Sale: $229.49

MSRP: $699.99

Save $470.50 (67%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness 9-inch Twin-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this in my guest room. I live by the beach and get a lot of visitors in the summer. A few of my guests have commented on how comfortable it was

    Read More
    perkygirl1 April 22, 2017
  • Mattress of my dreams
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable almost unbearable to part from it . Snooze button on repea t!!!

    Read More
    Mukti W. February 24, 2017
  • Comfort Dreams Select
    Verified Purchase

    Have bought 2 of these. And one was too firm.

    Read More
    Patricia F. November 1, 2016
  • Still great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    2 years later and this is still a great mattress !

    Read More
    sanbo October 6, 2016
  • 3rd memory foam purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Compfort dreams makes a great memory foam matress. This is the 3rd "select a firmness" matress I have bought from them. I have purchased them all in medium firmness, not too soft and not too firm. For the price u cannot go wrong for the quality. Been very satisfied with matress purchase!

    Read More
    Michelle W. September 11, 2016
  • Seems great. Nice and firm.
    Verified Purchase

    This is for our daybed in our guest room. Guests arrive next week so we will see how it holds up. Packaging was good.

    Read More
    ohiostatemom August 9, 2016
  • got this for my teenage son he loves it .
    Verified Purchase

    after 6 months starting to sink in the middle.

    Read More
    Allison Correa R. March 16, 2016
  • worth the money spent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my spare room. Very comfortable, When I took it out of the packaging, it fluffed up very quickly. No smell. I would recommend

    Read More
    debbie56792 January 9, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my 12 year old's twin bed. Easy to air up and very comfortable. No noticeable smell. She's had it about 6 months now and she says she sleeps like a rock.

    Read More
    Stephanie E. December 26, 2015
  • Super comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. We used is on a day bed and our guests love it!

    Read More
    Vicki F. December 6, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very soft, feels good. Very pleased.

    Read More
    shopperz1000 October 30, 2015
  • excellent memory mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this mattress for years in guest bedroom. Still like new, has all firmness, always guest compliments. The think it is a Tempurpedic until i tell them not so. Would have given it five stars, but I have never slept on it (6'5")

    Read More
    sfadude October 26, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Have had years now. Used daily. Holding up well. Very comfortable. Will forever sleep on memory foam mattresses!

    Read More
    rnin1207 September 15, 2015
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great Mattress!!!! Love it! Perfect firmness too.

    Read More
    1722 August 20, 2015
  • comfy and durable
    Verified Purchase

    This bed has endured my Grandchild over the year, who has changed beds and kept this mattress. A great buy.

    Read More
    trineygurl July 25, 2015
  • Great sleeping
    Verified Purchase

    Read my reviews on the 11" king but my boys needed beds too I've slept on these more than once and they are almost the same as my king size, my feet hang over, but great sleeping on these as well my kids have never complained about them except when we're traveling then they can't wait to get home to thier beds

    Read More
    Jmath July 12, 2015
  • My boys sleep so good on it!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought 2 twin of this matressess for my boys and they love it. I bought one in queen for me as well. Best purchase i have ever made! The reviews were so helpful! I loce the price but mostly the quality and comfort of the matress! Great great great purchase! Thanks overstock for a fast delivery!

    Read More
    Paloma F. June 20, 2015
  • enjoy a wonderful night
    Verified Purchase

    with a proper box frame underneath you will enjoy this for many years as I have. Their selection is so vast you 'll find many sixes heights and densities to choose from

    Read More
    diva70 May 9, 2015
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase these for both my boys. I also got a queen size for me and my wife. All three are excellent memory foam mattresses. I will continue to buy for my youngest kid and spare bedrooms!

    Read More
    Ryan E. April 21, 2015
  • Great, especially for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    The positives: USA made, very little "air out" time. Good density, appears to hold up well, nice amount of firmness. Very good choice for the money! Negative: none really, the only reason for 4 stars vs 5 was that my son wanted it a little less firm, which I was hoping for, but it is very difficult to find that, particularly online. It's been a number of weeks now & it has conformed to his body & he hasn't complained, so I'd say it's a winner. Very good service with Overstock & I would not hesitate to order from them again.😊

    Read More
    sweetcleo April 10, 2015
Sponsored Links