Today: $287.49

MSRP: $400.00

Save $112.51 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Memories 10-inch Full-size Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    My husband travels for work so we bought a 40ft 5th wheel to live in while we travel. We replaced the campers horrible mattress with this one and I have to say it is great. It's nice to wake up,and not have a backache anymore. FYI: we ordered the medium firm and it's perfect not to hard and not to soft.

    Read More
    Tracey W. February 5, 2017
  • Way too soft and unsupportive
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress looks good, but it does NOT have enough support. After lying on it for only an hour, legs and hips start to ache! Sitting on the edge makes it shrink down to a mere couple inches. Regretful purchase especially since it's not returnable. Will never buy these types of things online again - especially from Overstock. Return policy is just too restrictive! Just not worth it.

    Read More
    Wendy H. June 14, 2016
  • 5 years and counting
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress 5 years ago. It was super comfy as soon as it was fully opened and had a few hours to expand. 5 years later it is still super comfortable. Unfortunately for me, 3 kids under the age of 5 has stained it beyond repair. Time for the Queen size anyways, so I am updating with a similar mattress in hopes of it being just as comfortable as this one. I have loved this mattress. It is very thick and the only downside is that it cant be flipped over. I did purchase the stain warranty that came with the waterproof cover, unfortunately I didnt actually read the paperwork that came with it. Looks like the mattress would have gotten several more years had I read that warranty and utilized it. My loss. I highly recommend!!

    Read More
    katieg89 May 1, 2016
  • really comfortable mattress for a kids room
    Verified Purchase

    came quickly, took shape almost immediately, and my son loves it.

    Read More
    David T. March 14, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable! I couldn't believe it fit in such a small box and so easily 'sprung' (haha) to life.

    Read More
    Lea S. March 14, 2016
  • Perfect firmness
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect bed for a 10 year old. Not to soft or hard

    Read More
    Heather E. February 13, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little leery to order a mattress I've never laid on and that would arrive vacuum sealed in a box, but this mattress did not disappoint! Very comfortable! My daughter is very pleased with her new mattress!

    Read More
    tamara b. February 1, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Good for a platform bed. Surprising that it came compressed in such a small box, it expanded quickly and is quite comfortable.

    Read More
    Kelly R. January 27, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress! Huge upgrade from my IKEA mattress. Feels a lot better on my back. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Jane F. January 1, 2016
  • Surprising!
    Verified Purchase

    Just follow the instructions, and you will have a great mattress!

    Read More
    ildan December 21, 2015
  • Dream Come True Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is everything I expected. I've neve had a better night sleep ❤️❤️❤️❤️Love it

    Read More
    Radilena K December 3, 2015
  • Surprisingly comfortable!!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price and a as a purchase online, it was quite a surprise as to how comfortable this mattress is. The box is tiny and I was worried about the actual size, but when "released" from it's bonds, the item immediately gained stature and became true to its claim of being full sized. It was heavy, and I needed some assistance, but in the end, I was very happy with my purchase. Comfortable for my needs (neuropathy and osteoarthritis), with no lingering fumes, I couldn't be more pleased. Far outweighed the Serta Perfect Sleeper set I owned for only a year.

    Read More
    gollywobbers October 28, 2015
  • You wonder about an online mattress..
    Verified Purchase

    but thanks to the reviews we went ahead and did bought two of these in different sizes. Thanks to everyone before us. This mattress has gotten a thumbs up from the many guests who have stayed on it or many ages.

    Read More
    Veronica September 3, 2015
  • nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for our Murphy bed--have had company on it twice and they say it sleeps well (hope it does, and that they are not just being polite!)

    Read More
    theresem August 20, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable! Not too soft, not too hard.

    Read More
    Teresa F. August 20, 2015
  • Great Choice
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé and I purchased this and we love it. It is nice and firm and we get a good night sleep. I have back problems and this bed has been wonderful. I had a pure foam mattress before and it started to sink in (I am 69 inches tall and 150 pounds) towards the middle so that is why I went with this hybrid. No problems thus far! I absolutely recommend it. [Above information is all my opinion.]

    Read More
    Robert P. May 27, 2015
  • Great as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is great for the price. Definitely recommended.

    Read More
    OstkUser31412 May 13, 2015
  • worse mattress in my life
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible experience. a nightmare to return, plus they made me pay for return shipping.

    Read More
    Geysa G. March 18, 2015
  • Nice Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I Purchased this mattress for the Aura Gold Platform bed and it is a perfect match. I am loving it. It is a firm mattress. Take that into consideration and also a mattress pad.

    Read More
    Stevo0313 March 14, 2015
  • Great For My Back
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about buying a mattress online since I have never done it before and I like to test mattresses out because I have a bad back. I decided to trust the reviews from other people and go for it since it was on sale. It came in the mail in a box that wasn't too big and the mattress itself was air-tight sealed and rolled. I unpacked it and it instantly started inflating as the air got to it. It was cool to watch ! I let it air out for a couple days and the packaging smell was not strong at all, but I wanted to give it time to settle. I have been sleeping on it for a week and I haven't had any soreness in my back upon waking up unlike my previous pillow top mattress. In my opinion, this mattress is still soft, but it is a different softness compared to a pillow top. (It does not even compare to a memory foam mattress...I do not like those at all.) Upon laying on the mattress, it is firm enough to be supportive, but also has the softness to form to your body. I don't sink at all into the bed and it seems like it will keep its form for as long as I need because it has springs in the interior. This mattress also has two handles on each side to make it easier to lift and move around. Definitely a mattress to consider buying !

    Read More
    shannon92 September 5, 2014
Sponsored Links