Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Soyamboo 10-inch Twin-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about this purchase because it came rolled up and I had to let it air out for several days but we have had it several years now and I have been very happy with it. My 8 year old used to like to sleep in my bed from time to time and now tells me her bed is so much for comfortable that she would rather be on her own.

    Read More
    d10macias March 27, 2017
  • 10" Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome mattress; super comfortable all night long!

    Read More
    John K. May 3, 2016
  • Comfort Dreams Soyamboo mattress gives good sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Am using this mattress at a retreat house and the ladies find it very comfortable to sleep on. Seems to be holding up well.

    Read More
    prettypeahen July 9, 2015
  • Hi
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress!!!! Good sleep

    Read More
    Itza Q. May 24, 2015
  • Daughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    It took a little time to break in this mattress, just like any other memory foam mattress. I have a $3500 Tempurpedic and this is just as comfortable as our bed is. Looking to buy another one for our other daughter.

    Read More
    symmonn October 24, 2013
  • Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product for my 12 year old son. I layed on the foam mattress first and it was very comfortable. My son also enjoys his new bed. I have no complaints and plan on purchasing another foam mattress in the near future.

    Read More
    scorp77 October 9, 2013
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We bought one of these mattresses in the full size and have now bought a twin. My kids love this mattress so much they fight over who gets to sleep on them! We are now ordering a third mattress to replace another twin we already have. For the price, you can't believe what a great mattress it is. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    carolpouch June 16, 2013
  • Comfort Dreams #4 density Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    For an average size/weight person this mattress is very comfortable. The #4 density is very comfortable, not too soft but just right.

    Read More
    lynndei June 11, 2013
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    we have memory foam mattresses on all our beds and this new addition seems great.

    Read More
    emmie123 November 25, 2012
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress after having the queen size Comfort Dreams Soyamboo memory foam mattress. My family members tried my new mattress and decided that they also wanted a memory foam mattress. After I told them the price that I got it for from overstock.com, they immediately asked me to help them order two more. My cousin has a $2000+ Tempurperdic memory foam mattress and my uncle, who slept on both the Tempurpedic and his currently owned Comfort Dreams Soyamboo, could not tell the difference. Over the span of a month, my family now has 4 Comfort Dream Soyamboo mattresses. It was shipped from California to New York City. The amount of time it took to ship from the day of ordering varied from 5 to 8 days. It comes wrapped with several layers. The outer being cardboard and a black bag to conceal the item. This item ships vacuumed packed, which not only ensures that the mattress is clean of bed bugs or any other infestations, but it also makes it much easier to carry. It is also shipped by UPS like any other package so no need to tip, whereas a standard mattress purchase would require tipping. It is rolled up with the soyamboo cover already on it. Once you cut open the final plastic layer, the mattress will immediately expand. It takes about a minute to take on its size. It feels soft at first, but after a day, you will notice that the mattress gets firmer. In my opinion, the mattress isn't that firm. It's 4 pound of memory foam per cubic feet so it's average. It's firm enough to support you, yet you still sink in due to the properties of memory foam. The odor was minimal for all four mattresses. I decided to get this one because it comes with a soyamboo cover so I wouldn't need to purchase a separate cover for the mattress. The soyamboo cover is very soft and comfortable. If you don't think a single review would make you comfortable enough to make this purchase, read the reviews for the other comfort dreams soyamboo mattresses. It's the same thing, except for the size. Trust me. I spent so much time trying memory foam mattresses in stores and comparing prices everywhere. You will not regret this purchase.

    Read More
    ashcuvh October 5, 2012
Sponsored Links