Today $198.49

MSRP: $230.00

Save $31.51 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Memories Steel Queen-size Mattress Foundation

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • so easy to setup
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect...so easy to setup and no sharp corners like a regular bed frame. The shipping was fast and easy, love you Overstock!

    Read More
    martin6fan July 22, 2017
  • Up, Up and Away
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves the height of this foundation. Sleeping much better now with his mattress off the floor!

    Read More
    Carolyn R. July 19, 2017
  • EASY PEASY
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to assemble. Using it in the guest bedroom. Keeps the bed low, and the many legs do compromise under-bed storage. Good for the cost, though.

    Read More
    babydonk June 15, 2017
  • Great foundation
    Verified Purchase

    Great, solid foundation. Was easy to put together. Love it!

    Read More
    Cherie K. June 1, 2017
  • Greatt !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Its awesome, my bed feels better :)

    Read More
    Gina A. May 16, 2017
  • Well made frame
    Verified Purchase

    The frame is well made and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Wendy S. April 28, 2017
  • Great alternative to a metal frame
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for something with a bit more eye appeal than a metal frame for my son's room...this foundation is perfect. It was easy to assemble and [when the bed is made] it gives a really nice finished look. I'm considering buying another!

    Read More
    Grammie A April 14, 2017
  • Well made and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This foundation is well constructed and easy to assemble. It is sturdy and looks good with the corner guards and cover in place. A good purchase for those who aren't mechanically inclined.

    Read More
    OstkUser1041453 April 13, 2017
  • Mattress Foundation
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered for my son. he is 6'6" this was perfect for him

    Read More
    sexxysue April 9, 2017
  • Good for guest room
    Verified Purchase

    The product was easy to assemble. Not as many pieces as people claimed on their review. The only downside is that it is a little lower than I expected.

    Read More
    Ronald M. March 30, 2017
  • Easy to put up, good support, good price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to support a new memory foam mattress and it works great. It was easy to assemble, arrived on time, and offers great support.

    Read More
    Hope S. March 26, 2017
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase. I would recommend this to everyone. Very easy set up and strong. It replaces a box spring. Love it!

    Read More
    Kathy F. March 2, 2017
  • Foundation needed
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a foundation that was 14" high which was the criteria for this choice. Wasn't sure but it worked out fabulously. Not least of all, not being on rollers like other bed bases, doesnt roll all over the place. Had my contractor put it together though have to say, so dodged the bullet on that. Looked complex, probably wasn't. But it all worked out perfectly.

    Read More
    Christine K. February 25, 2017
  • It was a gift and they are very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter and she is very pleased. Perfect for her memory foam mattress.

    Read More
    OstkUser493951 February 11, 2017
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    I honestly didn't think this would last long seeing it's steel. However, I'm almost 6 months in and still not one noise comes from it. Very quiet, very sturdy, and reliable! Would choose this over a regular box spring any day!

    Read More
    desha k. February 7, 2017
  • Awesome buy
    Verified Purchase

    Buy buy buy. Prefect combination of bed frame/foundation.

    Read More
    ryan b. January 22, 2017
  • Foundation -does the job
    Verified Purchase

    My husband assembled with no complaints and only took about 20-30 minutes. Frame seems sturdy so far and I like the cover that goes over it. Bought for a memory foam mattress and you still have storage under the bed! Looks just picture.

    Read More
    Kelley G. January 19, 2017
  • Very strong and practical purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, rough & tumble boxspring/mattress platform. When put together, it's as solid as a rock. Most excellent for it's intended purpose of supporting the new memory foam mattress. I would've given it 5 stars, but the Big O listed as Country of origin: The US. It's actually made in China. I don't care for misleading verbiage in advertising at all. On the whole, it's a great item & good price. Peace

    Read More
    mitchster December 31, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and no tools required!

    Read More
    Sherry A. December 30, 2016
  • inexpensive but slippery
    Verified Purchase

    not much too it, but if you don't have carpeting it will shift super easily. put some foam pads under each leg and it helped.

    Read More
    Clorinda S. December 27, 2016
Sponsored Links