I have it on the bulletin board locally for sale for half price,, but so far no takers. I wish I had shopped locally rather than online, for an item like this. I suggest that no one buy furniture online if they need it to be comfortable to sit in. Shop locally and save yourself the trouble.

    Read More
    wydeawake January 22, 2016
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is just for me. It was purchased for me to have a comfy spot to read, study and meditate. That's how it's used and it's working fine. As mentioned, it vibrates - not massages. And I figured out that it is possible to use the heat without the vibration. Also, it's comfortable just to sit in, with or without feet up. I will say that putting it together was a challenge, especially considering that the frame was bent. But I'm a pretty resourceful gal and I managed to do what needed to be done to make it all fit together. (It involved a hammer and a some effort.) I like this chair a lot and I don't regret the purchase.

    Read More
    Joan F. January 21, 2016
  • Comfort Products Relaxen 10
    Verified Purchase

    This product is excellent and a great value and works excellently :-)

    Read More
    Lewis N. November 11, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for our master bedroom my husband loves to get away from it all and enjoys the massage while he works on his lap top.

    Read More
    Carol W. November 10, 2015
Sponsored Links