Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $399.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness 9-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful Full Foam Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    We love this comforter. We bought it for *** about 3 years ago. We have recommended it to several friends & family. Two of our children have bought it as well.

    Read More
    quickonline March 19, 2017
  • Sheila
    Verified Purchase

    We got this mattress for our vacation home. My husband and I love it. We plan to get one for home.

    Read More
    shejean February 11, 2017
  • Felt more like RV mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these before and with excellent results but this one was amazingly unlike any of the others and should be used only in desperation for sleep should you be alone and able to climb into the center with your last bit of strength...

    Read More
    David S. December 12, 2016
  • Great comfort..
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is on every bed in our home and also on our queen bed in our RV! Great mattress comfort and wonderfully priced. Thank you for a great purchase.

    Read More
    thegreatsleepers2 August 26, 2016
  • We love this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Enough said - we love it!

    Read More
    Samantha R. December 30, 2015
  • Have Bought 2, Referred 2
    Verified Purchase

    There are four of these beds in the world right now because of how impressed I was with the first one. I bought 2 and referred 2 because of how comfortable they are, not how cheap. In fairness, one of the people I referred this mattress to thought it got real warm/hot to sleep on. I'm either not picky or she's trippin', but I don't notice it.

    Read More
    sbjorkland November 20, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed to put in my camp trailer and it is perfect! I am no stranger to memory foam beds, so I was prepared for it to be firm. With memory foam it begins out firm~the type of mattress you canNOT just fall back onto~but then it conforms to your body and is very comfortable. Because of that it isn't for everyone so try out a memory foam bed so you know what you're getting. For the price this one is amazing. Firmness was as expected, appearance is high quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser51090 October 1, 2015
  • Soft is too Soft
    Verified Purchase

    After reading all the reviews of the medium being too hard I bought a soft. I was finally purchasing a new mattress as my old one was too hard and never got a good night's sleep. I got it home and like everyone else's reviews - shipped super fast and was rolled up. I didn't have any smell so - so far so good. I slept on it for a week and realized that I am stuck with a mattress that I once again can't get a good night's sleep. I wish people that wrote reviews on the level of comfort a month or few months after sleeping on it. This is too soft. I find myself sinking into it without lower back support. It's a comfortable mattress, but wish it was medium firm. I purchased this early last year 2014. I added a egg crate foam to help, but it's easier to make a hard bed softer than a soft bed harder. I think if you like a medium you should stick to medium. You always have to adjust to a new mattress and the first few days are always not accurate. Hope this helps.

    Read More
    Ruth S. July 7, 2015
  • Best sleep ever
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress is comfy and sturdy. Very great sleep

    Read More
    28bettyboop May 28, 2015
  • Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this mattress to replace our mattress in our Motorhome. It fits perfectly! My Daughter is the person that has slept on the mattress & was very complimentary of it! Comfortable & got a good nights sleep!

    Read More
    Michael O. May 10, 2015
  • Never Had Better Rest
    Verified Purchase

    Sleeping on this mattress is like sleeping on a cloud.

    Read More
    vanita324 February 3, 2015
  • 1st memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to replace a warehouse online "soft" mattress and vey glad we did. Sent the other back since very firm and too expensive not to be happy with. Not difficult to position. Just the right softness. Supportive. Hope it holds up a long, long time because it is very comfortable and don't want to go through another search. Can't believe how reasonably priced here.

    Read More
    cyclist79 September 26, 2014
  • 4 years later and I still like it.
    Verified Purchase

    I have held out for 4 years to see how well it held up and I must say I am very satisfied. I will say that for being rated as a medium it is on the firm side, but I like that so it was a good fit. For a less than $XXX mattress I'd say it is a really good buy. Someday when this one wears out I will get another.

    Read More
    ohiokeith February 16, 2014
  • Good Value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness 9" Queen Size Mattress for our spare bedroom (actually my 2nd bedroom - my Man Cave). We selected the Medium one, which is a little more on the firm side. I've slept on it may 10 times since we purchased it. It's more comfortable when you lay on your back....but I tend to sleep more on my side and stomach. It's a little too firm for stomach sleeping, but it is very good for my lower back. All in all, I think it was a good value for the price and we were very satisfied with our first purchasse from Overstock.com. The was delivered by UPS in a medium sized box. There was some smell - as expected - when we opened it, but it went away within a day or two. We also liked that it was Made in the USA - which was a factor in our decision to purchase it.

    Read More
    zmann2112 May 19, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    love this mattress, got it for my daughter, will definitely get one for myself

    Read More
    lovegems31 May 15, 2013
  • I really like this matterss
    Verified Purchase

    Before ordering I read many of the reviews and decided to order this mattress. I had a Stearns but it was over 6 years old and I wanted a new mattress. I opted for the medium and it doe not disapoint. Just enough softness and give without sinking into it! If I did not read the reviews I would have been skeptical when I got the rather small box. I dragged it upstairs and opened it and the matress exploded out of it. I am glad I positioned it accordingly since I have a rather small bedroom and if I didn't the matress would have taken out my bedside table! It poofed up quickly and although many said it smelled for a few days, I only noticed the smell for a few hours. It does take a few days to totally poof up entirely and I get a great night sleep! Completely satisfied!

    Read More
    bostonlizard March 22, 2013
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I was very hesitant to purchase a mattress online, but after receiving it and waiting the 2 days for it to get into shape it's wonderful!!!! love sleeping on it.

    Read More
    faunatellie February 21, 2013
  • Select-A-Firmness 9-inch Queen-size
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is very comfortable. My in-laws slept on it for more than a month, they loved it and preferred it over their own expensive mattress back home. It is firm but not too firm like other reviews described. You can also sit at the edge without sinking in as most memory foam mattresses would. It did have a little chemical smell upon arrival, but after three days, completely odorless. Highly recommend this mattress, and what a bargain!

    Read More
    youster January 8, 2013
  • Great Quality, light, firm, excellent sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    I love firm beds. This was excellent, firm enough, but also provided a great quality sleep. The cover that comes with the mattress is quite nice as well, and helps prevents stains, and could be taken off to wash if stains do occur. Best sleep I've ever had, even in comparison to the high quality beds found at high end hotels like Meriton, Sofitel, Renaissance and the like. I've since sold this mattress (including the bed frame that I got from Overstock) because I moved. Now I'm looking for another bed, and am thinking of buying the same mattress and frame.

    Read More
    moderndaynomad December 1, 2012
  • The mattress is great. Just as I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The medium firmness is just as I expected. Both my husband and I are very happy with our purchase. This is our second Comfort Dreams Select and would not hesitate to make another purchase.

    Read More
    harley1227 November 30, 2012
Sponsored Links