Sale: $297.49

MSRP: $899.99

Save $602.50 (67%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness 14-inch Twin-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is very comfortable. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Martha h. April 20, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress came as described. I bought the medium soft and it feel great. Tracking was great.

    Read More
    Ira C. March 28, 2017
  • Best mattress I have ever purchased!
    Verified Purchase

    Over the years, I have purchased 6 mattresses through Overstock; all of them were memory foam, with my last two mattresses I bought being Comfort Dreams. I needed a new twin mattress and I noticed this 14" mattress was on sale for approximately the same price I had previously paid for an 8" Comfort Dreams bed, so I snatched it up. Previously, the thickest memory foammattressI had bought was 10" and it was very comfortable. But the extra 4" on going to a 14" memory foam mattress makes a big difference. The thickness gives a feeling of tremendous support. It is so comfortable that whenmy son spends the night at a friend's house, I sleep in this 14" bed. My current 10" memory foam queen size mattress still has some use left in it as it is only 4 years old, but I'm tempted to replace it with a queen size version of this 14" Comfort Dreams mattress. The mattress cover that comes with this mattress is very well made out of substantial material that does a great job at protecting the mattress. This mattress has all the quality and comfort of a mattress that costs twice the price. If you want the most support and most stable feeling, do yourself a favor and go with the 14" Comfort Dreams mattress. It is a tremendous value even at the regular retail price. I can't imagine a memory foam mattress being better made or more comfortable than this mattress at any size.

    Read More
    Daniel C. March 15, 2017
  • Perfectly comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is now a daybed in my home office. I used some pillows and it is absolutely gorgeous.

    Read More
    todonotes December 17, 2016
  • C
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom who was entering an assisted living facility with terrible mattresses. I had it rolled out at my house for a week before she moved, so I slept on it a few times. I woke up naturally at an earlier time than I usually drag myself out of bed. Seems I finally got a good nigt's sleep. I am ordering one for myself in queen. I have a very sensitive nose and this mattress had zero smell when it opened. Not sure if there is some variation in manufacuring with the mattresses that would explain some of the odor complaints I read.

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. November 10, 2016
  • Good, but too soft.
    Verified Purchase

    I got the firm option. Still too soft for me. I have trouble moving around on it, as I get sucked into craters and valleys. Just not enough support for me.

    Read More
    Rebecca M. November 1, 2016
  • Would get more of these
    Verified Purchase

    I was curious after reading the reviews. I was skeptical when I received the shrink wrap packaging. I was happily surprised to find out that this item is amazing. I would have given 5 stars but I like a firm mattress, which is what I ordered, but I would not call this anywhere near firm.

    Read More
    Natasha K. October 29, 2016
  • Most comfortable mattress ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this mattress for a day bed...very comfortable! So happy with this purchase

    Read More
    marla1234 July 8, 2016
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress, very comfortable. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Sheena H. July 6, 2016
  • Comfortable, Comfortable, Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter and she loves it! Has significantly reduced backaches!

    Read More
    Terri J. May 19, 2016
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 for my 14/12 yr Olds and they love it. It is still super new so I hope it holds up but so far well worth the price

    Read More
    Jennifer S. April 19, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for my sons, and they are very comfortable -- they are quite a bit taller than the average mattress though so I'm glad my boys are little because I feel like they are higher than I'd like for a toddler.

    Read More
    islander10 April 16, 2016
  • Gabby
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and affordable. Was too firm for mom so gave to sister.

    Read More
    gschiffman December 9, 2015
  • A
    Verified Purchase

    Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness 14-inch Twin-size Memory Foam Mattress

    Read More
    Vyacheslav K. October 30, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress for my son who is 3 years old and made the move to a big boy bed and he loves it. Just as described, I cannot be happier with the quality and the price. It came in a tight package, we left it flat on the floor for a day or two to let it expand and eliminate the slight smell of foam (not powerful at all in my opinion). And it did expand - to perfection. I chose medium firmness and I am pleased with the choice. Like always the package arrived on time, no issues whatsoever. I ended up choosing this mattress after reading the reviews and it was my turn to write a review describing my positive experience and hopefully help someone else in return.

    Read More
    Adriana R. October 13, 2015
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I waited to review this product until I could give a good opinion about this product. Very comfortable!! I purchased 2 twins for a king bed because my husband jerks in his sleep and was keeping me awake. This has stopped that for me. I do not feel him jerking around while I am trying to get to sleep. This has been one heck of a lifesaver!!

    Read More
    Tanya B. September 25, 2015
  • Mattress in a box
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a twin bed mattress for my nursery. Bought this from Overstock -- the price was right, the mattress just as I had expected. It has a great firm feel. I have a king size bed with a similar mattress but this one feels good enough to want to sleep in the nursery!

    Read More
    runmerry1 August 25, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    love it; both my wife and I find it a perfect fit

    Read More
    Richard D. May 20, 2015
  • green eyed blondie
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress. It takes a little while to get used to, but once you do it's wonderful. I get a very restful sleep.

    Read More
    green eyed blondie May 16, 2015
  • Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness 14-inch Twin-size
    Verified Purchase

    Package was torn up on delivery, but no damage to the product. The bed is indeed a dream for me. I got the medium firm and I'm sleeping much better. Medium is comfortable for me, but I can understand how some might consider it too soft. No problems with lingering odors for me.

    Read More
    John R. March 25, 2015
Sponsored Links