Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Products Chapton 8-Motor Massage/ Heat Microfiber Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • meh . . . .
    Verified Purchase

    for the money it was okay.. buzzed rather than massaged; heat was nice. base kept loosening up on me. I ended up giving it away.

    Read More
    Terry M. November 28, 2016
  • Massage chair
    Verified Purchase

    Not comfortable and the ball bearings feel out of the wheels shortly after ordering this.

    Read More
    lanie2764 August 16, 2015
  • good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with chair but I do not get any sense of vibration on the stool.

    Read More
    smartones March 4, 2014
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Worst purchase ever!!! Chair is horrible, parts where missing, chair smelled and seemed used. close to impossible to put together, nuts and bolts missing, Nuts and bolts I did have didn't seem to fit holes. Uncomfortable chair, very cheesy

    Read More
    h3ll333n January 17, 2014
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend buying this item. spend your money on something else.

    Read More
    macctee March 16, 2012
  • really sucks
    Verified Purchase

    i contaced the manufatur ask for a replacement part , the wrong part was sent. left several msgs, as yet have heard nothing from them

    Read More
    jlla34 March 7, 2012
  • dont waste your money!
    Verified Purchase

    Broke First Night We Put It Together! I Paid Way To Much For This Cheap Material Recliner

    Read More
    deedruh09 February 27, 2012
  • Massage/recliner
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 2 of these chairs but had to return one after going through the grueling process of assembly. The instructions were extremly difficult to follow and the packaging of the hardware was flimsy. After many hours the chair.was finally together but the tension rod was.not working. Needless to say we decided not to keep the other one (Overstock was very accommodating and waived the return shipping charge). The massage function is noisy and the heat is not that great. I wouldn't recommend this chair.

    Read More
    matty54 February 1, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for "recliners" for the past month for my husband and just could not bring myself to order one of those huge, overstuffed monstrosities, nor could I get him a frou frou chair; this is my compromise. Though not a monstrosity it is still large. The chair arrived as scheduled and I was able to surprise my husband. A couple of cons, the chair appears more taupe in the picture but is in fact a rich brown, it matches my room but was not what I expected. It took both of us to put the chair together and it took about an hour. The instructions were minimal but evidently sufficient. We did have a few extra assembly pieces but when i looked at what was supposed to be enclosed, they were not listed at all. The overall quality of the chair is good; I expect its overall life expectancy to be 2 years, and maybe one year on the massage feature. The bases are solid wood, not veneer. There is a smell, something like chemical, probably from the fabric; it is less today than yesterday and I expect will dissapate after more airing. The massage feature is not as strong as I expected but that is comparing it to professional salon chairs. It does massage in one of four particular areas, or all four. It has a steady vibration or pulse vibration. I could not feel the heat feature but did not sit in the chair for an extended period of time. It reclines much more smoothly than I would have thought, but you must be careful not to over extend. All in all my husband is happy, which is the purpose of the chair; the price was fair for what I received and O delivered just like they were supposed to. I am almost always pleased with my O purchases.

    Read More
    copenhaver January 6, 2012
Sponsored Links