Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $299.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness 9-inch Twin XL-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great guest mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for the trundle daybed in the spare bedroom I can my Grandsons. Very comfortable memory foam! At first I thought it was too thin because it came all rolled up and compressed, but it flattened out and plumped up within minutes. Very comfortable for adults and kids alike!

    Read More
    micksgammie July 17, 2017
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress is pretty firm but we like it.

    Read More
    bren2009 November 19, 2016
  • Good Quality and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this mattress for our young son and it's perfect. The quality is good and it's very comfortable. Before we did his room over, we actually used the mattress temporarily in our guest room and had people sleep on it. They said it was very comfy as well. Not bad for the price.

    Read More
    Daryl B. September 5, 2015
  • sleep on a cloud.
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchases for a 73 year old who couldn't sleep through the night due to back pain. What a life changer. She was resistant to the idea- and told me she didn't want a soft mattress. I ordered SOFT- she loved it.

    Read More
    janis M. April 21, 2015
  • This mattress is comfortable according to my son.
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected - it's a thick piece of foam. No fabric, no coils. That being said, my son thinks it's very comfortable and it seemed reasonably priced.

    Read More
    robint December 26, 2014
  • Very Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress was so much better than I expected. It was very comfortable and was meant to be the mattress on a trundle bed but my daughter loved it more than the current mattress so we switched them! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    tle13 October 10, 2013
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to go on the trundle bed we bought through overstock because reviews recommended XL mattress (for top part). They were correct! It fit perfect.

    Read More
    debbop July 2, 2013
  • Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I have a craftmatic bed and needed a new mattress size twin XL. This mattress is so very comfortable. I was having morning back pain, and this mattress has eliminated that pain. I did not go with the softest, but went up one step. I'm very happy with the amount of firmness in the mattress. This mattress bends well when I raise the head and foot of the bed and goes back to it's shape when the bed is horizontal again. I was able to unload the mattress from the wrapping by myself and put the mattress on the box spring, but I'm not sure I could have done this if it was a larger size mattress. It is rather heavy.

    Read More
    carolschuster April 1, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. It has an attractive cover. The mattress expanded to the full thickness within a couple of hours. The foam mattress did not have any odor, I will definitely recommend this product to family and friends. It is well worth the purchase price.

    Read More
    gailgauthier March 1, 2013
  • Mattress is firm which is what we had hoped.
    Verified Purchase

    The extra long mattress fits the trundle bed perfectlyl It is just what we wanted.

    Read More
    nani1272 January 26, 2013
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely satisfied. Already referred several people and will continue.

    Read More
    cleith December 7, 2012
  • Very firm
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress was as described. Very Firm. Shipping took longer than expected by 4 days. I feel like I got a good deal considering price and quality.

    Read More
    mouse2005 March 4, 2012
  • Very Nice Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress to go with the Casey Twin Trundle Bed (which is also quite wonderful...good construction, the trundle rolls so nicely..a quality piece of furniture) as previous reviews of the bed indicated it was long (hence, the Twin-XL). It's really a high quality foam mattress that is comfortable according to my nephew who has slept on it. It's the perfect height for the bed as well. Overall, I am very happy with the purchase and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    cnysjh January 31, 2012
  • Uncomfortable Dreams Memory Form Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the 9-inch memory foam mattress to go on a day bed I also purchased from OS. When you first lie down on the mattress it feels fantastic, but as the night goes on you tend to sink into the foam and awake with a back pain. I would recommend that this mattress only be purchased for use by a child.

    Read More
    maddymom January 28, 2012
  • COMFORT DREAMS MEDIUM FIRM
    Verified Purchase

    MY HUSBAND TENDS TO BE SOMEWHAT OF A SKEPTIC. HIS BACKACHE GOT BETTER & IS IMPROVING EVERYDAY. HE WAS SURPRISE. I AM GOING TO PURCHASE ONE FOR MYSELF. MY MATTRESS IS OLD AND SO I BOUGHT A MATTRESS TOPPER TO TRY IT OUT AND LOW AND BEHOLD, I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT. LILLIEBELLE, N.C.

    Read More
    milinda77 December 9, 2011
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    More than pleased with the mattress cover. It was the quality of material and construction that I had hoped for.

    Read More
    rardomehome2003 December 9, 2011
  • Just what the doctor ordered.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to save my husband's back. He was in a lot of pain and standard matresses were not an option. Spent $700 on one that only made our backs worse. The memory foam provided immediate relief for him. I recommend this to anyone who has a problem with back pain.

    Read More
    opuleeze November 26, 2011
  • Great mattress for kiddos with allergies!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great mattress for comfort and allergy control, but is VERY soft. Other reviewers said that the soft was not so very soft, so I went with the soft and now wish I had gone one step more firm. It is fine as it's for a child, but buyer beware; only order the soft if you want uber-squishy!

    Read More
    olove2day October 18, 2011
  • WHAT A GOD SEND.
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this product for my husband who suffers from a disease called R.S.D. What we actually did was replace the horrible plastic mattress that was on his hospital bed with this one. My husband suffers terrible pain all day and night and the mornings are particually hard on him from staying in one position due to the need of a CPAP machine for sleep apnea. He would actually cry when first moving in the mornings but with this mattress it has helped to make his mornings just a little more bearable and we are so thankful for that. I even love to get a chance to just lay down on his bed for a short nap since I have a bad back and neck problems myself and helping him move around and pushing and getting him into and out of his wheelchair is difficult. It arrived so promptly and we had a great laugh watching it rise after unpacking it, lol.

    Read More
    cynthia4324 August 4, 2011
  • Pleasantly surprised.
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first foam mattress purchase and I was pleasantly surprised. It did not have the bad lingering odor that is mentioned on other reviews. It is very comfortable. I shopped price and couldn't find a better deal!

    Read More
    123puravida July 13, 2011
Sponsored Links