Today: $210.98

MSRP: $300.00

Save $89.02 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Memories 10-inch Twin-size Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very comfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a wonderful mattress for the price. I bought this for my little girl's bedroom. It is soft yet supportive. I would recommend this mattress to anyone I know.

    Read More
    Kristy H. June 21, 2017
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    Good mattress for the $, we're satisfied.

    Read More
    Melissa P. November 16, 2016
  • Wonderfully comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    After letting it breathe, the mattress became it's accurate size. In place for a few weeks and used nightly, it is a very nice mid-level between firm and soft.

    Read More
    brodioni September 16, 2016
  • Very impressed with the mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this to replaced my son's old mattress, used only as a spare bed. We were very impressed; 1. it was shipped to my house, very convenient; 2. easy to set-up, sealed in an air tight bad; 3. ready to use within hours. It's as comfortable as my Queens size mattress that I paid $1,200.00 for. I would highly recommend this mattress.

    Read More
    David H. March 31, 2016
  • Great Mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable for my 8 year old daughter

    Read More
    Bix B. March 29, 2016
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    We got this mattress for our son's trundle bed. It was so comfortable we made it his main mattress and also bought the same one for our daughter. Soft and comfy!

    Read More
    Lisa M. February 27, 2016
  • Mattress in a box
    Verified Purchase

    It was a real surprise when this mattress arrived in a box. I removed it...and tada! it turned into a great bed! There was a slight "chemical" smell that dissipated very quickly and once it had fully puffed itself up it was really comfortable. So easy! and very comfy!

    Read More
    Mary Lamar M. February 18, 2016
  • Sella
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect mattress bought for my four year old grandson cushioned top and firm support he can't Wait to go to sleep at night.

    Read More
    Sella October 30, 2015
  • Must have
    Verified Purchase

    The best sleeping mattress. i bought four i was so impressed. used as a king together for guest and seperate them for the twins visit.

    Read More
    doris r. October 23, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable mattress that is perfect for the daybed in my guest bedroom.

    Read More
    tonyaloo October 7, 2015
  • No complaints
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints from my son. We've had this mattress going on 4 years now. I added a waterproof mattress pad that encases the entire mattress which i think has made is last longer by avoiding spills and allergens. It's time to go bigger but I will move this one to a day bed in the guest room.

    Read More
    kymigirl April 18, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my 4 year olds new bed and she loves it. It was very easy to set up too.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. March 10, 2015
  • redecorating
    Verified Purchase

    soft and perfect. definitely would recommend this mattress.

    Read More
    gmlarr February 13, 2015
  • Love'em!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these for my toddlers when we moved...they both transitioned from a toddler bed and a crib straight to twin with no problems. Bed is super comfortable and just right when it comes to being the right amount of softness and firmness. Arrived rolled up...but I was prepared for that lol...as soon as it comes out of the packaging it unfurls into a regular super comfy mattress.

    Read More
    addicted2theo December 27, 2014
  • not hard, not soft, just right
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped thru UPS arrived on the expected delivery date. However, UPS never updated shipping status except the initial shipping date. Even after I received the mattress, the shipping status still said "in transit". I hope I can see a status "out for delivery" so I can keep an eye at front door. Package was well protected. Dimension immediately after opening is 10 x 39 x 73.5. After the mattress expanded, it looked and felt like a normal mattress at the mattress stores. Tiny bit chemical smell when I touched my nose on the mattress and no smell after 2 days. I bought an allergy mattress bag to bag the whole mattress inside. Then I cover it with a soft spill proof cover, then bed sheet. It is a little bit softer than another mattress that I bought twice the price. Overall it is very comfortable. There are handles on the side of the mattress so you can grab the handle to lift the mattress - nice. The top side and bottom side are different and I can only sleep on one side.

    Read More
    DMG December 9, 2014
  • Comfy Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress and an exceptional deal. Very comfortable. Perfect for the sleeper who prefers a bed that's on the neutral end of spectrum, not too soft, nor firm.

    Read More
    stltransplant September 10, 2014
  • great if you love firm mattresses
    Verified Purchase

    These were a great value! You should only purchase these if you enjoy a firm mattress.

    Read More
    joshnwillsma September 6, 2014
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress for my daughter to replace an OLD one. The package arrived, mattress rolled up in a big box. We unrolled, unpacked, and set up the mattress and watched it come to life. It took a few nights for the comfort level of this mattress to truly be revealed but now, she is very happy with this mattress. It is supportive without being too firm, soft without being too pillowy, and very comfortable overall. She says that it feels as though it wraps around you when you sleep. The mattress stays cool while you are sleeping. Great price and mattress Overstock!!

    Read More
    ajintx September 6, 2014
  • Worth every penny!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best mattresses I ever bought. I was worried about not getting to lay on it to test it out, because I have such a hard time sleeping. But this is one of the best. I is worth every penny. I would buy another one in a minute if I need one. You will not be disappointed in this mattress.

    Read More
    bdnault August 23, 2014
  • Comfortable Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my son and he is very happy with it. Holding up well.

    Read More
    sheltonshores August 21, 2014
Sponsored Links