Today: $123.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort-Flex Mid-back Black Mesh Office Task Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • basic office chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this for my husband's remote office and it works very well. Sturdy but light weight enough to make rolling around the desk effortless. Have purchased other chairs before that were super heavy and not at all easy to maneuver while seated. A good buy.

    Read More
    shopgirl June 15, 2017
  • Weirdly Designed Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The armrests seem to have been set for a giant. I'm 5"4' and had to remove the armrests.

    Read More
    Kaylie J. January 21, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    It has a wide arch to the back so it might feel uncomfortable at first but then you get used to it and its good for your back

    Read More
    Joseph A. August 9, 2016
  • VERY COMFORTABLE
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband shipping was fast very easy to assemble very sleek and stylish he loved it , i would recommend this chair to my friends and family , thanks over stock ,

    Read More
    Gene B. April 8, 2016
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special. A little lower than I expected.

    Read More
    InHollywood April 8, 2016
  • confortable and in the right price
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking, solid and pretty

    Read More
    OstkUser90944 March 7, 2016
  • Meh...
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is alright. It's not ideal for sitting for hours. I work from home and thought this would be a fairly comfortable chair. It's OK. But it's no Herman Miller!

    Read More
    Rickey R. January 29, 2016
  • Sandyocnj
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is comfortable & allows for air flow. This is nice for warm Florida days sitting at the computer. It looked like the picture. It took two of us about 1/2 hour to put together: definitely a two person job.

    Read More
    sandyocnj January 25, 2016
  • Awesome Chair!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this chair for three years and I love it. The arms have thinned over the years, but I was able to restuff them. I highly recommend this chair.

    Read More
    Susan A. January 15, 2016
  • Helen T
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Helen C. December 26, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I like this chair, it was easy to put together.

    Read More
    Laura S. December 23, 2015
  • Not as comfortable as it looks...
    Verified Purchase

    Well built, but the back is not adjustable and since it is so far back, most of the time my back is not supported. If I do lean back, I am not in a position to comfortably type. I do like that the arms swing out of the way. I would not recommend this office chair.

    Read More
    Julie December 2, 2015
  • Decent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair itself is good quality. It's the same chair that is sold at many office stores, they're all just reboxed and sold under different names. The material is good quality, and it was easy to assemble. I took away one star because Overstock took FOREVER to ship it. Ill be using ebay for purchases from now on.

    Read More
    Mark S. November 22, 2015
  • The chair is great. The wait was long.
    Verified Purchase

    We have enjoyed the chair once it finally got to us. The first one sent out never made it to us unfortunately because it was delivered to the wrong house. Overstock sent another which took an additional week+. We had them hold the second one at the FedEx facility.

    Read More
    Nathan P. August 27, 2015
  • Very uncomfortable and waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was terrible. It did not even last a year. Very uncomfortable. Do not waste your money. I already gave it to Goodwill.

    Read More
    Kristin M. August 8, 2015
  • great chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is comfortable and a great value for the price. Both my husband and I agree it's very comfortable. A great purchase!

    Read More
    jmm1103 July 29, 2014
  • Pretty nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, pretty comfortable. Feels sturdy. Folding arms are convenient. For me it is a competition between this chair and the ****. The arms on this one fold up completely out of the way. However, on this chair, when the arms fold down they are too close together to comfortably rest my arms on them. If they were a tad further apart it would be better. I can't really use the arms because they are too high or too close together. Still a nice chair though. It does the trick for the price

    Read More
    jaredhaxton1 May 6, 2014
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect for our kitchen office space. High quality, sturdy, comfortable, easy to assemble. We are pleased with our purchase.

    Read More
    meidisooper March 3, 2014
  • Comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. Chair is priced right and very comfortable. Easy to assemble as well.

    Read More
    swoosher1 February 25, 2014
  • happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    I am very Happy with every thing i have bought from Overstock.com. Two of my friends bought beds from overstock.com because they liked what I bought and the price . thank you

    Read More
    michael4747 February 24, 2014
Sponsored Links