Today: $321.49

MSRP: $450.00

Save $128.51 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Memories 10-inch Queen-size Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • A little firmer than anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    Good mattress but be aware that it is quite firm

    Read More
    debbie r. June 26, 2017
  • Brought this for my sister
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My sister loves this mattress she had the best sleep shes very happy with it I suggest to give it a couple of days before sleeping on it to give it time to reshape itself

    Read More
    Raquel L. May 26, 2017
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    i love the matress due to its comfortability

    Read More
    Alex O. February 5, 2017
  • Queen size mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great mattress. I recommend it to anyone

    Read More
    CHARLES L. January 26, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my guest bedroom and everyone has said how comfortable it is.

    Read More
    mrskind January 7, 2017
  • perfectly firm
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about a bed in a box mattress. But, after I unrolled it and let it breath for 3 days the mattress is so firm and comfortable it's insane.

    Read More
    OstkUser685848 December 9, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress was delivered in Feb 2016, it is now Sept 2016 and it is holding up beautifully. Delivery and setting up was fun (how often do you get to say that?!) We have a platform bed and the bed is pretty stiff but my back is thinking me for it every morning. My lower back pain is all but gone. Best part is if this mattress only lasts for 2 years it doesn't matter because the price is awesome! My guess is it will last at least that long before caving in the middle.

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. September 19, 2016
  • Made in China!
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress passable but ... website said "Made in USA" and Overstock sends me one from China! Not OK

    Read More
    James P. July 10, 2016
  • Mrs k
    Verified Purchase

    Love this!!! Comes in small enough box, unwrap and it turns into regular mattress, people are shocked when I tell them it has springs, it feel like regular mattress. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Sue R. May 21, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this mattress after reading the reviews and because of the price; however, it is a very stiff mattress. I am now looking for a foam topper for more comfort.

    Read More
    Olivia C. April 29, 2016
  • Great bed, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Secure packaging, quick delivery, comfortable bed for the price.

    Read More
    NANCY P. March 26, 2016
  • Comfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress came rolled up and shipped in a box. When we unrolled it, it was very flat. Kinda scary. But it shipped up in no time at all.

    Read More
    dizzydelli March 14, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Broke down to fast... Bought this for my young daughter. Should of lasted much longer... Big dip in the center of the bed and it's not reversible ...

    Read More
    kjb013 January 30, 2016
  • Confortable
    Verified Purchase

    Good option, even for people who has primary back pain issues. : )

    Read More
    Emily M. January 11, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and comfy. I sleep a lot better now.

    Read More
    Carol F. January 5, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves his bed and sleeps Iike a baby

    Read More
    happymama3 December 9, 2015
  • Good deal and easy solution
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty happy with this mattress. I wasn't looking to break the bank and this provided a comfortable, easy to move solution. The mattress is soft yet firm, I agree with other people's thoughts about the softer corners which hasn't bothered me though. I'm not sure though if it might be smaller than a normal queen as there is some gapping between the mattress and the platform frame I have. Although that could be the frame as well. Overall happy with it and living in the city, a must for those who move apartments often.

    Read More
    Christiana F. December 2, 2015
  • in all my 4 rooms
    Verified Purchase

    love the comfort so i placed these in all my guest rooms..

    Read More
    ellygino November 20, 2015
  • It is good
    Verified Purchase

    I dont like thiss too much because you dont have any support on the edges. I never slept on this bed as this is on my guest room but my guests said that it was a good sleep.

    Read More
    Salomao C. November 18, 2015
Sponsored Links